Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

overnite_celebritee

Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby overnite_celebritee » February 24th, 2014, 9:19 am

shogun wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=555929

epic lulz @ 90K

Madness.

Lol @ "feel free to call and negotiate."

@Shogun I'm not the owner of the vehicle, the owners asked me to put this vehicle up for sale for them...

Postby rollingstock » February 25th, 2014, 9:51 am

MLD RENTALS&SERVICES wrote:
equipped2ripp wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:replacing the door handles, number plates and the wipers and it looks like hes replacing 15" steelies for 13" steelies for a cheaper price??wtf is this real life? next thing ya know the idiot might want to scrape out the paint from the car and charge accordingly

man say replace the number plate and wipers for a lower price.... so what would he do with the existing number plate? use it on a next car? :lol:

next thing he say he would sell it without gas for $100 less :lol:

dat man is a fcuking muffler bearing....

most likely he is a public servant, and from his vocabulary & sentence construction skills, he's sounding like a police officer. He needs a fcuking clue!

Yuh was going good yuh know den yuh start that folly.

Have to agree with the man yes, you are a cunt!

Postby Morpheus » February 25th, 2014, 9:58 am

LoL. Was just waiting.......

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 25th, 2014, 7:07 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:replacing the door handles, number plates and the wipers and it looks like hes replacing 15" steelies for 13" steelies for a cheaper price??wtf is this real life? next thing ya know the idiot might want to scrape out the paint from the car and charge accordingly

man say replace the number plate and wipers for a lower price.... so what would he do with the existing number plate? use it on a next car? :lol:

next thing he say he would sell it without gas for $100 less :lol:

dat man is a fcuking muffler bearing....

most likely he is a public servant, and from his vocabulary & sentence construction skills, he's sounding like a police officer. He needs a fcuking clue!

Yuh was going good yuh know den yuh start that folly.

Have to agree with the man yes, you are a cunt!

like he touch a nerve? :lol:

Postby rollingstock » February 25th, 2014, 8:32 pm

Nah :lol:

He outta timing though, he does send users who post vehicles for sale cheeky pm's outlining shortfalls in their vehicle and then try to lowball a purchase from them to continue his sufferer rental business.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 25th, 2014, 8:41 pm

rollingstock wrote:Nah :lol:

He outta timing though, he does send users who post vehicles for sale cheeky pm's outlining shortfalls in their vehicle and then try to lowball a purchase from them to continue his sufferer rental business.

I think they rent construction equipment :lol:

MLD RENTALS&SERVICES

Postby MLD RENTALS&SERVICES » February 25th, 2014, 8:50 pm

i guess you are an officer??..... and thanks for knowing that i have a "sufferer rental business".

I know for sure I don't have to ask for a bess price to buy a Play Station.....sufferer out!

Postby Morpheus » February 25th, 2014, 9:02 pm

Annnnnnd......... :popcorn:

Postby 1UZFE » February 25th, 2014, 9:12 pm

waaayyyyy.... Rolf @ playstation..

Postby black start » February 25th, 2014, 10:28 pm

i guess you are an officer??..... and thanks for knowing that i have a "sufferer rental business".

I know for sure I don't have to ask for a bess price to buy a Play Station.....sufferer out!

Lol@noobs.....

Rs asking for a best price? Padna that's called negotiating....I does wonder how allyuh fellas does survive out in the real world unno.....
Last edited by black start on February 25th, 2014, 10:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » February 25th, 2014, 10:28 pm

That's the other sufferer police that was buying a playstation homo :lol:

Postby black start » February 25th, 2014, 10:30 pm

Lol@noobs.....

Padna that's called negotiating....I does wonder how allyuh fellas does survive out in the real world unno.....

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 25th, 2014, 10:43 pm

black start wrote:

Lol@noobs.....

Padna that's called negotiating....I does wonder how allyuh fellas does survive out in the real world unno.....

you is ah real captain obvious, leave dem nah man, let dem battle ...

trinibuggy

Postby trinibuggy » March 5th, 2014, 12:20 am

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 5th, 2014, 8:32 pm

Depreciation - an absurd concept to B14 owners.

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=559922 - 48K

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=558461 - 53k

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » March 13th, 2014, 9:21 am

^Do you even know what it would cost to build that car?

Sherwin89

Postby Sherwin89 » March 13th, 2014, 10:02 am

doh matter...you gonna buy it?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » March 13th, 2014, 7:09 pm

DJ Q wrote:^Do you even know what it would cost to build that car?

Here's my view on your comment. All that rebuilding, all on the owner's personal choice. And just because you modify a vehicle, doesn't mean you can make back every cent you spent and more after racing it down. Who knows when the car is gonna fail? Parts gonna go sometime. That's not right. Drag car. Don't know the stress already dealt to the engine and chassis. Don't know when your electrical parts will fail. The vehicle is old also. It didn't come from a showroom. Right? As a vehicle leaves the factory, or from the dealer, depreciation kicks in.

As always, anyone sells their car at a ridiculous price, makes it hard for some who trying honestly and hard to get a vehicle, and makes a standard price, everyone else sells and follows the price trend.

I save. Wait for a deal, and meanwhile, walk and travel. Life goes on.

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » March 14th, 2014, 11:29 am

Richard Marshall wrote:
DJ Q wrote:^Do you even know what it would cost to build that car?

Here's my view on your comment. All that rebuilding, all on the owner's personal choice. And just because you modify a vehicle, doesn't mean you can make back every cent you spent and more after racing it down. Who knows when the car is gonna fail? Parts gonna go sometime. That's not right. Drag car. Don't know the stress already dealt to the engine and chassis. Don't know when your electrical parts will fail. The vehicle is old also. It didn't come from a showroom. Right? As a vehicle leaves the factory, or from the dealer, depreciation kicks in.

As always, anyone sells their car at a ridiculous price, makes it hard for some who trying honestly and hard to get a vehicle, and makes a standard price, everyone else sells and follows the price trend.

I save. Wait for a deal, and meanwhile, walk and travel. Life goes on.

Never said you need to make back every cent.
Never said it doesn't depreciate.

A sleeper Cefiro will always sell for more than a standard one.

Obi-Wan

Postby Obi-Wan » March 14th, 2014, 1:58 pm

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » March 14th, 2014, 2:59 pm

It has a briefcase in the trunk with about $250,000 in it.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » March 25th, 2014, 1:44 pm

Postby Spitfir3 » March 25th, 2014, 1:51 pm

de_dougla_smurf wrote:Depreciation - an absurd concept to B14 owners.

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=559922 - 48K

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=558461 - 53k

funniest thing is to here the b14 owners trying to justify their absurd prices

also wtf at that civic..it looks good but firetruck!!
i thought the men who does stance their basic hatchback and throw on a front lip worth a couple hundred an charge ah extra 25k was bad but nah jead daz overdoin it
Last edited by Spitfir3 on March 25th, 2014, 2:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » March 25th, 2014, 2:04 pm

lol awaits honda men beatup oh d engine is 30k wheels an tyres is 10 grand suspension is 10 grand

steups is still a 15yr old econobox

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 25th, 2014, 6:31 pm

Postby cinco » March 25th, 2014, 6:33 pm

I dont see a crazy price there...

Postby eliteauto » March 25th, 2014, 6:43 pm

cinco wrote:

Damn crazy for an M5 badge on a 5 series

Postby cinco » March 25th, 2014, 6:48 pm

eliteauto wrote:
cinco wrote:

My bad didnt look at the pics just went by the description

Postby Morpheus » March 25th, 2014, 6:53 pm

eliteauto wrote:
cinco wrote:

Indeed. I scrutinize that yesterday and realise its not an M5. That would have been a steal of course! 8-)