Min of Nat Sec initiates the use of Pepper Spray for all!

Alain_2NR

Min of Nat Sec initiates the use of Pepper Spray for all!

Postby Alain_2NR » February 20th, 2014, 9:59 pm

As taken from a press release the Minister of National Security Captain Gary Griffith initiates the use of Pepper Spray for Citizens as a deterrent against crime. Sigh...
So who's getting the Million Dollar contract to supply the Ministry? Lol.
IMG_7289831592197.jpeg

Re: Min of Nat Sec initiates the use of Pepper Spray for all

Postby pioneer » February 20th, 2014, 10:00 pm

Been using it years now on POS vagrants.

WTN

:winkeyesmiley:

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 20th, 2014, 10:02 pm

Hi MNS, welcome to the 90's.

Postby shogun » February 20th, 2014, 10:03 pm

^Ent. He late...

Gf got a stun gun too.

Postby pioneer » February 20th, 2014, 10:04 pm

Wha voltage?

Postby shogun » February 20th, 2014, 10:11 pm

350,000-volts.

Think she still has the black cobra pen as well. Think thaz 150-200,000 volts.

Postby joker » February 20th, 2014, 10:19 pm

Man slow yes

Pepper spray lol

Den he guh say tazers safe also

Dem ting only work close range

If e only know how this was available from tunerland wen e now reach puberty.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » February 20th, 2014, 10:48 pm

setta cyakers, well done mr griffith

hondablood

Postby hondablood » February 20th, 2014, 11:11 pm

dem late,in debe once yuh geeing trouble is one paltoo's doubles with heavy pepper to face

Postby nervewrecker » February 20th, 2014, 11:17 pm

Some ah dem debe gyul does already walk with a bottle of pepper sauce.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 20th, 2014, 11:33 pm

joker wrote:Man slow yes

Pepper spray lol

Den he guh say tazers safe also

Dem ting only work close range

If e only know how this was available from tunerland wen e now reach puberty.

Ent! Bought lots from Tuner couple years ago

Postby javishm » February 21st, 2014, 12:15 am

lol...thats all

Postby wagonrunner » February 21st, 2014, 2:31 am

Great. Now the jumpy insecure ones who have no clue how to respond to a cordial good morning will now be using pepper spray against imaginary threats.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 21st, 2014, 4:52 am

This is stupid... A high percentage of Trinidadians are not disciplined enough to be equipped with such a weapon. If Trinidadians are soo easy to pull a gun or knife for any kind of confrontation just imagine a 'less lethal' weapon like pepper spray , jackrasses gonna spray people for almost anything...

Increasing legal weapons to one of the most aggressive population in the world has to be the silliest idea ever.. Their aim should be to lessen or eliminate both legal and illegal weapons in Trinidad not add to the friggin list...

http://www.businessinsider.com/1homicidal-countries-2011-11?op=1

antlind

Postby antlind » February 21st, 2014, 5:34 am

Can we use this on doubles and all pies?

Postby 88sins » February 21st, 2014, 5:45 am

pluggie wrote:This is stupid... A high percentage of Trinidadians are not disciplined enough to be equipped with such a weapon. If Trinidadians are soo easy to pull a gun or knife for any kind of confrontation just imagine a 'less lethal' weapon like pepper spray , jackrasses gonna spray people for almost anything...

Increasing legal weapons to one of the most aggressive population in the world has to be the silliest idea ever.. Their aim should be to lessen or eliminate both legal and illegal weapons in Trinidad not add to the friggin list...

like u in a race wit anand fuh Cornt f The Year 2014 or what. Do worry, wit comments like dis yuh in d lead.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » February 21st, 2014, 5:50 am

pluggie wrote:This is stupid... A high percentage of Trinidadians are not disciplined enough to be equipped with such a weapon. If Trinidadians are soo easy to pull a gun or knife for any kind of confrontation just imagine a 'less lethal' weapon like pepper spray , jackrasses gonna spray people for almost anything...

like u in a race wit anand fuh Cornt f The Year 2014 or what. Do worry, wit comments like dis yuh in d lead.

oh gad oye lmao

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 21st, 2014, 6:10 am

I see ur pissed I called you an ignorant puzzy that is not fit to handle a pepper spray ??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby 1UZFE » February 21st, 2014, 7:08 am

I think it is better than nothing.
But its a case of " dammed if u do and dammed if u dont"

Postby 88sins » February 21st, 2014, 7:09 am

pluggie wrote:I see ur pissed I called you an ignorant puzzy that is not fit to handle a pepper spray ??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

I don't need pepper spray, I personally have other means.

if I was to judge by yuh screen name, i'd think yuh lik to use anal plugs on yuh self.
that would explain how yuh get to be such a big kakahole & a lil cornt at d same time.
or maybe yuh considering a career as a rapist & doh want d job to get any harder than it already is.
either way i have 1 valid piece of advice fuh yuh, & i strongly suggest yuh take it
images.jpeg
images.jpeg (6.32 KiB) Viewed 5565 times

Postby 1UZFE » February 21st, 2014, 7:24 am

Lol @ anal plugs...
Friday has begun..

Postby sharkman121 » February 21st, 2014, 7:25 am

wagonrunner wrote:Great. Now the jumpy insecure ones who have no clue how to respond to a cordial good morning will now be using pepper spray against imaginary threats.

scuze me ma'am, do you have a moment to talk about our lord and savior Jesu......argh...arghh....... arghhhhh :x

Postby rfari » February 21st, 2014, 7:38 am

sharkman121 wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:Great. Now the jumpy insecure ones who have no clue how to respond to a cordial good morning will now be using pepper spray against imaginary threats.

scuze me ma'am, do you have a moment to talk about our lord and savior Jesu......argh...arghh....... arghhhhh :x

Postby joker » February 21st, 2014, 7:46 am

sharkman121 wrote:

Lol

This will work well for jehovah witnesses....

Postby Les Bain » February 21st, 2014, 7:48 am

Sounds good.

Have one for 13 years now. You think it still effective? Only shot once against a ants nest out of boredom.

Postby pete » February 21st, 2014, 7:55 am

Yeah you could get it before. As it is not "legal", if you use pepper spray on someone who has attacked you and you go to report it, you can also be charged for using it.

Hopefully this will see a decline in the number of rapes etc.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 21st, 2014, 7:59 am

pepper spray can be used for good and bad ,in the wrong hands you can spray someone in the face and rob them or do anything to them.

Postby noshownogo » February 21st, 2014, 8:04 am

Scorpion pepper spray :shock:

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » February 21st, 2014, 8:04 am

bandit walking with two pipe to rinse out on men & PEPPER SPRAY is the best them cud come up wit?????????
bandit comin to kill yuh mc and they propose NON LETHAL ways of deterring an attacker?
them hattuh be mc dotish yes
i say leggo permit for iron with rubber bullet.

sleeper

Postby sleeper » February 21st, 2014, 8:13 am

[stitch] for president