T&T to honour the Mighty Sparrow

Postby rfari » February 19th, 2014, 2:25 pm

About time we showed some respect to the Grenadian and his sterling contribution to T&T 8-) . Kudos Kamla
Prime Minister Kamla Persad Bissessar has announced that Slinger Francisco the “Mighty Sparrow” will be awarded the Order of T&T. The Prime Minister also announced that the government will cover all the medical expenses incurred by his recent illness.

https://www.facebook.com/cnewslive

uncle sam

Re: T&T to honour the Mighty Sparrow

Postby uncle sam » February 19th, 2014, 2:28 pm

but they have a ugly green mossing ting by the St. Ann's roundabout already..

Postby rfari » February 19th, 2014, 2:30 pm

buh everybody have a statue now. hadda set him apart

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » February 19th, 2014, 3:37 pm

This is not the man who tell everybody kiss his Grenadian ass and moon ppl? :lol:

Cid

Postby Cid » February 19th, 2014, 8:19 pm

Cya think calypso and not think of sparrow..... Man issa boss

Postby shogun » February 19th, 2014, 8:24 pm

Boss.

Better than honoring him posthumously. About time.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » February 19th, 2014, 8:52 pm

bring back sparrow

DIESEL ROCKS

Postby DIESEL ROCKS » February 20th, 2014, 12:43 am

Another waste of tax payers money. What has he done for trinidad and tobago?
So many sick child, why pay for his bills that was already paid for?

The people of trinidad and tobago owes him notting.

Postby shogun » February 20th, 2014, 12:47 am

F'real...

They could at least give you some to further your english language studies.

DIESEL ROCKS

Postby DIESEL ROCKS » February 20th, 2014, 1:30 am

So what is the difference with me say child and you saying F'real?

Postby zoom rader » February 20th, 2014, 4:14 am

DIESEL ROCKS wrote:Another waste of tax payers money. What has he done for trinidad and tobago?

You are part of reason why trini is in a mess.
Are you a worldwide positive image for T&T ?

DIESEL ROCKS

Postby DIESEL ROCKS » February 20th, 2014, 4:33 am

Thanks for enlightening me Sat!

Postby ronsin1 » February 20th, 2014, 4:47 am

DIESEL ROCKS wrote:Another waste of tax payers money. What has he done for trinidad and tobago?

You are part of reason why trini is in a mess.
Are you a worldwide positive image for T&T ?

but Zoom how dear you question this man Diesel is used worldwide and in trinidad he also sucks taxpayers money

why yuh think he rocks :|

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 20th, 2014, 5:03 am

Sparrow eh ha mornee?

Postby shogun » February 20th, 2014, 6:22 am

DIESEL ROCKS wrote:So what is the difference with me say child and you saying F'real?

F'real.

You got me.

Now i'm embarrassed.

DIESEL ROCKS

Postby DIESEL ROCKS » February 20th, 2014, 6:35 am

Its not just Sparrrow, look at all the money the indian version of calypso get just last week.

Postby zoom rader » February 20th, 2014, 7:09 am

DIESEL ROCKS wrote:Its not just Sparrrow, look at all the money the indian version of calypso get just last week.

illegal immigrant identified

Postby AllTrac » February 20th, 2014, 7:20 am

nice nice, de birdie on lock for de campaign trail next year

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » February 20th, 2014, 9:16 am

I feel DIESEL ROCKS is a next rfari account...yes ah next next next one

Postby j.o.e » February 20th, 2014, 9:19 am

I love how Auntie Kamla goes missing when all the hard questions being asked and when it's time to give out keys and cheques
*hand shoots up* I'll take this one guys, put me in the game coach!!

DIESEL ROCKS

Postby DIESEL ROCKS » February 20th, 2014, 10:16 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:I feel DIESEL ROCKS is a next rfari account...yes ah next next next one

I feel you is one sexy babe, with perky boobs and curly hair...

Postby Spitfir3 » February 20th, 2014, 10:34 am

j.o.e wrote:I love how Auntie Kamla goes missing when all the hard questions being asked and when it's time to give out keys and cheques
*hand shoots up* I'll take this one guys, put me in the game coach!!

u know kamz to miss a session? is free jinks yunno

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » February 20th, 2014, 11:30 am

shogun wrote:F'real...

They could at least give you some to further your english language studies.

^^ ironic

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 20th, 2014, 1:48 pm

AllTrac wrote:nice nice, de birdie on lock for de campaign trail next year

Seeing that ! :D