RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:So when people suggest to BAN or cancel Carnival this year, the common response seems to be' you all want people to Riot?"
Yet for all the daily murders, injustices and Illegal happenings absolutely NO one will stand up for whats right, yet they will Protest to the max for a party in the road?
Trinis really just too f"king happy yes!
eyeballz wrote:how is puttiing a ban on carnival going to help fix the crime?
Toilet Cleaner wrote:.
Toilet Cleaner wrote:eyeballz wrote:how is puttiing a ban on carnival going to help fix the crime?
One less "season" for criminals to be trying to make a fass-morney, or put dung a rape, and in the long-term, less children being born around October/November who don't know their fadda.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:So when people suggest to BAN or cancel Carnival this year, the common response seems to be' you all want people to Riot?"
Yet for all the daily murders, injustices and Illegal happenings absolutely NO one will stand up for whats right, yet they will Protest to the max for a party in the road?
Xplode wrote:
Police say his body was wrapped in plastic and it looks like murder.
kdere wrote:Xplode wrote:
Cuz he wrap up himself rite???
shogun wrote:"Police say his body was wrapped in plastic and it looks like murder."
nervewrecker wrote:shogun wrote:"Police say his body was wrapped in plastic and it looks like murder."
The port to port killer.
DFC wrote:Help. I'm in a trunk right now. I'm close to a rituals cuz I'm getting internet.
Its dark in here. Its some sort of Euro car..
Driver is playing iron maiden.
MG Man wrote:good day, guys, gals and zoom raider
What do you, the good folk of chunaland think is the acceptable time frame for pulling the plastic off the seats in a new car?
Today my boss looks at my car (one month old, he pay for it) and sez 'oho, ah see yuh take off all de plastic...'
me: well yeah, I ripway datshit de fuss day...
he: oho yeah....aaaam I does leave dat on as long as possible
Thoughts?
I should make note here that right after this convo, I dropped my free valentine purple frosting cupcake on the passenger seat, forever staining it bright purple :-/.
Xplode wrote:Body wrapped in plastic
...at Saddle Road, San Juan
By Gyasi Gonzales
Story Created: Feb 12, 2014 at 3:58 PM ECT
Story Updated: Feb 12, 2014 at 4:33 PM ECT
Police officers are currently on the scene of a suspected homicide at Saddle Road San Juan, where the body of a man was found this afternoon. Homicide officers are processing the crime scene.
The body has been identified as that of Edward Nyack, 59. It was discovered in his house at around 2p.m. The discovery was made by neighbours who who followed an odour. Nyack lived alone.
Richard Marshall wrote:This gonna be one bloody year.:sad::sad:
Richard Marshall wrote:Man, I'm not short. I just trolling people. Secondly, I must beand not
. I've seen men shot and killed before my eyes. Blood coming out from their wounds, headshot, blood coming out there eyes and ears, head swelling, skulls cracked, men coming out of cars and shooting people, running down women, men getting chopped, and their whole bodies bloodied, and they still standing.