Postby kurpal_v2 » January 31st, 2014, 9:16 am

Vodka followed by 151/ puncheon

Re: Question about alcohol...

Postby teems1 » January 31st, 2014, 10:08 am

Humes wrote:wine is sheit though

To each their own.

To answer your question though, any proper shot (tequila, jäger, rum, liquid cocaine etc) followed by a beer does the job well.

Nasrallah

Postby Nasrallah » January 31st, 2014, 10:50 am

Bottle ah Correia and ah Broadway funk

Postby javishm » January 31st, 2014, 1:53 pm

cinco wrote:Soak a tampon in punchin an stick it up yuh battam u go be drunk hole day

This works if u cyah stomach it....lol

uncle sam wrote:Image

with 2 block of ice

u win!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 31st, 2014, 2:02 pm

A shot of puncheon in a Carib/Stag... (Was told it's called jack@ss injection?)
First time I saw it.. was a tuner self that did it. Veteran that he was, he stand up normel normel after.

If you're not accustomed to drinking, this WILL start you nicely..

Liquid cocaine is also a great shooter to mess with yuh head.

And if you ever end up in Zanzibar, there's a drink called Heat, where they mix a bunch of alcohol together, set it on fire and trap the gas. Make you inhales said gas after it burns and then take the shot.

Postby joker » January 31st, 2014, 2:05 pm

Doh drink liquid cocaine
U might get in trouble and extra expense.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 31st, 2014, 2:07 pm

But dais not what OP looking for?!

Sh!t to fcuk im up?

Postby joker » January 31st, 2014, 2:31 pm

Well ok ..I talking from my experience lol

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 31st, 2014, 3:02 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:A shot of puncheon in a Carib/Stag... (Was told it's called jack@ss injection?)
First time I saw it.. was a tuner self that did it. Veteran that he was, he stand up normel normel after.

And if you ever end up in Zanzibar, there's a drink called Heat, where they mix a bunch of alcohol together, set it on fire and trap the gas. Make you inhales said gas after it burns and then take the shot.

I know it as Steel and Brass.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 31st, 2014, 3:04 pm

Last time I drank Liquid Cocaine (bout 4 shots) in between beers, finished with a jack@ss injection, I walked into the wall 2 inches from my opened front door.

Wake up next morning with a nose bleed yes! :lol:

Ah boy youth..

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 31st, 2014, 3:05 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:A shot of puncheon in a Carib/Stag... (Was told it's called jack@ss injection?)

I know it as Steel and Brass.

Yes yes.. I've heard that description too.
Not too sure where I heard of jack@ss injection nah..

Postby Greypatch » January 31st, 2014, 3:15 pm

cinco wrote:Soak a tampon in punchin an stick it up yuh battam u go be drunk hole day

WTF

Postby Greypatch » January 31st, 2014, 3:17 pm

jack@ss injection = puncheon

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 31st, 2014, 3:29 pm

not sure if sugesstion is trolling. or if its a new usa craze. d japanese r soaking they eyeball with vodka for it to absorb faster.lol

Postby joker » January 31st, 2014, 4:29 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Last time I drank Liquid Cocaine (bout 4 shots) in between beers, finished with a jack@ss injection, I walked into the wall 2 inches from my opened front door.

Wake up next morning with a nose bleed yes! :lol:

Ah boy youth..

Yeah fadda yuh dread. Lol

Postby K74T » January 31st, 2014, 4:53 pm

ROFL wdmc

Postby desifemlove » January 31st, 2014, 7:18 pm

Liquer? dunno loll..

Maybe some Angostura luxury brand, but the only liquer I know per the definition is Baileys, but that is weak in general percentage/proof terms.

I'd say of any drink, whether beer, spirit or liquer, has to be Puncheon to get yuh wasted...

Postby Trini Hookah » January 31st, 2014, 7:23 pm

desifemlove wrote:Liquer? dunno loll..

Maybe some Angostura luxury brand, but the only liquer I know per the definition is Baileys, but that is weak in general percentage/proof terms.

I'd say of any drink, whether beer, spirit or liquer, has to be Puncheon to get yuh wasted...

step away from the keyboard

Postby desifemlove » January 31st, 2014, 7:25 pm

teems1 wrote:
Humes wrote:wine is sheit though

To each their own.

To answer your question though, any proper shot (tequila, jäger, rum, liquid cocaine etc) followed by a beer does the job well.

I does like wine :D A good dry or sweet white go down well.

Postby desifemlove » January 31st, 2014, 7:28 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
desifemlove wrote:Liquer? dunno loll..

step away from the keyboard

er.... I doh know of many liquers on the market here. You can mention beer or rum, but these ent liquers ;) I does attend drink conventions and have made sometimes like homemade beer, so maybe the OP doh know the terms. If not, I ent care, nobody knows everything.

Postby pioneer » January 31st, 2014, 7:31 pm

It have people does geh junk an wake up with ah baby eh

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 31st, 2014, 8:18 pm

OP

You cool.
You issa man does treat drugs like drugs, I respect that. I hate to see people glorifying beer.

Just shot d puncheon and done, be a man.

Postby supercharged turbo » January 31st, 2014, 8:32 pm

pioneer wrote:It have people does geh junk an wake up with ah baby eh

Das Hangover:-)

Postby rollingstock » January 31st, 2014, 8:32 pm

Drambuie

Postby joker » February 1st, 2014, 12:11 am

Op I forgot about dattoor

And ganja wine.

swaggermaster868

Postby swaggermaster868 » February 1st, 2014, 12:32 am

Bahbash....lolzz

Postby nervewrecker » February 1st, 2014, 12:53 am

Suddenly I feeling to drink....

death365

Postby death365 » February 1st, 2014, 10:57 am

swaggermaster868 wrote:Bahbash....lolzz

from santa cruz or deep south p\town .. an is only $20 ah bottle ...

:drinking:

also not eating b4 drinking does help too

swaggermaster868

Postby swaggermaster868 » February 1st, 2014, 10:21 pm

20 ah bottle 95% alco ....instant head

Humes

Postby Humes » February 3rd, 2014, 10:07 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:OP

You cool.
You issa man does treat drugs like drugs, I respect that. I hate to see people glorifying beer.

Just shot d puncheon and done, be a man.

Why thank you.

So puncheon is the consensus. Nice. I will keep that in mind.