2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby meccalli » January 17th, 2014, 7:30 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:Fine choice factory outlet. A case = $250 for 15 packs of 3 breasts.

Goin later to buy more.

Good price, but dat dere freezer space.

Use zip locks and bag it up into portions, breasts stack nicely lol.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 17th, 2014, 7:37 am

sharkman121 wrote:Fine choice factory outlet. A case = $250 for 15 packs of 3 breasts.

Goin later to buy more.

Are they skinless and boneless?
How much does a pack weigh?

I am also sore as fcuk, but still going and beat out some squats and back today.
I own you, pain.

Postby sharkman121 » January 17th, 2014, 8:01 am

silent_riot wrote:

Goin later to buy more.

Are they skinless and boneless?
How much does a pack weigh?

Nah, skinless and boneless pack is $450 per case.
Meeno.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 17th, 2014, 9:12 am

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 17th, 2014, 9:44 am

Isobolic Strawberries n creme review: Yum. That is all.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » January 17th, 2014, 11:01 am

I need help. I can't resist sugar/chocolate. No matter how hard I try.
This morning I ate a twin and peanola... And all I went to the shop for was a bottle water

:sad::sad:

It's the only bad part of diet

Any advice on how to curb the sugar addiction? That's my only problem

Postby sharkman121 » January 17th, 2014, 11:01 am

Now went fuh the chicken, its actually 18 packs in a case for $267.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 17th, 2014, 11:18 am

Dj_Bee wrote:I need help. I can't resist sugar/chocolate. No matter how hard I try.
This morning I ate a twin and peanola... And all I went to the shop for was a bottle water

I have a PB addiction.
Every night I pass with a tablespoon and swipe a spoonful and sit with it like a crack whore.

Got over my sugar addiction by quitting cold turkey. No juice, softdrink, tea, coffee, cake, sweet snacks etc. When i felt snackish, I'd either grab a fruit, such as a banana, or maybe some nuts.

Helped a bit by diet coke with lunch and/or dinner, so it did not feel too draconian.

Now I can drink tea and coffee without milk and sugar, but it's an acquired taste.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 17th, 2014, 11:34 am

Go up quite arima fo chicken breasts...bleh. gettin tired of breast, i buy the arawak seasoned pieces for $42 a pk, not boneless/skinless but it is perfect for bakin as the skin melts off protectin the meat from gettin burnt. Meh, time to swtich up to beef n pork n turkey. My fish dus always stick up no matter wat i do...i give up.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 17th, 2014, 1:29 pm

I like chocolate a lot, and I read that that can be curbed with zinc and magnesium supplements.
I read that sugar cravings can be curbed by boosting your chromium and vanadium minerals.

sharky, that works out to about $7.50 a lb.

On another note, my Animal Stak arrived...going to stack that with ZMA.
OMFG I'm gonna be living in gainzville.

Postby dougla_boy » January 17th, 2014, 1:29 pm

got me a george foreman grill today...ah small one tho....cuz is only me ah feeding..........will try some fish on it an let u know

15devils

Postby 15devils » January 17th, 2014, 1:36 pm

silent_riot wrote:
On another note, my Animal Stak arrived...going to stack that with ZMA.
OMFG I'm gonna be living in gainzville.

currently using the new animal stak, 1st time i using it, 2nd day on it i incline bench 185lbs, dats a PR for me , i normally struggle with 165lbs on the incline, gives a nice boost and strength increase while training.i only take em on training days however.

Postby DVSTT » January 17th, 2014, 2:28 pm

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 17th, 2014, 2:33 pm

Yeah, Animal Stak works for me too.
Lots of PRs, if you have the drive to push yourself, and the proper nutrition to back it up.

Postby 16 cycles » January 17th, 2014, 2:42 pm

for those who tried....how does the animal stak compare to orange triad?

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » January 17th, 2014, 3:06 pm

Hmm have it but afraid to use it. .. worried about the long term effects.

15devils

Postby 15devils » January 17th, 2014, 3:28 pm

nah no long term effects, i dont think any over the counter "test boosters" does raise yuh levels to a state where it can affect you permanantly. it feels more like a pre workout, cause you take it before you train, but its the 1st time using it for me and no side effects or anything, jus that feeling like you wanna rip up the weights..oh and some panties too.

Postby DVSTT » January 17th, 2014, 5:31 pm

15devils wrote:nah no long term effects, i dont think any over the counter "test boosters" does raise yuh levels to a state where it can affect you permanantly. it feels more like a pre workout, cause you take it before you train, but its the 1st time using it for me and no side effects or anything, jus that feeling like you wanna rip up the weights..oh and some panties too.

I always feel like that 8-)

Postby X_Factor » January 17th, 2014, 8:54 pm

EXODUS wrote:Go up quite arima fo chicken breasts...bleh. gettin tired of breast, i buy the arawak seasoned pieces for $42 a pk, not boneless/skinless but it is perfect for bakin as the skin melts off protectin the meat from gettin burnt. Meh, time to swtich up to beef n pork n turkey. My fish dus always stick up no matter wat i do...i give up.

fish cooks fast, just sear on medium/high heat with some olive oil in a non stick frying pan
use an appropriate size fish/fish steaks for the pan

Postby DVSTT » January 17th, 2014, 10:06 pm

Dj_Bee wrote:I need help. I can't resist sugar/chocolate. No matter how hard I try.

Eat cinnamon! Like add lots to protein shakes and tea/ coffee. it'll give a lil sweet taste plus it's good for you.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 17th, 2014, 10:25 pm

buy ah blasted case of water :lol:

Postby meccalli » January 17th, 2014, 10:27 pm

people like to rush fish when searing, leave it, it'll come off when its good and ready.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 17th, 2014, 10:30 pm

I Dont use olive oil when cooking due to the ill effects associated with heating...just pam. I try all kinda ting, bake, grill, stove top, non stick, , cast iron....bleh it jus sticks.... Its dem pricesmart fish

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » January 17th, 2014, 10:42 pm

EXODUS wrote:I Dont use olive oil when cooking due to the ill effects associated with heating...just pam. I try all kinda ting, bake, grill, stove top, non stick, , cast iron....bleh it jus sticks.... Its dem pricesmart fish

Buy some fresh fish from the fish van.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » January 17th, 2014, 10:43 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

Dan I does drink at least a gallon of water a day

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 18th, 2014, 7:59 am

I use olive oil in a non stick pan to cook tilapia/beef/chicken. Never stuck to the pot.

Postby Redman » January 18th, 2014, 8:04 am

Dj_Bee wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

Dan I does drink at least a gallon of water a day

Charles has a sugar free chocolate.

It taste very good.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » January 18th, 2014, 9:56 am

Something worth attempting for the shin splints folks.

swaggermaster868

Postby swaggermaster868 » January 18th, 2014, 10:48 am

Any no of a good workout routine cuz im eating healthy and wroking out but no results to talk about.....I hav gained size but no cuts any tips or supplements... help im 19

Postby A172 » January 18th, 2014, 10:56 am

that's just the fat turning to muscle bro