MEN'S PERSONAL HYGIENE

ilove3

MEN'S PERSONAL HYGIENE

Postby ilove3 » January 10th, 2014, 11:44 am

Have you ever had a padna who had an odor problem and you didn't know how to tell him or help him deal with this issue? Perhaps that padna was yuhself.
It matters not as we all need to be aware of our personal hygiene and often, should have proper advice to share with someone who may be in need of it.

So feel free to share whatever experiences and advice that you may think is relevant

Re: MEN'S PERSONAL HYGIENE

Postby tr1ad » January 10th, 2014, 11:50 am

i'm pretty sure that this is a reposted topic / question...........

other than that if is yuh pardna why yuh feeling bad to tell him he need to change he oil?

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 10th, 2014, 11:56 am

If it's your good pardner, tell him about it. Tactfully. Or you're good with his GF/Wife/SO, get her to do it.

He probably don't realize how bad he smells and it'll make him feel worse when he finds out all that talking was done behind his back.

Now me eh say give the man a blue soap and black disinfect and say "eh meh boy, handle de stinkment"

LovinDiva

Postby LovinDiva » January 10th, 2014, 12:00 pm

My horna man does smell stink no rass when i TELL HIM ABOUT IT HE SAY his wife doh have a problem with it so why should I? I told him his wife married him & that smell not meh....Out d back door for he

Postby 1UZFE » January 10th, 2014, 12:02 pm

Have a padna who think axe does last for 8hrs. I beggin him to switch to Degree.
Man does burn nostrils..

Postby desifemlove » January 10th, 2014, 12:14 pm

yes.

soap, antiperspirant ent expensive. :D jus say to him tactfully.

Postby Sky » January 10th, 2014, 12:25 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:If it's your good pardner, tell him about it. Tactfully. Or you're good with his GF/Wife/SO, get her to do it.

He probably don't realize how bad he smells and it'll make him feel worse when he finds out all that talking was done behind his back.

Now me eh say give the man a blue soap and black disinfect and say "eh meh boy, handle de stinkment"

Tactfully?
If is your good pardner yuh could fk him up with it until he do something.
We used to call a man hyper fighting. Now he workin Stetchers and hooking all of us up with the best scents.

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » January 10th, 2014, 12:29 pm

Boi I try talking to a padna of mine. Living St Anns, wukking downtown and used to walk to work every day. Plus his teeth were covered with plaque and in the famous words of Slick Rick "he didn't know the meaning of water nor soap" and deodorant was an un-needed expense to him. He would come to work with some cheap colonge which he would splash on before starting work.
After talking to him for about an hour, he said that month end he would buy from me. I was confused, I was like "buy what from me?"... he turned around and asked me if it wasnt something that I was selling him...

Postby pioneer » January 10th, 2014, 12:30 pm

Most of my coworkers does smell like ah bag ah stale onions.

One does always smell like piss.

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » January 10th, 2014, 12:35 pm

Pios Pios Pios.. where do you work, my friend?

Postby DFC » January 10th, 2014, 12:42 pm

Women love that green gunta scent.

Postby j.o.e » January 10th, 2014, 12:44 pm

Dem pheromones

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 10th, 2014, 12:50 pm

I nickname them to porcupine!

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 10th, 2014, 1:04 pm

A big fella working by me does smell bitter... he is always dripping with sweat, even in AC... The women by me does bad talk him.. I feeling bad to tell him about his odor. A time he came in my office, my eyes started to water from the stench...

Help me help this man

Postby rollingstock » January 10th, 2014, 1:05 pm

LovinDiva wrote:My horna man does smell stink no rass when i TELL HIM ABOUT IT HE SAY his wife doh have a problem with it so why should I? I told him his wife married him & that smell not meh....Out d back door for he

Yuh done forkin him and after the scent is a problem?

Well enjoy that yeast infection :|

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » January 10th, 2014, 2:28 pm

yeah boi Stock... dat was rwally gross on her part but maybe the man loaded

Postby Country_Bookie » January 10th, 2014, 2:49 pm

LovinDiva wrote:My horna man does smell stink no rass when i TELL HIM ABOUT IT HE SAY his wife doh have a problem with it so why should I? I told him his wife married him & that smell not meh....Out d back door for he

Yuh done forkin him and after the scent is a problem?

Well enjoy that yeast infection :|

I'm wondering if she really means that he takes her thru the backdoor so that she doh have to smell him as much.

Postby sharkman121 » January 10th, 2014, 4:31 pm

If is yuh padna you shouldnt have any problem telling him. If alyuh eh so good then therein lies a problem.

Postby Morpheus » January 11th, 2014, 11:00 am

I know someone who had a problem with his clothes. While he may have had good personal hygiene per say, he did not do well in drying his clothes properly. And you know how that does smell. Ugh!

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » January 11th, 2014, 2:21 pm

We have a padna we does call skunk2

Gencon Ltd

Postby Gencon Ltd » January 11th, 2014, 2:39 pm

sensitive conversation that's for sure ! but being genuine and subtle,at the same time don't beat around the bush too much.

hindian

Postby hindian » January 11th, 2014, 3:21 pm

I actually have the opposite problem to the OP, I have a padna in work that know he does smell ripe and the fella say he tried all kinda different deodorants and apparently none work. I mentioned to him maybe he should change his diet as he eats a lot of spicy food, as well as maybe he could do some manscaping cuz the fella does look like chewbacca sometimes lol. The man felt comfortable enough to come ask me for help and aside from the suggestions above I got nothing. Any suggestions?

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » January 11th, 2014, 6:36 pm

^^^^
Somebody probably tell him about it so now he self conscious and making excuses upfront bout how nothing working, just in case somebody else tell him about it. One of ollour should buy a deodorant and give him (I think I see a 2pack gillette-something for $20 or $25 in pennywise) and tell him that is the latest one and see if it working. But buss the pack and only give him one and keep the other one. #suffererstyling

BTW,
Is only body odor ollour talking bout?
Monday morning a man come to give me a book and only said one word: "Here"
He was about 2 feet away from me but I guess that was enough. I slowly made my way towards the nearest sink with tears in my eyes. Not tears of joy, not even tears of sorrow, but that smell would have made a dead man cringe after rigor mortis had set in, assuming he was able to smell.

Apparently mamoo had not brushed his teeth since last year.

Would I tell him about it? No, because he is a sad fella overall. Sad hygiene, sad attitude, sad work etiquette.

Postby pioneer » January 11th, 2014, 6:58 pm

By me one whale who smells like piss says she believes in living natural and not using/putting chemicals into the body...that way you remain healthy and in the image god made you. This was after a talk was thrown (by me) that people need to stop smellin stink in de office.

Keep in mind:
-she is at least 275lbs of pure blubber
-she downed a 1/2 pound bag of gummy bears while telling us this
-she does not use deodorant
-she does not wear perfume

Postby DFC » January 11th, 2014, 7:31 pm

Haven't showered since last night.

Still smell like cupcakes.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 11th, 2014, 7:39 pm

Well, I have a question. I have friends with hot girlfriends. And these men don't bathe and don't use any deodorant. And their girlfriends be hugging and smelling them up when we liming. So what gives? What's wrong with women and men these days?

Postby sMASH » January 11th, 2014, 7:59 pm

Gorgon

Postby sMASH » January 11th, 2014, 7:59 pm

Gorgon

Postby shogun » January 11th, 2014, 8:09 pm

fouljuice wrote:^^^^
Somebody probably tell him about it so now he self conscious and making excuses upfront bout how nothing working, just in case somebody else tell him about it. One of ollour should buy a deodorant and give him (I think I see a 2pack gillette-something for $20 or $25 in pennywise) and tell him that is the latest one and see if it working. But buss the pack and only give him one and keep the other one. #suffererstyling

BTW,
Is only body odor ollour talking bout?
Monday morning a man come to give me a book and only said one word: "Here"
He was about 2 feet away from me but I guess that was enough. I slowly made my way towards the nearest sink with tears in my eyes. Not tears of joy, not even tears of sorrow, but that smell would have made a dead man cringe after rigor mortis had set in, assuming he was able to smell.

Apparently mamoo had not brushed his teeth since last year.

Would I tell him about it? No, because he is a sad fella overall. Sad hygiene, sad attitude, sad work etiquette.

Geed.

And them chronic halitosis brothers are the ones that always want breach your personal space to talk eh.

Postby mero » January 11th, 2014, 8:13 pm

Lol always hadda show yuh a scene