Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

Skuld

Re: Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

Postby Skuld » November 18th, 2013, 7:01 pm

pugboy wrote:He going to be continuing to hunt down the regular holdup bandits etc or will he be going after big fish?

In the 4+ years Ian has been on national television, name one big fish he went after.

Postby Bizzare » November 18th, 2013, 7:05 pm

Skuld wrote:
pugboy wrote:He going to be continuing to hunt down the regular holdup bandits etc or will he be going after big fish?

In the 4+ years Ian has been on national television, name one big fish he went after.

EDDIE PHILLIP !!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 18th, 2013, 7:09 pm

1is1.net.tt

Postby Morpheus » November 18th, 2013, 8:35 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:so the kuunt is on......

:lol::lol: Soooo appropriate!:lol::lol:

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » November 18th, 2013, 11:50 pm

Sabriel wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:so the kuunt is on......

Full of win!!.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

watch the express steal the headline lol

TriP

Postby TriP » November 20th, 2013, 6:42 pm

wow.. tings rough. :lol:
sal.jpg

Postby javishm » November 21st, 2013, 12:27 am

status full of win

Postby De Dragon » November 21st, 2013, 5:37 am

Ian fuh PM!

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 2nd, 2014, 6:47 pm

Ian helps a family find a woman who vanish since 18th December.

On national TV, can't contact Arima Station. He had to call Johnny Abraham, who in turn calls his peeps to watch Ian Show to identify and find woman near Payless Store, near Arima Dial...

Postby equipped2ripp » January 2nd, 2014, 9:42 pm

now that is performance

clone101

Postby clone101 » January 2nd, 2014, 9:45 pm

He did that in less than 1 hour she was missing since Dec 18th and our well trained TTPS was clueless to find her...........

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2014, 10:10 pm

TTPS don't even know the law wrt to fireworks and explosives.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » January 2nd, 2014, 10:11 pm

pioneer wrote:TTPS don't even know the law wrt to fireworks and explosives.

True that sheit called em n the never came!

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2014, 10:12 pm

Next time say someone sending up fireworks got shot.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » January 2nd, 2014, 10:16 pm

Lol bro i living Arima i doh think might even appear police starting to ignore ur
Because some as simple as tell nergos no fireworks they cant come for
And i doh get the government the only talk bout permit or what ever to use firework the day before -_- like who gonna really apply for it too wait to days for it -_-

spanish

Postby spanish » January 3rd, 2014, 6:06 am

sonygoup wrote:Lol bro i living Arima i doh think might even appear police starting to ignore ur
And i doh get the government the only talk bout permit or what ever to use firework the day before -_- like who gonna really apply for it too wait to days for it -_-

Huh? *scratches head*

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 3rd, 2014, 6:29 am

spanish wrote:
sonygoup wrote:Lol bro i living Arima i doh think might even appear police starting to ignore ur

Huh? *scratches head*

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: code probably :|

dsstt

Postby dsstt » January 9th, 2014, 7:44 am

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10153672391220144

SMH NO SEATBELT AND DRIVING WHILST ON UR CELL PHONE.... STUPES

Postby Morpheus » January 9th, 2014, 11:22 am

thelem wrote:
dsstt wrote:https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10153672391220144

And that's what you focus on right???

Not the fact that he assisted in the surrender of a criminal. Smh.

So because he assisted in the capture of a "alleged" criminal it's ok? :|

Postby nemisis » January 9th, 2014, 11:57 am

thelem wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
thelem wrote:

Like you have court clothes. Tell me where in my post did you see I said it was "okay" or "acceptable"??

I asked if that's the main focus?? Especially at a time where the country is rampant with major crime.

And if you watch the video, you'd also see that it's no longer alleged if there was admittance of the crime by the suspect and also clear video evidence. Making him a confirmed suspect in the burglary.
Crime rampant because people feel that they can get away with it, same goes for driving while on the phone and murder....

Postby Morpheus » January 9th, 2014, 12:05 pm

thelem wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
thelem wrote:

Like you have court clothes. Tell me where in my post did you see I said it was "okay" or "acceptable"??

I asked if that's the main focus?? Especially at a time where the country is rampant with major crime.

And if you watch the video, you'd also see that it's no longer alleged if there was admittance of the crime by the suspect and also clear video evidence. Making him a confirmed suspect in the burglary.

Ok let me rephrase for you to understand.....Also re-read your initial response.

So because he eh comment on the arrest etc that mean IA breach was his main focus?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » January 9th, 2014, 12:08 pm

samad should arrest ian alleyne

kaylex

Postby kaylex » January 9th, 2014, 12:25 pm

who watches this guy still ??? pffft....

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » January 9th, 2014, 12:27 pm

sufferers?

dsstt

Postby dsstt » January 9th, 2014, 12:49 pm

guilty of stealing - law enforced - suspect now a CRIMINAL police there in a matter of minutes

likewise

driving without seatbelt and also on your cellphone - SUSPECTED? ITS NOT A CRIME BCUZ HE DIDNT STEAL OR KILL BUT ISNT IT AN OFFENSIVE ACT? - LAW NOT ENFORCED!
ideally whos above the law system

Postby Morpheus » January 9th, 2014, 12:54 pm

thelem wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
thelem wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
thelem wrote:

Ok let me rephrase for you to understand.....Also re-read your initial response.

So because he eh comment on the arrest etc that mean IA breach was his main focus?

I'm starting to think you're the one not understanding or you're probably over-thinking my post.

Maybe we both thinking along different lines.....

dsstt

Postby dsstt » January 9th, 2014, 1:15 pm

EXACTLY MY POINT BUDDY

Postby Morpheus » January 9th, 2014, 3:28 pm

thelem wrote:
dsstt wrote:guilty of stealing - law enforced - suspect now a CRIMINAL police there in a matter of minutes

likewise

driving without seatbelt and also on your cellphone - SUSPECTED? ITS NOT A CRIME BCUZ HE DIDNT STEAL OR KILL BUT ISNT IT AN OFFENSIVE ACT? - LAW NOT ENFORCED!
ideally whos above the law system

Anyways. My point wasn't to justify Ian's actions. It was to question why it was the focus? Is it because of the irony that he going for a suspected law breaker and he himself is breaking it?

Along those lines...
Last edited by Morpheus on January 9th, 2014, 6:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

gundeleroy2k

Postby gundeleroy2k » January 9th, 2014, 5:17 pm

Before u make comments about police not using seat belts while on patrol they are exempted by law. Idiots won't read the law but always have an uninformed opinion

gundeleroy2k

Postby gundeleroy2k » January 9th, 2014, 5:18 pm

Further more if they on a report would it be logically they stop if the info is real time