Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby 15devils » January 5th, 2014, 1:13 pm

^^^ loll

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 5th, 2014, 1:32 pm

Training after sunday lunch of dhal and duck requires a lot of motivation.
I feel I going for a caffeine spike and hitting weights in about an hour oui. Forgot to stretch yesterday and feeling sore today.

Postby sharkman121 » January 5th, 2014, 2:05 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:I inception myself.

Postby dougla_boy » January 5th, 2014, 2:22 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:ah think I overtrain

I rel tired, I dream was I dreaming, and I became lucid in that dream

I inception myself.

There aint no such things as overtraining....

Ct Fletcher said so

Postby sharkman121 » January 5th, 2014, 2:35 pm

95% of ppl who think they are over training actually aren't.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 5th, 2014, 2:53 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Training after sunday lunch of dhal and duck requires a lot of motivation.
I feel I going for a caffeine spike and hitting weights in about an hour oui. Forgot to stretch yesterday and feeling sore today.

nah...training in the evening after waking up half day n having 3 doubles and a glass of milk is the utmost dumbest. i just had to hav that doubles, i been craving it since las wk :S . epic chest and quads later

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » January 5th, 2014, 3:36 pm

Real cheating going on here Jed. I'm guilty as well level sugar and chocolates everyday for the last week. Today was my last.

Hopefully tomorrow I can start back my clean eating habits. Gained 10lbs from Christmas. Majority fat, but I have seen great strength gains as well.
As for the training... Have that locked 8-)

Postby DFC » January 5th, 2014, 3:40 pm

Mumma cook boil yam and lentil .

Dem complex carbs.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » January 5th, 2014, 5:52 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:ah think I overtrain

I rel tired, I dream was I dreaming, and I became lucid in that dream

I inception myself.

:lol: :lol: i remember when i was on craze use to have some weird dreams...oh how i miss craze

15devils

Postby 15devils » January 5th, 2014, 6:37 pm

Still have some craze left,i does sweep and mop out my house after training with craze,wifey loves it.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 5th, 2014, 8:25 pm

Got in 90 min weights and 30 min cardio.
twas a good day.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » January 5th, 2014, 8:36 pm

I thinking about hitting gym like 4am for a while. Due to work schedule. Would I be able to lift heavy or should I go light? And what should I eat?
Oats and protein?

Postby dougla_boy » January 5th, 2014, 8:43 pm

I do that when i have work... Hit the gym at 4 for 3 days a week....i usual get up at wround half 3, drink some coffee as my pre, then 1 scoop of protein....with a little oats....hit gym for an hr an change then to work....

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » January 5th, 2014, 9:06 pm

dougla_boy wrote:I do that when i have work... Hit the gym at 4 for 3 days a week....i usual get up at wround half 3, drink some coffee as my pre, then 1 scoop of protein....with a little oats....hit gym for an hr an change then to work....

Used to do cardio on mornings. No heavy weights. I think il try the oats. Don't really drink coffee tho

Postby 16 cycles » January 5th, 2014, 9:19 pm

Once your mind in it...you can lift heavy....

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 5th, 2014, 9:42 pm

It's very hard to do weight training after work and dealing with 2 hours of traffic. Gonna try a PWO for the evening sweat to see if it helps.

Postby DVSTT » January 5th, 2014, 11:33 pm

Did 10 pull ups today. 2 months ago, i couldn't do one!! Definitely encouraging

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » January 6th, 2014, 8:10 am

I have to give blood today.. 1 pint.. Gym yes or no? Gym will be before if it's a yes.. I'm worried cause my heart rate may be high and I dunno how it'll affect me

Postby DVSTT » January 6th, 2014, 10:12 am

trinitachi wrote:I have to give blood today.. 1 pint.. Gym yes or no? Gym will be before if it's a yes.. I'm worried cause my heart rate may be high and I dunno how it'll affect me

In my uneducated opinion, I think you should chill for a while, of you give blood. Take a day or 2 off, and drink lots of fluids.

Postby AllTrac » January 6th, 2014, 10:25 am

dont gym before or after, take that day off. Expect your lifts to suck the next day tho as you are down a pint, remember its the blood the carries oxygen to the muscles, you would get pretty winded when doing compounds and longer rest period next day, i experienced this last year when I gave blood for a 2nr, i came back t full spec within the week.

Postby honda hoe » January 6th, 2014, 10:31 am

AllTrac wrote:dont gym before or after, take that day off. Expect your lifts to suck the next day tho as you are down a pint, remember its the blood the carries oxygen to the muscles, you would get pretty winded when doing compounds and longer rest period next day, i experienced this last year when I gave blood for a 2nr, i came back t full spec within the week.

daz new slang for bullin dem feuners? :lol:

Postby AllTrac » January 6th, 2014, 10:34 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: no me padna :lol:

how your squat progress coming along?

sky walker

W.T.K WHAT CAN I USE DURING WORK OUTS IN THE GYM....

Postby sky walker » January 6th, 2014, 10:47 am

TUNERS LIL ADVICE AN HELP NEEDED...THANKS IN ADVANCE
GOING TO JOIN A GYM FROM TODAY,WANT TO KNOW WAT CAN I TAKE TO HELP BUILD SUM MUSCLES FASSSTTT..........

FullStop

Re: W.T.K WHAT CAN I USE DURING WORK OUTS IN THE GYM....

Postby FullStop » January 6th, 2014, 10:49 am

lift free weights, eat right, you'll see results right away.

Postby pioneer » January 6th, 2014, 10:51 am

steroids

pm sharkman

Postby 16 cycles » January 6th, 2014, 10:51 am

sky walker wrote:TUNERS LIL ADVICE AN HELP NEEDED...THANKS IN ADVANCE
GOING TO JOIN A GYM FROM TODAY,WANT TO KNOW WAT CAN I TAKE TO HELP BUILD SUM MUSCLES FASSSTTT..........

yoda wrote:the force...

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 6th, 2014, 10:54 am

Ent it have a ched for deese tings ah redy....

2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=500519

Postby AllTrac » January 6th, 2014, 10:54 am

pioneer wrote:steroids

pm sharkman

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: hahahahahaha

Postby honda hoe » January 6th, 2014, 11:55 am

AllTrac wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: no me padna :lol:

how your squat progress coming along?

was too busy being a glutton for xmas

i didn't go gym all of december

went back news years day and get meh tail to squat 225 :lol:

should be back in a gear soon tho.. been hitting the gym consistently since jan 1