Trini Hookah wrote:anything new?sonygoup wrote:And back into game news Xbox 360s update again to day:grin:
And you sure you're noe getting the one from last week?
Sky wrote:Nice.
About that time to buy a Wii
Challenger wrote:Anyone runnin cod ghost xbox one ?? link meh, gamertag : Deblttightner87
Rensh wrote:Challenger wrote:Anyone runnin cod ghost xbox one ?? link meh, gamertag : Deblttightner87
Just got it yesterday. Them b!tches online rel dutty.
ruffrider27 wrote:So after all the gift giving of ps4's and xbox 1 tuners know the value of this ,miscellaneous barging forum should see good prices , how many you all feel will be up for sale by Boxing Day.
Carnage117 wrote:Not only amazon, other retailers have that problem of some customers returning because of blue light too. Seems to be attributed to specific production batches. Hoping that resolved with the new batch of PS4 's coming out now.
ruffrider27 wrote:I'm playing BF4 on my ps4 bought from best buy 72 hrs non stop , no problems ,my two family members had two from amazon came doa ,requested a refund and bought from best buy here in New York .
I sent ps4 consoles with my skybox bought from gamstop in Miami and called to make sure they working when they received them back home ,no problems. So the batch from amazon stay far from best advice .
Swisha wrote:btw, anywhere selling DS4 controllers for less than $600?
-Roach- wrote:Swisha wrote:btw, anywhere selling DS4 controllers for less than $600?
Yea... I saw an entire 'DS4' console for $200 in the flea market...![]()
Challenger wrote:Anyone runnin cod ghost xbox one ?? link meh, gamertag : Deblttightner87
Swisha wrote:-Roach- wrote:Swisha wrote:btw, anywhere selling DS4 controllers for less than $600?
Yea... I saw an entire 'DS4' console for $200 in the flea market...![]()
Um I said controller as in Dual Shock 4
*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:guys need a lil help...
bought an xbox for the kid...got a code to redeem a game.....but when code is entered.....i keep getting invalid code......What should I do.....
*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:guys need a lil help...
bought an xbox for the kid...got a code to redeem a game.....but when code is entered.....i keep getting invalid code......What should I do.....
*$kїđž!™ wrote:guys need a lil help...
Rensh wrote:Challenger wrote:Anyone runnin cod ghost xbox one ?? link meh, gamertag : Deblttightner87
Sure yuh spell that right? Cus it ain't working