R.I.P Hittler.

Re: R.I.P Hittler

Postby Morpheus » December 13th, 2013, 5:59 pm

That jokey CoP cyah be serious!!!!!!!!! Why is he still there!!!

Postby rollingstock » December 13th, 2013, 7:34 pm

rfari wrote:
rollingstock wrote:5.56 to the head is not a nice way to go.

Is that the same type of rounds used in the highway heist?
If so are those rounds common?

Now, very common. Used in the more popular AK and AR.

Postby joker » December 13th, 2013, 7:44 pm

Rip....

Fellow tuner.....

Grudge

Postby Grudge » December 13th, 2013, 7:47 pm

Morpheus wrote:That jokey CoP cyah be serious!!!!!!!!! Why is he still there!!!

Will you fire a man who is speaking the truth? For him to make the statement means he is aware of what he is dealing with, just haven't figured out how to deal with it yet. His job is definitely not an easy one, at least he ain't BS ing the population.

But had more faith in Philbert though.....

Postby Morpheus » December 13th, 2013, 8:11 pm

Grudge wrote:
Morpheus wrote:That jokey CoP cyah be serious!!!!!!!!! Why is he still there!!!

Will you fire a man who is speaking the truth? For him to make the statement means he is aware of what he is dealing with, just haven't figured out how to deal with it yet. His job is definitely not an easy one, at least he ain't BS ing the population.

But had more faith in Philbert though.....

I not asking why he still there because of that particular statement but in friggin general. Why he still there?

And let a statistician or My Star make/quote projections/predictions. It's not a good sign hearing it from the "Top Cop".

Guy Smiley.....:roll:

Postby pioneer » December 13th, 2013, 8:19 pm

Gibbs was about to shake up the police service eh...and had files to buss...

But Jack make sure tha didn't happen....

Postby Morpheus » December 13th, 2013, 8:35 pm

pioneer wrote:Gibbs was about to shake up the police service eh...and had files to buss...

But Jack make sure tha didn't happen....

Of course. He would have gotten the job done but of course our folks don't want that. They would have had to straighten up and actually put out more the 50% effort.

The bad ones give all a bad name unfortunately.

Postby SR » December 13th, 2013, 8:44 pm

When you want to straighten out a dept to streamline and becoelme more efficient you bring in new blood with the qualifications and non of the existing work ethic....this brings out all the flaws in the dept with corrective measures to implement ....any serious organisation does this with thier management team ........this is what gibbs and company was brought in to do however the corruption was so large even goverment officials were gonna get named in illegal practices as well as existing senior officers involved in corrupt practices for years would also be exposed......if this governement or any government were serious about getting a handle on crime they should have supported gibbs

Postby Morpheus » December 13th, 2013, 8:52 pm

^^Exactly. But everybody or dey friend hand in de cookie jar.....

camden king

Postby camden king » December 13th, 2013, 9:03 pm

did he had an rx 7 and a white a31 one time?.

Postby pioneer » December 13th, 2013, 9:09 pm

re: the scott drug report

It all makes sense now, seeing present senior police AND politicians were named in it.

Gibbs prolly had evidence to prove it, so they put a muzzle on him sayin he's a pnm CoP and sent him packin.

Postby javishm » December 14th, 2013, 12:42 am

d phoq rip

Postby SR » December 14th, 2013, 6:44 am

Pios even pnm politicians didnt want him around......

Postby black start » December 14th, 2013, 6:48 am

Rip....

Postby Morpheus » December 14th, 2013, 6:51 am

SR wrote:Pios even pnm politicians didnt want him around......

Some "civilians" too.....

Dem fellas was fighting a losing battle from the start. Smh

Sheik

Postby Sheik » December 14th, 2013, 9:05 am

camden king wrote:did he had an rx 7 and a white a31 one time?.

Yes he did.

Postby SR » December 14th, 2013, 9:10 am

Morpheus wrote:
SR wrote:Pios even pnm politicians didnt want him around......

Some "civilians" too.....

Dem fellas was fighting a losing battle from the start. Smh
and most of the senior officers in ttps all have somthing to hide hence the lack of coorperation

Sheik

Re: R.I.P Hittler.

Postby Sheik » December 14th, 2013, 9:12 am

The funeral service will be held today @ 1:30 pm @ the st james masjid then to the western cemetery.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 14th, 2013, 10:34 am

TWO cousins were shot dead on Thursday night after spending the day at a bar in Boissierre Village, Maraval, where they spent a total of $3,000 buying drinks for anyone they knew.
The victims—David Phelps, 47, and Rawle Cassie, 42—were shot dead around 7 p.m. when three armed men stormed the bar, found both men and opened fire.
Phelps, who lived at Agra Street, St James, was killed on the spot.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/2-c ... 16631.html

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 14th, 2013, 11:11 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:TWO cousins were shot dead on Thursday night after spending the day at a bar in Boissierre Village, Maraval, where they spent a total of $3,000 buying drinks for anyone they knew.
The victims—David Phelps, 47, and Rawle Cassie, 42—were shot dead around 7 p.m. when three armed men stormed the bar, found both men and opened fire.
Phelps, who lived at Agra Street, St James, was killed on the spot.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/2-c ... 16631.html

And then end up with lead?

Sounds suspect

Postby joker » December 14th, 2013, 11:23 am

Dais my bill every week ....hmmmm

Postby pioneer » December 14th, 2013, 9:05 pm

Guess ah man coas on ah carib

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » December 15th, 2013, 1:10 am

Oh geez, I used to do computer repair work for him several years ago.

I remember he rented me pretty powerful rear wheel drive car for a week...

RIP

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » December 15th, 2013, 2:42 am

SMc wrote:
virusfound wrote:Doh mind he tried to bully me, an I knew him for a long time... R.I.P
live by d gun die by the gun

He must have really bullied you for to have to say it that much.

Even sr in on d action...

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 15th, 2013, 9:48 am

Very suspect. There are a few places where you can blow through $3,000 like Aria on the avenue. Some bar in Boissierre? That attracting the wrong kind of attention.

Blowing 3k at a bar. Same rounds as the bank heist? Hmmmm. Do they have bullet comparison testing in Trinidad?

Postby pioneer » December 15th, 2013, 12:48 pm

Men was prolly celebratin sumn...

Postby joker » December 15th, 2013, 1:10 pm

I am not seeing anything strange with spending like that in a bar....

But certainly....some thing went wrong...