AllTrac wrote:remember when it comes to your health, teeth and hoes, you get what you pay for.
88sins wrote:s.jaski wrote:Looking for a good reasonable dentist to do a root canal?
Dentists don't do root canals, they leave that to dental surgeons. & yuh looking at 4k-6k depending on who, & that's not even including anesthesiologist fees, so add a next 1500-2500. That rules out the "cheap" aspect.
Try Dr. Nandla Dan in S'do. Great service
88sins wrote:s.jaski wrote:Looking for a good reasonable dentist to do a root canal?
Dentists don't do root canals, they leave that to dental surgeons. & yuh looking at 4k-6k depending on who, & that's not even including anesthesiologist fees, so add a next 1500-2500. That rules out the "cheap" aspect.
88sins wrote:Dentists don't do root canals, they leave that to dental surgeons. & yuh looking at 4k-6k depending on who, & that's not even including anesthesiologist fees, so add a next 1500-2500. That rules out the "cheap" aspect.
shogun wrote:Only if it's a particularly complex root canal that the dentist isn't comfortable performing.
@ 4-6k... you got robbed yo!
88sins wrote:shogun wrote:Only if it's a particularly complex root canal that the dentist isn't comfortable performing.
i can see you like to gamble, & with yuh healthof all things too.
When you go to a normal dentist, let him take yuh small change & both of you hoping he doh friggup yuh whole mandible. & if he does friggup yuh jaw or yuh get an infection due to improper procedures, where/to whom you think they gonna refer you to see?
"Only if it's a particularly complex" my ass. that cop out aint nothin but hogwash.
Dentists don't do root canals, they leave that to dental surgeons.
trinitachi wrote:Any idea how much to remove a front molar tooth?
fokhan_96 wrote:trinitachi wrote:Any idea how much to remove a front molar tooth?
there is no tooth in the human dentition referred to as 'front molar', sorry...
trinitachi wrote:fokhan_96 wrote:trinitachi wrote:Any idea how much to remove a front molar tooth?
there is no tooth in the human dentition referred to as 'front molar', sorry...
Sorry didn't read over, it was supposed to be first premolar. I'm sure that you'll be able to assist considering you know what I am referring too
88sins wrote:shogun wrote:Only if it's a particularly complex root canal that the dentist isn't comfortable performing.
i can see you like to gamble, & with yuh healthof all things too.
When you go to a normal dentist, let him take yuh small change & both of you hoping he doh friggup yuh whole mandible. & if he does friggup yuh jaw or yuh get an infection due to improper procedures, where/to whom you think they gonna refer you to see?
"Only if it's a particularly complex" my ass. that cop out aint nothin but hogwash.