Tessanne Chin WINS The Voice (2013)

Swisha

Re: Support Tessanne Chin on The Voice (2013)

Postby Swisha » December 10th, 2013, 11:43 pm

She's gonna win. Don't think the other 2 has what it takes to beat her...

1st Tessanne
2nd Jacquie
3rd Will

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 11th, 2013, 1:32 am

she 29 & looking so?

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 11th, 2013, 7:27 am

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » December 11th, 2013, 7:38 am

AllTrac wrote:i really hope she makes a porno, i would jock until my break coming out in puffs of powder
. DAMN ! U real serious boy Padna

Postby Les Bain » December 11th, 2013, 8:54 am

kjaglal76 wrote:she 29 & looking so?

What is "so"?

silver

Postby silver » December 11th, 2013, 9:09 am

I hope that article from the Metro makes all the anti-Jamaican sentiment proponents hang their head in shame.
Excellent singer, well spoken and an great example of the talent and dedication from the caribbean.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 12th, 2013, 7:06 pm

Les Bain wrote:

What is "so"?

tired aka 45

Postby bluefete » December 12th, 2013, 8:29 pm

I wonder if she will sing this for the finals.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 13th, 2013, 7:32 am

missed her last performance, but hope she wins.........powerful voice.

dat jacquie kid is cute though

Postby tr1ad » December 13th, 2013, 12:13 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:
Les Bain wrote:

What is "so"?

tired aka 45

If you think she looking tired .... Whe the pics of yuh bess ting?

She looking real good

Postby Rainman » December 13th, 2013, 12:51 pm

It's bad enough that she had to go and ruin a perfectly good song but do i really need to hear Tessanne's Bridge over troubled water everytime i put on the radio...oh fack man.

Postby wagonrunner » December 13th, 2013, 2:42 pm

Rainman wrote:It's bad enough that she had to go and ruin a perfectly good song but do i really need to hear Tessanne's Bridge over troubled water everytime i put on the radio...oh fack man.
this is not burger king dammit. your preference for this while you paint the fences and do the other yardwork is dismissed.
I hear the rhythms of the music
I buy the product and never use it
I hear the talking of the DJ
Can't understand just what does he say?

I'm on a Mexican radio
I'm on a Mexican whoa-oh radio

I dial it in and tune the station
They talk about the U.S. inflation
I understand just a little
No comprende, it's a riddle

I'm on a Mexican radio
I'm on a Mexican whoa-oh radio

Postby Rainman » December 14th, 2013, 8:22 pm

Yeah but when I painting fence by you is only gladiator I have to listen to whole day

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » December 14th, 2013, 8:39 pm

didn't know this show existed until people started talking about her; still have no intentions of watching it though.
For the fans of the show, how many winners have gone on to actually launching a successful music career?

TriP

Re:Tessanne Chin on The Voice (2013)

Postby TriP » December 17th, 2013, 9:16 am

las nite performance 16.12.13

Postby RASC » December 17th, 2013, 7:51 pm

Can't wait for this to be over... so we can get back to discussing the only Jamaican artist that matters right now.

#FreeWorlBorse

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 17th, 2013, 9:02 pm

tourniquet wrote:didn't know this show existed until people started talking about her; still have no intentions of watching it though.
For the fans of the show, how many winners have gone on to actually launching a successful music career?

She is pretty popular actually...

Postby Bizzare » December 17th, 2013, 9:50 pm

how does this affect kartel's imprisonment?

Postby pioneer » December 17th, 2013, 11:58 pm

Is this chit over yet?

fedup seeing stats about this whale

Jeremy Mohd

Postby Jeremy Mohd » December 17th, 2013, 11:59 pm

Yes! Tes won!

MLD RENTALS&SERVICES

Postby MLD RENTALS&SERVICES » December 18th, 2013, 12:01 am

very well done

Swisha

Postby Swisha » December 18th, 2013, 12:03 am

a very well deserved win!

Postby K74T » December 18th, 2013, 12:06 am

Congrats to her

Postby pioneer » December 18th, 2013, 12:09 am

She was great in shanghai knights

Postby gt4tified » December 18th, 2013, 2:42 am

pioneer wrote:She was great in shanghai knights

No stoopid, it was crouching tiger, hidden dragon!

Postby Gem_in_i » December 18th, 2013, 7:31 am

I saw pics of Jamaicans partying in the street. Looked like Carnival Monday morning.

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » December 18th, 2013, 7:36 am

Congrats to Tessanne >>>

Postby Sky » December 18th, 2013, 10:16 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:
tourniquet wrote:didn't know this show existed until people started talking about her; still have no intentions of watching it though.

She is pretty popular actually...

Didn't know her name, but knew Hideaway and one she did with Kes.
Honestly I think she's already a recording artist, and above competing on the voice.
Glad I didn't pay attention. Glad for her tho.

Postby pioneer » December 18th, 2013, 10:18 am

Name the "hits" she had from 2007 to present.

Postby Sky » December 18th, 2013, 10:21 am

Meem care.
Just saying that the voice is for noobs, people who never record or release anything.
Not people who already in the business. Dais advantage ting.