When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby desifemlove » December 10th, 2013, 12:06 pm

All the time.

When yuh last go to maracas and not eat from Richards?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 10th, 2013, 1:42 pm

every time i go

when last you got "make out" from every single person in your department because your boss caught you dating a girl that looked older than you and brought the news for your workmates? was very funny btw, lol

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 10th, 2013, 2:36 pm

:eek: Oh my. Didn't see that. Well, I am an adult now. Still will keep a little bit of that kid in me.

Postby desifemlove » December 10th, 2013, 2:50 pm

argument over fellatio? never. not dat petty, small or beta lol.. ;)

when yuh last travel in a maxi, fall asleep and the driver or another passenger wake yuh up to say it's at the terminus?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 10th, 2013, 8:02 pm

Never. When was the last time you eat some corn beef and potato casserole?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 10th, 2013, 8:08 pm

Hmm it been a while if moms makin link me :grin: lol

When was the last time u see a car accident take place?

Postby Chimera » December 10th, 2013, 8:26 pm

weekend.....see a drunk man driving a benz slam into a parked bmw and he start to laugh and say "oh sheit i hit it hahahaha"

when last yuh buy doubles and had to throw away more than half because it taste soo terrible

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 10th, 2013, 8:33 pm

Never that does happen when ur horn ur doubles man lol

When was the last time u beat a drunk man?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 10th, 2013, 8:34 pm

Never. ...I never ever ever throw away doubles ... thats like against my nature

When last yuh realise how truly poor you are? ????

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 10th, 2013, 8:42 pm

Never really

When lass the kfc cashier pull a random smallz with u while preparing your food and asking if yuh single and wah kinda position yuh like outta nowhere????

(Btw she NOT NICE)

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 10th, 2013, 8:42 pm

Lol never haven't ate KFC for years! But i was doing it for the free food tho if i was u

When was the last time you cut a high top by d barber

Postby desifemlove » December 10th, 2013, 10:07 pm

never. who skip line i ent care, cos it's a free world, i ent care..

when yuh last give two pieces of KFC that yuh too full to eat to a homeless man?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 10th, 2013, 10:23 pm

never, i gave a homeless man a sandwich i was goin to eat for lunch tho.

when last you gave charity anonymously?

dtoby3

Postby dtoby3 » December 10th, 2013, 10:43 pm

Never hope it never happen

When last u buy some thing and read the manual for it

Postby Hook » December 11th, 2013, 12:11 am

I always R.T.F.M.

when was the last time yuh make a piñata?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 11th, 2013, 12:50 am

lol earlier this year. It looked like a JTA brown bag with a smily face on it :)

When was the last time you ride in a van tray?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 11th, 2013, 7:42 am

Some months ago hadda hold down a stove

When lass yuh stay up 24 straight without anything to help you stay up (eg.coffee ,5 hour energy etc) ?????

Postby Trini Hookah » December 11th, 2013, 8:50 am

Monday, was up 48 hrs

When last yuh let procrastination get the better of yuh?

dtoby3

Postby dtoby3 » December 11th, 2013, 8:58 am

Procrastination always get the better of me.

When last u just take a drive down to matelot for no reason when u living in the west

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 12th, 2013, 2:49 pm

ummmm never

when last you got an opportunity to go Tobago for the weekend and chose to stay and go to work instead?

Postby wagonrunner » December 12th, 2013, 3:34 pm

never. never chose. don't make that mistake

when last you had to endure the ignorance of someone who looks for unrelated aspects to frustrate a concept?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 12th, 2013, 3:52 pm

all the friggin time...

When last you have two hours to kill before a business dinner and you unsure how to kill it...

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 12th, 2013, 4:16 pm

Never always know what to do to kill time (ps. Download traffic racer on the play store if you can)

When lass yuh didnt eat anything for the day. ... just cuz yuh not feeling to eat?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » December 12th, 2013, 10:16 pm

some time last week

when last you call a girl a wrong name on whatsapp and she get vex with you and u tried to explain all how and still, she vex?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 13th, 2013, 9:31 am

Bout two weeks ago...have 6 ppl named Samantha on my fone, have nick names for all of them, called one of them the wrong nick name cuz of her pic...long story.....epic fail....she was prob a blonde in the previous life and still suffering the after effects.

When last yuh decorate yuh office for some holiday or event?

Postby desifemlove » December 13th, 2013, 1:22 pm

not lately. years.

When yuh last bone a non-Trinidadian woman (or man if youse a woman reading dis)?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 13th, 2013, 1:51 pm

about 5 months ago...then i changed car crews.....

When last rain fall all day and you didnt want it to stop?

Postby desifemlove » December 13th, 2013, 2:14 pm

2 weeks ago. didn't feel like going anywhere and jus to lie in all day lol.

when yuh last went to a lime and not drink any alcohol, but went home with your gf/partners and drunk 15 Caribs each?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 13th, 2013, 7:06 pm

Its been a while...very long while

When was the last rime a client give ur the laptop to fix and they have d mother load of local porn :o

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 13th, 2013, 7:43 pm

75%of the time lol

when last you get a laptop to fix and d local porn on it include d owner