Postby sharkman121 » December 5th, 2013, 9:36 am

wayyyyzzzzz

too soon? :|

Re: Paul Walker: 1973-2013

Postby desifemlove » December 5th, 2013, 11:33 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:
desifemlove wrote:still want to know how and why he was driving fast, and so fast to get he car so mash up.

is a waste all round :(

We don't know the future, when we are gonna die. He'll be remembered. Not a waste. At least he did alot of great things while alive. Every situation, every story, should be an inspiration or lesson for us all respectively. Reality of life.

PC reasoning aside, his death was a waste. is what I meant, since he or the drivr (IMO) clearly were driving recklessly.

Re: PAUL WALKER dead

Postby desifemlove » December 5th, 2013, 12:56 pm

[X]~Outlaw wrote:
ChristianRD wrote:Image

I ent laughing. :(

stig

Postby stig » December 5th, 2013, 6:33 pm

desifemlove wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:
desifemlove wrote:still want to know how and why he was driving fast, and so fast to get he car so mash up.

We don't know the future, when we are gonna die. He'll be remembered. Not a waste. At least he did alot of great things while alive. Every situation, every story, should be an inspiration or lesson for us all respectively. Reality of life.

PC reasoning aside, his death was a waste. is what I meant, since he or the drivr (IMO) clearly were driving recklessly.

:? "Clearly?" How so?

Postby pioneer » December 5th, 2013, 7:30 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 5th, 2013, 7:54 pm

there goes the franchise

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » December 6th, 2013, 8:30 am

X2 wrote:Tyrese kept his flow ? Isn't he a model ?

Dude... you almost had me...

I can see you're a 'new-school' fan of tyrese... :roll:

http://www.whosdatedwho.com/tpx_2380/ty ... bson/songs

He was also a grammy nominee...

Postby X2 » December 6th, 2013, 8:35 am

-Roach- wrote:
X2 wrote:Tyrese kept his flow ? Isn't he a model ?

Dude... you almost had me...

I can see you're a 'new-school' fan of tyrese... :roll:

http://www.whosdatedwho.com/tpx_2380/ty ... bson/songs

He was also a grammy nominee...

I can see you assume I'm a fan of Tyrese....

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » December 6th, 2013, 9:04 am

X2 wrote:I can see you assume I'm a fan of Tyrese....

Not a fan of tyrese but you know he is a model?... :-|

Postby Trini Hookah » December 6th, 2013, 11:36 am

Postby Sky » December 6th, 2013, 11:43 am

Brian O'connor
December 6, 2013 at 4:43 am
i miss you all

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 6th, 2013, 12:17 pm

ahhahahahahahhahahhahahaha

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » December 6th, 2013, 12:25 pm

-Roach- wrote:
X2 wrote:I can see you assume I'm a fan of Tyrese....

Not a fan of tyrese but you know he is a model?... :-|

I'm certainly not a fan and I knew that.
You mixed with retard?

Postby Morpheus » December 6th, 2013, 12:43 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:http://nationalreport.net/fans-fast-furious-series-destroy-bloggers-vehicle-inflammatory-article-goes-viral/

LoL. Why would that idiot write something lime that?

Postby Sky » December 6th, 2013, 1:02 pm

She's obviously trolling. She knows very little about him, evident in her article.
She just didn't expect the wrath.
Either way, you can't be a feminist, dislike liberals and be taken seriously.

Postby desifemlove » December 6th, 2013, 1:35 pm

stig wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:

er.. so you tell me how wreckage like dat comes about? if you drive a car at 10mph and bounce a bollard, it would mash up so like the late Walker's car?

i jus using some deductive reasoning dude, don't hate basic human traits nah man...

Postby Trini Hookah » December 6th, 2013, 2:05 pm

desifemlove wrote:
stig wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:

er.. so you tell me how wreckage like dat comes about? if you drive a car at 10mph and bounce a bollard, it would mash up so like the late Walker's car?

i jus using some deductive reasoning dude, don't hate basic human traits nah man...

So speed = reckless? I think we have the new Transport Commissioner here guys! :lol:

stig

Postby stig » December 6th, 2013, 2:10 pm

desifemlove wrote:
stig wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:

Lol! Oh sorry my mistake. I didn't realize you were at the scene of the accident or at the head of the investigation.

I think you're confusing this with a failed parking attempt that ended up ontop of a inpreza. The driver was something called a professional race car driver. And there are many reports that they were trying to find out what was wrong with the car as it was giving problems. Hence the drive they took.

Saying that they 'clearly' drove reckless is not deductive reasoning bro. It's speculation.

Postby DFC » December 6th, 2013, 2:40 pm

moti

Postby moti » December 6th, 2013, 3:07 pm

Tyrese

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » December 6th, 2013, 5:38 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:http://nationalreport.net/fans-fast-furious-series-destroy-bloggers-vehicle-inflammatory-article-goes-viral/

Postby desifemlove » December 6th, 2013, 7:38 pm

lol. so tell me how a car get mash up so without no high impact and catch fire? it may not have been reckless driving, but then yuh saying that level of mash up ent caused by high speed?

Postby desifemlove » December 6th, 2013, 7:43 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
stig wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:

So speed = reckless? I think we have the new Transport Commissioner here guys! :lol:

Depends on the conditions, roads, other traffic, ability of the driver to control de vehicle, ent? again, enlighten all ah we on how that level of wreck is caused, eh?

Postby Trini Hookah » December 6th, 2013, 7:44 pm

desifemlove wrote:lol. so tell me how a car get mash up so without no high impact and catch fire? it may not have been reckless driving, but then yuh saying that level of mash up ent caused by high speed?
no no, you deciphered they HAD to be driving recklessly, doh backpeddle now.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » December 6th, 2013, 8:15 pm

I was told by a trini who claims he knows that stretch of road where PW died and he says it's loaded with CCTV yet we are seeing limited/few clips of the roadway where it doesn't actually show the red porsche speeding and making contact with the pole/tree. I suspect they already know what took place that afternoon and the real info will not be passed on to the general public.

ingalook

Postby ingalook » December 6th, 2013, 8:51 pm

acesinghit wrote:I was told by a trini who claims he knows that stretch of road where PW died and he says it's loaded with CCTV yet we are seeing limited/few clips of the roadway where it doesn't actually show the red porsche speeding and making contact with the pole/tree. I suspect they already know what took place that afternoon and the real info will not be passed on to the general public.

If that is true it may be because there is likely to be some multi-million (possibly billion) legal action taken against Porsche, IF it was indeed manufacturer defect that caused the action... off course it was a 2005 car (should be off warranty) but its real money jumping up here...

So this may likely be "one for the books" if it goes to trail etc.

Porsche has already got a bunch of negative publicity over this, so even if the investigation only serves to vindicate the automaker it is worth it to them

We won't see those videos util trail/settlement though...

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 6th, 2013, 11:13 pm

Do auto manufacturers have disclaimers for injury to car and driver/passengers if the vehicle is operated beyond a certain (speed) limit? What about car insurance?

Who next will they think of taking legal action against - road paver, tyre maker, engine oil blender, gas supplier, brake pad manuf, those responsible for planting the tree in that location?

Will any of this bring back PW?

Jesse: [saying grace] Dear Heavenly... uh...

Leon: Spirit.

Jesse: Spirit. Thank you. Thank you for providing us with the direct-port nitrous... uh... injection, four-core intercoolers, an' ball-bearing turbos, and... um... titanium valve springs. Thank you.

Leon: Amen!

Dom: Very nice.

Letty: He was praying to the car gods.

Postby Sky » December 6th, 2013, 11:23 pm

Someone I know took legal action against WASA because his 7 series hit a spot they dug up and the rim broke.
He won.