lenny sumadh's unscathed from impact...

Re: Audi R8 is no more....

Postby S_2NR » December 5th, 2013, 8:28 am

JJ16 wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
Soul Collector wrote:Just wow....I does really have to wonder wtf ppl does be thinking sometimes to end up doing sheit like this.

RIch ppl with fass cyar and Alcohol dont ever mix- when they ever learn............... hope he did not injure any innocent pedestrian

:? :?
So poor ppl and alcohol with fass cyar doh crash orr?? Just askin :roll:

i really don't think that is what he was trying to imply eh

#tunerbachanalFTW :|

indeed

Postby Dizzy28 » December 5th, 2013, 8:28 am

IB " Get a bad drive" comments

Postby 16 cycles » December 5th, 2013, 8:37 am

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » December 5th, 2013, 8:37 am

"...dis gon be gud" :D

*subscribed*

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » December 5th, 2013, 8:40 am

that could fix ent

30hz

Postby 30hz » December 5th, 2013, 8:42 am

nemesis wrote:Just spoke to him. Driver ok.

Situation sux though!

so tell we what cause it nah

Postby cinco » December 5th, 2013, 8:43 am

Ah wells we will have the highest concentration of super car crashes per capita soon

joel

Postby joel » December 5th, 2013, 8:45 am

That too easy to do apparently. Maybe the truth too simple and it go sully men name

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » December 5th, 2013, 8:47 am

Hmm so just got the story from a "eyewitness" :lol:
so i not putting my head on a block for it..but....anyway
it is alleged it was caused by pure foolishness..if u wanna "launch" out, get a lil box lancer and wild up na..u gonna rough up this sweet ride?!

matix

Postby matix » December 5th, 2013, 8:49 am

Team Loco wrote:
MG Man wrote:You blight de man car wid yuh rusty vagina
no. Your oman was in de passenger seat. I was lubricating her rusty ass vagina while she was screaming for more. Idiot

what d assssss i was on the pasenger seat and last time i check meh nanny not rusty

Postby S_2NR » December 5th, 2013, 8:52 am

JJ16 wrote:Hmm so just got the story from a "eyewitness" :lol:
so i not putting my head on a block for it..but....anyway
it is alleged it was caused by pure foolishness..if u wanna "launch" out, get a lil box lancer and wild up na..u gonna rough up this sweet ride?!

especially on bumpy ass downtown roads :roll:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 5th, 2013, 8:53 am

gosh damnnn

Postby tr1ad » December 5th, 2013, 9:09 am

rasta... find out how much he selling it for now....

some space clear up in the garage

NarendZORCE

Postby NarendZORCE » December 5th, 2013, 9:11 am

They are OK... sounds like he launched then tried to avoid a car. No alcohol was involved. Sigh... R8...

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » December 5th, 2013, 9:12 am

the aveune is NOT a place to do burnouts, theres absolutely NO excuse for what happened, he lost control, and how does that happen if he were going the speed limit of around 30 kmph there?
Even if you bounced the pavement at 30mph you could never sustain that amount of damage, he HAD to be speeding..............
Regardless of what the driver say, he was doing foolishness at the time................

aka

Postby aka » December 5th, 2013, 9:13 am

Frankie's is not pleased. (Alaska Bar tho is thankful for the attn)

NarendZORCE

Postby NarendZORCE » December 5th, 2013, 9:15 am

Postby tr1ad » December 5th, 2013, 9:15 am

last night was the local Paul Walker memorial meet?

allblacks

Postby allblacks » December 5th, 2013, 9:16 am

Mr.Bollywood wrote:Wayz, wonder what driver was thinking when he saw his car after?

"Hmmmmm, How long will it take to get a new one,I was fed up with this anyway"

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » December 5th, 2013, 9:17 am

NarendZORCE wrote:They are OK... sounds like he launched then tried to avoid a car. No alcohol was involved. Sigh... R8...

where this may be true..he look for that... he lucky he didn't hit the other car...

I think it woulda be better if alcohol was involved yes.. atleast they man coulda blame it on d "beers"

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » December 5th, 2013, 9:17 am

NarendZORCE wrote:They are OK... sounds like he launched then tried to avoid a car. No alcohol was involved. Sigh... R8...

why exactly did he "LAUNCH" in such an area?, what was he trying to accomplish?, im sure that the driver can be charged with Dangerous driving, driving without due care and caution, what else an he be charged for?

No alcohol was involved? you mean the drivers judgement is always that bad? even when hes in a sober frame?

:? :lol:

hindian

Postby hindian » December 5th, 2013, 9:18 am

I wonder if he sellin the engine? ah studying if it go fit in mih rotten box lansah...

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » December 5th, 2013, 9:21 am

ok, any word on the occupants? are they ok?
the car replaceable, peoples lives are not.

Postby X2 » December 5th, 2013, 9:22 am

Jeezanages !

Someone start a driving school or something for these nancies.... my heart cant take these insurance hikes.

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » December 5th, 2013, 9:23 am

yea zorce, according to that construction the front can unweld and be replaced as a whole.. car repairable... thank god for that

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » December 5th, 2013, 9:24 am

Altec55 wrote:ok, any word on the occupants? are they ok?
the car replaceable, peoples lives are not.

While this is true, and i hope everyone is okay....

its still foolishness ...and he look for that :|

NarendZORCE

Postby NarendZORCE » December 5th, 2013, 9:26 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

why exactly did he "LAUNCH" in such an area?, what was he trying to accomplish?, im sure that the driver can be charged with Dangerous driving, driving without due care and caution, what else an he be charged for?

No alcohol was involved? you mean the drivers judgement is always that bad? even when hes in a sober frame?

:? :lol:

I'm also assuming this based on "eyewitness" accounts from friends of friends who were there. At least unlike the Lambo crash, the R8 lasted for a good while. This car was driven fairly regularly and he isn't usually a man to take big chances with his R8 dream car. Not sure what was going on here, nor why.

Postby SR » December 5th, 2013, 9:26 am

So question....will the driver be charged for reckless driving

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » December 5th, 2013, 9:26 am

small ting den. Modular design ftw.