Re: PAUL WALKER dead

Postby Trini Hookah » December 4th, 2013, 12:55 am

Allegations of Foul Play Surface in Death of Fast and Furious Star Paul Walker

Truman Jackson / 2 days ago

There are frightening similarities between yesterday’s death of Hollywood actor Paul Walker, leading man in the “Fast and Furious” movie series, and investigative journalist Michael Hastings.

Both men were killed in fiery car crashes in California, and both cars were burned beyond recognition, something that generally only happens in Hollywood movies, not real life.

********************************************************************************************

Above is a picture of what remains of the car that Paul Walker and his friend, Roger Rodas were killed in yesterday. Rodas was the owner of Always Evolving performance car shop and was a very experienced driver.

Above is a picture of Michael Hastings’ car burning on the night he crashed back on June 28, 2013. The remnants, once the flames burned out, looked much like that left of Walker’s and Rodas’ car.

What is interesting to note is that both cars were driven by “experienced” drivers. Hastings was no expert driver, like Rodas, but he’s been driving his entire adult life and no reports of previous traffic accidents have made headlines since his death. Also, both cars burned in such a way that would suggest extra pyrotechnics were involved.

Soon after the death of Hastings, rumors abound that the U.S. Government, or her interests, may have hijacked the control systems of his car, and driven him at high speeds into a tree and to his death. This was thought absurd at the time, and was deemed impossible, but shortly thereafter, experts demonstrated how easy it was to commandeer the controls of most newer car’s systems.

Furthermore, there is actually a bill being considered at this time that would legally mandate all new cars after 2014 be monitored and tracked at all times, allowing the government access to such knowledge as how many passengers are in the car, where you are going, the speed you are traveling, and the weight of the car’s contents. The Government claims the desire to track all people at all times is for their “safety.”

Many people speculate that Hastings was murdered because he was about to drop a bombshell of an expose on C.I.A. Director Paul Brennan through media outlet “The Rolling Stone” for which Hastings wrote. Brennan has shown great empathy toward Lebanese terrorist network Hezbollah and has made public statements on his desire to see the group recognized as part of the Lebanese Government. He often gives parts of speeches in Arabic and does not translate for his English only speaking audience members.

Rumors have circulated that at various times in the past 12 years, members of the filming crew, and even the actors and actresses involved in the making of the “Fast and Furious” series were given warnings of dark nature about revealing too much about the creation of C.I.A. “black money” through the story line of the movies. Similar threats were made to the directors and cast of the “X Files” show in the early 1990′s and the creators of the show were actually forced to change the story line in order to avoid being pulled from the air by the FCC. The information they were disclosing had more to do with the U.S. Government’s ‘Project Blue Book‘ but the threats were taken seriously and the story line was changed.

It’s no secret to anyone who pays attention to what is really going on that the C.I.A. uses “black money” or secret funds that do not need to be accounted for, to fund secret wars and other various projects of interest, such as assassinations and Government takeovers around the world. One of the key places in which the C.I.A. is able to obtain “black money” is through the illegal drug trade. Many argue this is why marijuana is still outlawed in the U.S. – for the sole purpose of the Government’s ability to seize everything from personal property to the bank assets of anyone caught with a joint. The money garnered from those assets is then eligible to be used as C.I.A. “black money” and can go toward any various project the group deems fit.

Many have speculated that the reason the war in Afghanistan is never going to end is because the C.I.A. is generating so much “black money” from the poppy industry. The majority of the money from world-wide heroine sales originates from the poppy fields of Afghanistan, and while the U.S. is in control in Afghanistan, they control the poppy industry. Oil profits generally need to be accounted for. Poppy profits do not- hence “black money” for the C.I.A.

The story line in the “Fast and Furious” also revealed a lot of information about the drug trade in other parts of the world as well as the outrageous sums of money generated from the chop shop high-end car business. The movies weren’t just about racing stolen cars. They showed a much bigger picture of corruption inside Government and Government agencies, and it was a bigger picture that certain Government interests did not want shown.

As time passes over the next few days, and more information is revealed in the tragic death of great American actor Paul Walker, we will see that there are too many questions for which there are no logical answers for all of this to merely add up to a ‘car accident.’

“Experienced driver.” “Car incinerated.” “Rumored threats of “Fast and Furious” cast members and producers from mysterious persons.” It all adds up to striking similarities of the Michael Hastings car crash- an event for which the questions still have no answers, but to which all evidence points to Government interests.

December 1, 2013 in News. Tags: actor, C.I.A., California, Car Crash, Conspiracy, Fast and Furious, Fiery, Gun Confiscation, Gun Control, Mentally Ill, Michael Hastings, Paul Walker

http://thelibertydigest.com/2013/12/01/ ... ul-walker/

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 4th, 2013, 2:35 am

SMc wrote:
MadCrix wrote:Boy my wife Muslim and even she agrees Muslims really weird wee

She hadda be weird to marry you.
quote]
1. Not weird, illegal according to her religion.
2. Those who find things weird, just don't get it. Some think making sawine for Eid does make yuh a muslim.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 4th, 2013, 3:48 am

Religion is like a penis. Its cool to have onr, its cool to be proud of it but please dont try to force it down my throat.

RIP Paul Walker
RIP Roger Rodas

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » December 4th, 2013, 7:25 am

AdamB wrote:
SMc wrote:
MadCrix wrote:Boy my wife Muslim and even she agrees Muslims really weird wee

She hadda be weird to marry you.
quote]
1. Not weird, illegal according to her religion.
2. Those who find things weird, just don't get it. Some think making sawine for Eid does make yuh a muslim.

Pls explain point 1

Postby S_2NR » December 4th, 2013, 7:55 am

I think he means Islam doesn't allow Muslim women to marry non Muslim men. The marriage is void in islam or some sexist radical thing to that extent.

Postby tr1ad » December 4th, 2013, 8:42 am

i'll interject here and officially request that AdamB leave religion for the other thread

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » December 4th, 2013, 8:45 am

Lol he assume like de idiot he is that i did not convert lol

But as triad said religion talk cut now. Any further references will be deleted. Resistance is futile....

Postby Sky » December 4th, 2013, 9:02 am

Thank you mods :)

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 4th, 2013, 9:04 am

tr1ad wrote:i'll interject here and officially request that AdamB leave religion for the other thread

Praise the Lo....

oh sorry

:/

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » December 4th, 2013, 9:07 am

While on religion, the westboro baptist church plans to picket his funeral.

How lame

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 4th, 2013, 9:30 am

de_dougla_smurf wrote:While on religion, the westboro baptist church plans to picket his funeral.

How lame

Ban them from 2nr!

Postby sharkman121 » December 4th, 2013, 9:33 am

time to lock dis ched oui

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 4th, 2013, 9:37 am

allyuh pm each other or summin nuh sheeesh

Postby shogun » December 4th, 2013, 9:40 am

de_dougla_smurf wrote:While on religion, the westboro baptist church plans to picket his funeral.

How lame

Lame?... try completely out of touch with reality.

Those Christ-nuts are a real piece of work. Right wing hate eating itself alive.

They'd picket happiness if they could find it.

Postby gastly369 » December 4th, 2013, 9:49 am

some ppl cya follow forkin post subject nah... stupesss

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » December 4th, 2013, 9:54 am

Thread cleaned up. Continue and u shall be banned. Resistance is futile

moti

Postby moti » December 4th, 2013, 10:00 am

I will miss him.
Hope they don't try to replace him with some idiot.
Better to write out his character from the movie.

To all the people who questioning his death, when it's time............it's time.
No questions asked.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 4th, 2013, 10:10 am

MadCrix wrote:Thread cleaned up. Continue and u shall be banned. Resistance is futile

try cleaning up yuh life. Allah is THE IRRESISTIBLE. Try banning HIM.

I'll just use a different login / email...

Allah, I ask you by all your perfect names and attributes to ease up the stress on Paul Walker in the grave (Barzakh life), he did the best he could with his life and pretty smile, he believed in you, he performed good deeds. Maybe your message of Oneness and Islam did not reach him, so test him again on the day of judgment, if he was an obedient slave, then maybe, just maybe he will obey you then.

Oh Allah, how cool it would be if you allow me entry to Paradise to chill with my pal paul and the fast and furious porche!

Forgive those obnoxious fools who think that the grave is the FINAL RESTING PLACE.

Postby MG Man » December 4th, 2013, 10:10 am

good way to go, imo

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 4th, 2013, 10:11 am

from reading all the stories about him, he seemed like a genuine caring person....always helping the less fortunate. Not like the fame hounds who call up the press every time they do charity work.

Postby Sky » December 4th, 2013, 10:17 am

AdamB wrote:
MadCrix wrote:Thread cleaned up. Continue and u shall be banned. Resistance is futile

Allah, I ask you by all your perfect names and attributes to ease up the stress on Paul Walker in the grave (Barzakh life), he did the best he could with his life and pretty smile, he believed in you, he performed good deeds. Maybe your message of Oneness and Islam did not reach him, so test him again on the day of judgment, if he was an obedient slave, then maybe, just maybe he will obey you then.

Oh Allah, how cool it would be if you allow me entry to Paradise to chill with my pal paul and the fast and furious porche!

Forgive those obnoxious fools who think that the grave is the FINAL RESTING PLACE.

Let's see how that entitled mentality feels in bantanamo.
Bye.

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » December 4th, 2013, 10:17 am

AdamB wrote:

I love a good acid trip to man

Postby sharkman121 » December 4th, 2013, 10:17 am

AdamB wrote:

please send us a postcard from bantanamo

Postby gastly369 » December 4th, 2013, 10:20 am

doh studdy jackdonkey while he have to go thru the process of doing over a email, account, etc
mods just hadda press 1 button :|

Postby DFC » December 4th, 2013, 10:27 am

Rip Adamb.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 4th, 2013, 10:27 am

now what's the sense in cleaning up when 3 clowns quoted what i posted.

Postby S_2NR » December 4th, 2013, 10:27 am

AdamB wrote:

Perfect example of why technology should have remained expensive
Last edited by S_2NR on December 4th, 2013, 10:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » December 4th, 2013, 10:27 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:from reading all the stories about him, he seemed like a genuine caring person....always helping the less fortunate. Not like the fame hounds who call up the press every time they do charity work.

Paul Walker was best known for his action-packed films, but many are remembering the late actor, who died on Saturday in a fiery car crash, as a big softie with a huge heart.

During the holiday season several years ago, the "Fast & Furious" actor walked into Bailey Banks and Biddle Jewelers in Santa Barbara, California, and, according to sales associate Irene King, what happened next was practically out of a feel-good Hollywood movie.

King told CBS Los Angeles that an associate nudged her and said, “There’s Paul Walker.”

“Oh, OK, yeah,” King replied with a smile. “I said, ‘Yeah, he’s a nice-looking man.’”

Walker was browsing for bling at the same time as a soldier who had just finished his first tour of duty in Iraq, and was looking at engagement rings with his fiancée.

Paul Walker was just a genuine guy. (Splash News)

According to King, the pair saw a ring set they liked, but it was way too expensive and boasted a hefty $10,000 price tag.

In comes Walker. The blue-eyed actor called the store's manager and told him to put the ring that the couple was looking at "on his tab," but to keep his identity hidden. He promptly walked out of the store. According to King, the store never told the couple that Walker was the man behind the purchase, and nobody ever knew the sweet story until now.

King posted the story on the 40-year-old actor's Facebook page, among thousands of other anecdotes where people remembered him as "generous," "loving," and with a "heart of pure gold." Walker was a dedicated supporter of charities like the Billfish Foundation, and could always be counted on to raise funds for those in need. He founded his own organization, Reach Out Worldwide, after the 2010 Haiti earthquake.

"To do something like that to a perfect stranger is just unbelievable,” King said.

http://omg.yahoo.com/blogs/celeb-news/p ... .html?vp=1

Dude was just a genuinely good hearted guy.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 4th, 2013, 10:35 am

Nice story and good example for others to follow...

Postby AllTrac » December 4th, 2013, 10:43 am

lyke if u cry evertim