Re: PAUL WALKER dead

Postby MadCrix » December 3rd, 2013, 10:21 am

Adam go eat pork it will do u good. Kev uhh qhenvwe drinking

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 3rd, 2013, 10:32 am

dougla_boy wrote:i cud understand u wanna educate people on what u know of as the right way in terms of religion........but yuh cya go around forcin it dong people throat!

it have more diplomatic ways of getting the word across.....

just saying

MGMan, behave yuhself!

For those disbelievers: Next funeral yuh go to, go and tell the family of the deceased the there is no god, and their loved one's life did not have any purpose and he/she will rot or burn in peace...

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 3rd, 2013, 10:34 am

MadCrix wrote:Adam go eat pork it will do u good. Kev uhh qhenvwe drinking

save dat crix for d wake...at least u wud have done sum gud...

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 3rd, 2013, 10:45 am

MajTom,
Do you understand the concept of irony?

In an anonymous forum it is ok to severely criticize those who believe but in normal social situations their mouths would not even utter uff (speak their mind)!

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 3rd, 2013, 10:49 am

The Flying Spaghetti Monster is not pleased with your science fiction. Leave yuh storybook home.

R.I.P, seems he was a good guy, he acted well in some movies, but shi'tty in others. Honestly don't see the reason for all the fight up.

AdamB, why would you encourage
AdamB wrote:For those disbelievers: Next funeral yuh go to, go and tell the family of the deceased the there is no god, and their loved one's life did not have any purpose and he/she will rot or burn in peace...

Are you a total arse,hole and a retarded sheep or just plain stupid? Adding hurt to the family who have brought none to you makes you pathetic and small.

This message brought to you from the FSM and science. Bazinga!

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 3rd, 2013, 10:57 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:The Flying Spaghetti Monster is not pleased with your science fiction. Leave yuh storybook home.

R.I.P, seems he was a good guy, he acted well in some movies, but shi'tty in others. Honestly don't see the reason for all the fight up.

AdamB wrote:For those disbelievers: Next funeral yuh go to, go and tell the family of the deceased the there is no god, and their loved one's life did not have any purpose and he/she will rot or burn in peace...

Are you a total arse,hole and a retarded sheep or just plain stupid? Adding hurt to the family who have brought none to you makes you pathetic and small.

This message brought to you from the proponents of Religion.

BTW, ever heard of someone burying under Scientific rights? Bazinga!

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » December 3rd, 2013, 11:03 am

Unlike you, I keep my spiritual beliefs to myself instead of shoving them down people's throats.
Moron.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 3rd, 2013, 11:21 am

AdamB wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:The Flying Spaghetti Monster is not pleased with your science fiction. Leave yuh storybook home.

:roll: Burying the dead, cremation etc have reasons other than religion you know... BTW don't speak for religion as a whole because you are but one sheep in the whole flock. And there are many flocks... you should have followed jim jones and visited Jonestown, that's your kinda flock.

Don't forget to drink the kool-aid. :lol:

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 3rd, 2013, 11:55 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
AdamB wrote:

:roll: Burying the dead, cremation etc have reasons other than religion you know... BTW don't speak for religion as a whole because you are but one sheep in the whole flock. And there are many flocks... you should have followed jim jones and visited Jonestown, that's your kinda flock.

Don't forget to drink the kool-aid. :lol:

Sorry, not a christian. Don't blind-follow and I can recognize truth from falsehood.

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » December 3rd, 2013, 12:04 pm

DFC wrote:
nick639 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
stev wrote:how come no one posted that picture of his body from the crash? its been floating around facebook....not sure of legit.

both bodies were burnt beyond recognition..that pic is fake

Yup pics are fake... Take a look on documentingreality.com . They had d sopposed pic of him

WTF

word of advice guys, do not go in that site.

dafuq??? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » December 3rd, 2013, 12:07 pm

DFC wrote:
nick639 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
stev wrote:how come no one posted that picture of his body from the crash? its been floating around facebook....not sure of legit.

both bodies were burnt beyond recognition..that pic is fake

Yup pics are fake... Take a look on documentingreality.com . They had d sopposed pic of him

WTF

word of advice guys, do not go in that site.

dafuq??? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » December 3rd, 2013, 12:54 pm

Lol u do know that all religions are tainted right

Postby desifemlove » December 3rd, 2013, 12:59 pm

meh, Islam hates wealth and flashy cars, so what would they know?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » December 3rd, 2013, 1:00 pm

Boy my wife Muslim and even she agrees Muslims really weird wee

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 3rd, 2013, 1:04 pm

ermmmm *walks in ched*

oh sorry, thought this was the paul walker ded ched not the religion ched

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 3rd, 2013, 1:08 pm

fcukers always stinking up each thread they open steups

Postby Sky » December 3rd, 2013, 1:09 pm

Saying it for the 3rd time on these forums.
They need bacon in their lives.
Always angry.
Man do what he could with his wealth to help others. Much more than most of us (If not all)
The worse thing he ever did as far as we know was bad acting and touching Jessica Alba bottom.
"God go deal wid he"
Duane know why I'm not a mod nah. Ban from a side.
And is not cuz he jump on the ricer messiah case eh, but them outta timin statements does go on too much without dire ramifications.

Postby desifemlove » December 3rd, 2013, 1:12 pm

MadCrix wrote:Boy my wife Muslim and even she agrees Muslims really weird wee

eh? well they hate modern society, but still live in it. weird ent?

Postby S_2NR » December 3rd, 2013, 1:14 pm

Couldn't possible agree more

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » December 3rd, 2013, 1:15 pm

Ummm...so...PAUL WALKER dead. Jus sayin...

Postby SMc » December 3rd, 2013, 1:21 pm

She hadda be weird to marry you.

Anyway may as well lock thread./..any condolances can be given when they attend his funeral.

Postby shogun » December 3rd, 2013, 1:28 pm

Sky wrote:Saying it for the 3rd time on these forums.
They need bacon in their lives.
Always angry.
Man do what he could with his wealth to help others. Much more than most of us (If not all)
The worse thing he ever did as far as we know was bad acting and touching Jessica Alba bottom.
"God go deal wid he"
Duane know why I'm not a mod nah. Ban from a side.
And is not cuz he jump on the ricer messiah case eh, but them outta timin statements does go on too much without dire ramifications.

Sky for mod. Yes, I said it.

Sky wrote:The worse thing he ever did as far as we know was touching Jessica Alba bottom.

Worse?.. pffft!... In my religion, you're canonized for that alone.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 3rd, 2013, 1:35 pm

This thread deteriorated rapidly!!!

Postby dougla_boy » December 3rd, 2013, 1:39 pm

jews again............

no wait...........

whut?

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » December 3rd, 2013, 1:51 pm

ched crash n burn jus like dear paul

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » December 3rd, 2013, 9:24 pm

Still in disbelief..... a great person will be always missed and have a place in our hearts. "If One Day The Speed Kills Me, Don't Cry, Because I was Smiling" :( First time saw FF1 was in form 1

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » December 3rd, 2013, 9:45 pm

eyeballz wrote:ched crash n burn jus like dear paul

This.

Postby goalpost » December 3rd, 2013, 9:47 pm

May he RIP.

Wasn't a huge fan of the guy, but never considered him a bad actor. His two best films were Joy Ride and Running Scared. He was actually pretty impressive in Running Scared.

He seemed like a good man outside of his acting. Seemed to always be smiling.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 3rd, 2013, 10:34 pm

yea boy, Running Scared was amazing

foxrider101

Postby foxrider101 » December 3rd, 2013, 11:12 pm