Paul Walker: 1973-2013

Re: PAUL WALKER dead

Postby shogun » December 2nd, 2013, 7:36 pm

AdamB wrote:Well if yuh disbelieve in a resurrection and afterlife, then he has ceased to exist...so how can he rest in peace?

If yuh believe, then EVERYONE's stress begins when he/she dies because we all have much to account for...so how can he rest in peace?

You're spending too much time in the Religion ched perfecting circular argument and not enough on making sense.

Your username should be AdamBS.

Postby st7 » December 2nd, 2013, 8:00 pm

anyone ever saw Pawn Shop Chronicles?

he was level kix in that movie... check it out

i am an idiot

Postby i am an idiot » December 2nd, 2013, 8:02 pm

shogun wrote:
AdamB wrote:Well if yuh disbelieve in a resurrection and afterlife, then he has ceased to exist...so how can he rest in peace?

If yuh believe, then EVERYONE's stress begins when he/she dies because we all have much to account for...so how can he rest in peace?

You're spending too much time in the Religion ched perfecting circular argument and not enough on making sense.

Your username should be AdamBS.

Endorsed.

Postby Chimera » December 2nd, 2013, 9:51 pm

not sure if this was posted in thread

http://www.tmz.com/2013/12/02/paul-walk ... luid-leak/

The exotic sports car in which Paul Walker violently died, crashed as a result of mechanical failure -- very possibly a steering fluid leak ... this according to sources closely tied to the auto shop where the vehicle was stored and maintained.

Sources connected to Always Evolving -- the shop co-owned by Walker and the Porsche driver Roger Rodas -- tell TMZ they saw evidence of a fluid burst and subsequent fluid trail before the skid marks at the accident scene.

The AE sources point to the fact there is a noticeable absence of skid marks until just before the point of impact. They say if Roger had lost control the skid marks would show swerving, but instead the marks were in a straight line. They feel this cements the theory the driver didn't have steering control.

Also suspicious -- the fire spreading so quickly in the front of the car. The sources say flames would be expected in the rear where the engine is ... but fire in the front reinforces their theory of a fluid leak of some sort.

We're told the $500,000 Carrera GT was NOT modified and was driven rarely so they believe any failure must be a factory defect.

As one source put it ... "Roger was a world class driver" -- and while he might have been speeding (as cops have said) ... the notion he just lost control is preposterous.

Read more: http://www.tmz.com/2013/12/02/paul-walk ... z2mN9viCUv

Postby stev » December 2nd, 2013, 10:05 pm

how come no one posted that picture of his body from the crash? its been floating around facebook....not sure of legit.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 2nd, 2013, 10:10 pm

its not

Postby r3iXmann » December 2nd, 2013, 10:20 pm

stev wrote:how come no one posted that picture of his body from the crash? its been floating around facebook....not sure of legit.

both bodies were burnt beyond recognition..that pic is fake

hondablood

Postby hondablood » December 3rd, 2013, 12:12 am

men in trinidad want to hold all kinda car meeting in they b14 and lancers in memory of paul walker,wta,better use that energy and go treat some underprivilged children or something

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 3rd, 2013, 1:28 am

hondablood wrote:men in trinidad want to hold all kinda car meeting in they b14 and lancers in memory of paul walker,wta,better use that energy and go treat some underprivilged children or something

I hope they mention that; if a real racer driving a real sports car died in such manner, where does it leave a B14 with a SR20 engine driven by an amateur driver that learned his trade dodging pot holes ,dead dog , traffic and Beetham guntas. Someone that never saw speeds in excess of 120km/hr for more than 30 seconds :lol: :lol: :lol:

silvyrsurfyr

Postby silvyrsurfyr » December 3rd, 2013, 5:10 am

WU-TANG FOREVER!!!

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 3rd, 2013, 6:43 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:not sure if this was posted in thread

http://www.tmz.com/2013/12/02/paul-walk ... luid-leak/

The exotic sports car in which Paul Walker violently died, crashed as a result of mechanical failure -- very possibly a steering fluid leak ... this according to sources closely tied to the auto shop where the vehicle was stored and maintained.

Sources connected to Always Evolving -- the shop co-owned by Walker and the Porsche driver Roger Rodas -- tell TMZ they saw evidence of a fluid burst and subsequent fluid trail before the skid marks at the accident scene.

The AE sources point to the fact there is a noticeable absence of skid marks until just before the point of impact. They say if Roger had lost control the skid marks would show swerving, but instead the marks were in a straight line. They feel this cements the theory the driver didn't have steering control.

Also suspicious -- the fire spreading so quickly in the front of the car. The sources say flames would be expected in the rear where the engine is ... but fire in the front reinforces their theory of a fluid leak of some sort.

We're told the $500,000 Carrera GT was NOT modified and was driven rarely so they believe any failure must be a factory defect.

As one source put it ... "Roger was a world class driver" -- and while he might have been speeding (as cops have said) ... the notion he just lost control is preposterous.

Read more: http://www.tmz.com/2013/12/02/paul-walk ... z2mN9viCUv

I had a very strong feeling it was mechanical failure!! Im not trusting the source from tmz, ill await bbc, ccn reporters ! I am still very saddened by the event ...and I am trying to organise a memorial cruise held in celebration of his life. Its not gunna be much, but I would still wish to pay my respects in real life rather than forza or need for speed world!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 3rd, 2013, 6:55 am

RIP Paul

now we will never be together :| :|

A genuine soul helping those in need, gone too soon....

Xplode

Postby Xplode » December 3rd, 2013, 8:34 am

Time of impact caught on security camera.

Postby turbosingh » December 3rd, 2013, 8:45 am

Also remember the gas tank was placed in front the vehicle by the great Porsche engineers!

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 3rd, 2013, 8:45 am

wtf, daz a plane crash?

Postby shogun » December 3rd, 2013, 8:48 am

Looks like it was lapsed between the time of the impact and the start of the fire. They probably died from the impact alone though.

Felt bad for this dude.

Postby desifemlove » December 3rd, 2013, 8:52 am

r3iXmann wrote:
stev wrote:how come no one posted that picture of his body from the crash? its been floating around facebook....not sure of legit.

and people post that on Facebook? animals. :( :x

ADONI

Postby ADONI » December 3rd, 2013, 9:17 am

Guess the Porsche was actually put to the test and failed. Most people buy these vehicles for status and does pet it up.

Postby 16 cycles » December 3rd, 2013, 9:26 am

some models of porsche are referred to as "widow maker"...

Postby DFC » December 3rd, 2013, 9:26 am

nick639 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

Yup pics are fake... Take a look on documentingreality.com . They had d sopposed pic of him

WTF

word of advice guys, do not go in that site.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 3rd, 2013, 9:29 am

^^that just made me want to go for more but it blocked on work

Postby sliderz1 » December 3rd, 2013, 9:30 am

did that guy ever not smile?

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 3rd, 2013, 9:39 am

shogun wrote:

Paul Walker Talks About Funerals In ‘Fast & Furious 7′ ClipIn this newly released clip, Paul’s character, Brian O’Conner, is talking to Tyrese Gibson’s character Roman Pierce, at the funeral of Han and Gisele. Tyrese looks at Paul and says: “‘Promise me Brian, no more funerals.” To which Paul says: “Just one more.”

Paul Walker made perfect sense when he remarked, "Just one more."

Paul Walker was a christian, so I guess he also spent "too much time in religion, perfecting circular logic and not enough on making sense."

Paul Walker will not be buried / cremated with his million$, neither with his movie$.

"Know that the life of this world is only play and amusement, pomp and mutual boasting among you, and rivalry in respect of wealth and children. (It is) like a rain (Ghayth), thereof the growth is pleasing to the tiller; afterwards it dries up and you see it turning yellow; then it becomes straw. But in the Hereafter (there is) a severe torment, and (there is) forgiveness from Allah and (His) pleasure. And the life of this world is only a deceiving enjoyment." [Quran 57:20]

Postby DFC » December 3rd, 2013, 9:50 am

is the pic real or not?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 3rd, 2013, 9:52 am

pluggie wrote:
hondablood wrote:men in trinidad want to hold all kinda car meeting in they b14 and lancers in memory of paul walker,wta,better use that energy and go treat some underprivilged children or something

I hope they mention that; if a real racer driving a real sports car died in such manner, where does it leave a B14 with a SR20 engine driven by an amateur driver that learned his trade dodging pot holes ,dead dog , traffic and Beetham guntas. Someone that never saw speeds in excess of 120km/hr for more than 30 seconds :lol: :lol: :lol:

The truth!!!!!!

Postby MG Man » December 3rd, 2013, 9:57 am

the level or moronosis in this ched is unbelievable
All the armchair engineers who are finding fault with the car
You retarded f#%ks don't realize that at high sped, nothing can save you when you hit something solid and immovable?
I swear some of you cnuts emerged from a vagina with permanent brain damage from ingesting a gallon of semen you encountered on the way out

Postby dougla_boy » December 3rd, 2013, 10:16 am

that painted quite an arousing picture in my head............

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » December 3rd, 2013, 10:16 am

MG Man wrote:the level or moronosis in this ched is unbelievable
You retarded f#%ks don't realize that at high sped, nothing can save you when you hit something solid and immovable?
I swear some of you cnuts emerged from a vagina with permanent brain damage from ingesting a gallon of semen you encountered on the way out

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby dougla_boy » December 3rd, 2013, 10:18 am

i cud understand u wanna educate people on what u know of as the right way in terms of religion........but yuh cya go around forcin it dong people throat!

it have more diplomatic ways of getting the word across.....

just saying

AdamB

Postby AdamB » December 3rd, 2013, 10:20 am

MG Man wrote:the level or moronosis in this ched is unbelievable

Save Allah, who has Power over All things!