rfari wrote:Meem knw
AdamB wrote:Not judging anyone, just stating fact.
shogun wrote:AdamB wrote:Not judging anyone, just stating fact.
Really?
Fact, or opinion?... seriously?
"he can't rest in peace?" and his "stress now start?"
You can say with certainty, who's soul will find it harder or easier to get into your heaven?![]()
Talk about overstepping your job description. There is NO way you could know such "facts."
You have any idea how ignorant your statement had to be, to rile up an atheist (agnostic at best) to argue about souls going to heaven?.
Allyuh thumpers don't just think allyuh know god nuh... sometimes it looks like you think you can speak on his/her/it's behalf.
AdamB wrote:shogun wrote:AdamB wrote:Not judging anyone, just stating fact.
Really?
Fact, or opinion?... seriously?
"he can't rest in peace?" and his "stress now start?"
You can say with certainty, who's soul will find it harder or easier to get into your heaven?![]()
Talk about overstepping your job description. There is NO way you could know such "facts."
You have any idea how ignorant your statement had to be, to rile up an atheist (agnostic at best) to argue about souls going to heaven?.
Allyuh thumpers don't just think allyuh know god nuh... sometimes it looks like you think you can speak on his/her/it's behalf.
Well if yuh disbelieve in a resurrection and afterlife, then he has ceased to exist...so how can he rest in peace?
If yuh believe, then EVERYONE's stress begins when he/she dies because we all have much to account for...so how can he rest in peace?
AdamB wrote:
Use death as a reminder that no matter how wealthy or famous or white one is, death is the only reality in life and we all will have to account to our Creator.
Whoever is deserving will be successful, although few they may be in number...
AdamB wrote:^When u kick d bucket, you'll see...or not...
MG Man wrote:just ignore AdamB.....he jus sour cuz his wife's a whore
anyhoo, back to topic at hand:
I feel more for the loss of Han than Bryan
AdamB wrote:^now dat is crocodile tears!
It eh ha no resting in peace, his stress now start...awaiting the meeting with his LORD!!
pioneer wrote:AdamB wrote:^now dat is crocodile tears!
It eh ha no resting in peace, his stress now start...awaiting the meeting with his LORD!!
I hear people does be ressin it on yuh wife in pieces when yuh on de wukk.
dbu, god is great
MG Man wrote:just ignore AdamB.....he jus sour cuz his wife's a whore
(
x2Nixin wrote:
[X]~Outlaw wrote:Now, me and the mad scientist got to rip apart the block... and replace the piston rings you fried. Oh wait...we gotta replace the Porsche you fried