AllTrac wrote:Man with 2nr name wagonon20 talking about 08 m5
roger rodas was, he went into Hercules corner way to fast , porsche kicked the rear out, he corrected but to much and kicked the rear onto the passenger side, which rapped it around the pole, and into the treecinco wrote:So everyone over lookin d fact dey was speedin down d public road?
Mr.Bollywood wrote:roger rodas was, he went into Hercules corner way to fast , porsche kicked the rear out, he corrected but to much and kicked the rear onto the passenger side, which rapped it around the pole, and into the treecinco wrote:So everyone over lookin d fact dey was speedin down d public road?
cinco wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:roger rodas was, he went into Hercules corner way to fast , porsche kicked the rear out, he corrected but to much and kicked the rear onto the passenger side, which rapped it around the pole, and into the treecinco wrote:So everyone over lookin d fact dey was speedin down d public road?
I dunno but if someone was speeding in MY car recklessly driving on a public road im sure i would have said somethin
Mr.Bollywood wrote:I saw the video, it's rell sad tyrese just broke down, he didn't even say a word, just cried and left
Miatabrah wrote:MG Man wrote:Funny how many ppl bashed FF2 because of PW's sucky acting and that without Van Diesel, the movie was kaka etc, suddenly de fella is everybody hero :-/
Man couldn't act to save he life
You'd think was Steve McQueen who died
Steve McQueen wasn't a good actor either. And Bullitt wasn't even a good movie, the only part people remember was the Mustang/Charger chase
Still McQueen and Paul Walker were car guys, at least they should have our respect for that
AdamB wrote:^now dat is crocodile tears!
It eh ha no resting in peace, his stress now start...awaiting the meeting with his LORD!!
shogun wrote:AdamB wrote:^now dat is crocodile tears!
It eh ha no resting in peace, his stress now start...awaiting the meeting with his LORD!!
Steups.
Well, with all his wealth and fame he was still taking the time to reach out to typhoon victims in the Philippines.
What have you done AdamB?.
And who are you to judge the worthiness of others?.
[repeats to self] don't get involved in religious debates[/repeats to self]