WHAT ALLYUH THING OF THIS

rallyequalsrace

WHAT ALLYUH THING OF THIS

Postby rallyequalsrace » November 14th, 2013, 10:44 pm

this man have a driving school, but i think he blind....where he lives is up on a hill round a corner and he always parking his car on the middle of the road...no street lights so the place very dark at nights ....one of these days.......just wait for the post...march parts for free.....

rallyequalsrace

Re: WHAT ALLYUH THING OF THIS

Postby rallyequalsrace » November 14th, 2013, 10:45 pm

that car stayed just like that from 4pm till 8am....he actually park on the side of the road that day, the car is usually on the middle of the road

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 14th, 2013, 10:46 pm

What area is this bro?...

Postby foss » November 14th, 2013, 10:54 pm

march looking good.

what area is this?

Postby pioneer » November 14th, 2013, 10:59 pm

haiti has cars?

Postby black start » November 14th, 2013, 11:07 pm

*looks at opie's location*

expected...

Postby javishm » November 14th, 2013, 11:49 pm

pass with a stell bumper dais all

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 15th, 2013, 12:53 am

is a march on a hill yuh say dey OP !!! man just jack the facking car , get 4 ole skateboard and put one under each wheel... lol...

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 15th, 2013, 3:12 am

Thing...
Think...

Postby sharkman121 » November 15th, 2013, 6:30 am

steups i keep forgetting what this thread is about and keep opening it :?

Postby AllTrac » November 15th, 2013, 7:10 am

if you cant pass with all that space dey even with his doors open then you should start applying to his driving school.

Postby pete » November 15th, 2013, 7:37 am

He left it to breeze out? :lol:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » November 15th, 2013, 7:55 am

hit the door on your way

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » November 15th, 2013, 8:57 am

only in penal...

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 15th, 2013, 9:04 am

Go in car place in N,put down hand brakes.

jump out.

Postby Trini Hookah » November 15th, 2013, 9:13 am

IS IT TOO EARLY FOR BIG FONTING TIME????!!!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 15th, 2013, 9:23 am

Amazed that there's internet wherever this is!

Postby sliderz1 » November 15th, 2013, 9:38 am

it har turbo?

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » November 15th, 2013, 9:56 am

Don't you realize that d man not accustomed to other cars driving in front he house?

What u doing dey in d man space?.......... Like yuh was lost!
Last edited by New_SPECIES on November 15th, 2013, 10:31 am, edited 1 time in total.

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » November 15th, 2013, 10:29 am

nuthing wrong wit da park ...it har rel room dey

Postby desifemlove » November 15th, 2013, 12:41 pm

what part dat is?

Postby AllTrac » November 15th, 2013, 12:44 pm

dey looking nice and breezy, i wah throw ah hammock under dat cow shed and sleep

Postby desifemlove » November 15th, 2013, 12:46 pm

only ting wrong i seeing is that he on a bend.

besides, the OP ent own the road, is a free world haha!!!

Postby SMc » November 15th, 2013, 2:12 pm

I think the letter K is generally underused for its designed purpose...but CAPS are always acceptable no matter th situation

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 15th, 2013, 2:22 pm

Looks like fishing pond ...know it not

Postby wagonrunner » November 15th, 2013, 3:14 pm

AllTrac wrote:if you cant pass with all that space dey even with his doors open then you should start applying to his driving school.

:rofl: so true. and so definitely friday.

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » November 15th, 2013, 3:40 pm

OP sen dong d handbrakes and post d video na

limbobreak

Postby limbobreak » November 15th, 2013, 4:13 pm

Aye don't be on me nah. I on tuner too. Yuh feel I wouldna seen this. Ever since yuh take 5 attempts to pass your test yuh blaming me. Take yuh time. I will leave on the yard hose and flood out your house down the hill...

Postby SMc » November 15th, 2013, 4:45 pm

limbobreak wrote:Aye don't be on me nah. I on tuner too. Yuh feel I wouldna seen this. Ever since yuh take 5 attempts to pass your test yuh blaming me. Take yuh time. I will leave on the yard hose and flood out your house down the hill...

So who is the actual baddy here?

iknowcorey

Postby iknowcorey » November 15th, 2013, 6:51 pm

limbobreak wrote:Aye don't be on me nah. I on tuner too. Yuh feel I wouldna seen this. Ever since yuh take 5 attempts to pass your test yuh blaming me. Take yuh time. I will leave on the yard hose and flood out your house down the hill...

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
this guy lolz!!