When was the last time you....

pluggie

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby pluggie » October 29th, 2013, 3:34 am

lol never

When was the last time yuh tried to stop smoking ?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 29th, 2013, 4:01 am

I'm not a smoker. Occasionally tho.

When last you take a dump and saw nuts?

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 29th, 2013, 7:30 am

Never

When last you kick in a backdoor?

Postby Hook » October 29th, 2013, 11:01 am

Wednesday.

When was d last time d doubles man slip in a heavy pepper wit yuh bag of slight and YOU win dat raffle?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » October 29th, 2013, 11:55 am

last week sunday

when last yuh get ah extra doubles in yuh bag?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 29th, 2013, 3:31 pm

not a doubles but an extra barra, lol

when last you get slap up from police? LOL

Postby Hook » October 29th, 2013, 3:43 pm

:lol: about 23 or 24 years ago

When was d last time, yuh feel to tewse every time yuh drink any liquid?

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » October 29th, 2013, 4:04 pm

most mornings after i drink a hot cup of coffee/tea b4 i leave home lol

When was the last time you gone to buy chinese and a somebody brace you outside to buy something for them to eat (in d goodness of your heart)..so u buy it and their padna come and eat from it too and after they full up the man tell he padna "lewwe go by the next chinese restaurant to see what we get"..all d while d man blessing u up and your like......

hindian

Postby hindian » October 29th, 2013, 4:11 pm

Lol never

When last you ate Singapore noodles?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 29th, 2013, 4:17 pm

months ago ,taste good
When last time you and wife in a mood for rough sex ,she rip off yuh shirt buttons and one fly straight in she eye .

Postby Hook » October 29th, 2013, 4:18 pm

oooh goooosh...ah good while now....guess what's for lunch 2mro :lol:

When was d last time yuh forget to charge yuh fleckin bluetooth headset and yuh real answering calls but yuh cyar hear cuz it can't connect?

Postby Hook » October 29th, 2013, 4:20 pm

:lol: my response was to the singapore noodles question eh...but eh not changing meh answer to suit d new question either :lol: :lol: :lol:

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 29th, 2013, 4:28 pm

Never have blue tooth deck in the car ,answer phone normal outside
When last time yuh gone in Hilo and some dochebag set a rat trap by the cleaning solutions ,yuh try to pick up a bleach and all yuh hear is Plack!!! Fingers start to hurt after

True story

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 29th, 2013, 6:12 pm

Iz bull bank chics normel normel maxinumdunout

When last you ride a bus

Postby Hook » October 29th, 2013, 6:17 pm

We still talking about bank chicks? Or an actual bus?
If is a bus, over 13yrs ago. If is a bank chick, about 10yrs ago.

When was d last time yuh pee in yuh back yard?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 29th, 2013, 6:23 pm

All time by my pops

Last time yuh looking for something small and you holding it

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 30th, 2013, 8:28 am

a while ago....

when last you got cut from something rusty and aint bother going for a tetanus injection?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 31st, 2013, 1:35 am

probably about 5 years ago

When was the last time you drink a bessss homemade lime juice ?

Postby Hook » October 31st, 2013, 2:17 am

Yesterday actually.

When was d last time yuh change a flat for a lady in d rain?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 31st, 2013, 2:33 am

Month ago,my sis ,"used fix a flat"
When last time catch your self using a fan and ac in your bed room ,get feeling real cold.

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » October 31st, 2013, 7:53 am

Last Sunday.

When was the last time you reach to work early and decided to actually do work?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » October 31st, 2013, 11:19 am

Everyday.....

When last yuh trying to give away music on trinitunner and ppl eh want it

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 31st, 2013, 2:12 pm

u giving away music, i go take it. lol

when last u asked a man if he giving away music and then offered to take it off his hands?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » October 31st, 2013, 2:22 pm

a couple months ago, from my last installer, lol but no i meant "practically giving it away" selling it at less than half price...
Contact me today 345-6164 for more info or details on sale.
If you taking the tens and the drivers-$1700.00 with free flare box built for the same tens and drivers, or all 3 items for $3000.00 (deck, BNC and Cobalt, as well as the flare boxes)

When last yuh advertise things for sale on this when last thread?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » October 31st, 2013, 2:33 pm

never.

when last you took a bus ride?

Postby Hook » October 31st, 2013, 2:56 pm

^^^ thas d same question gunsmoke asked at d top of d page, or a different question?

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » October 31st, 2013, 3:01 pm

When was the last time you ask a question that was previously asked?

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » October 31st, 2013, 3:09 pm

at a meeting yesterday

when last you wanted to answer a question here but didnt know what to ask so you closed the thread and moved on?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 31st, 2013, 9:14 pm

About five years ago. But it turned up during the act so I didn't have prior warning.

When last you went in d grocery and it full of people.

dva2

Postby dva2 » October 31st, 2013, 10:41 pm

last week wednesday in JTA couva,

when was the last time you looking for you car keys all over the house only to find it hanging on bedroom door lock an hour later.