Aquarius wrote:Sky wrote:You know if he shot you, you asked for it, right?
What if i shot him?????
mitsu_chick941 wrote:dude if i had a dollar for every time somebody pull in front of me without an indicator and a few inches to spare, well i'd have many dollars.
urabus wrote:dude take a chill pill nah..your life more important!
ruffrider27 wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:dude if i had a dollar for every time somebody pull in front of me without an indicator and a few inches to spare, well i'd have many dollars.
I wa come In front,back,ontop you hunny ,yuh never put back the pics with d parrot on yuh legs.
Make my day nahh,put it back
ruffrider27 wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:dude if i had a dollar for every time somebody pull in front of me without an indicator and a few inches to spare, well i'd have many dollars.
I wa come In front,back,ontop you hunny ,yuh never put back the pics with d parrot on yuh legs.
Aquarius wrote:
ARGGGGGGHHHHHH!!!!!!!!
DUDE!!!!! I'M NOT LOOKING FOR ANYONE TO BE ON MY SIDE, I DONT BEG FOR FRIENDS...MY QUESTION AT THE END OF MY RANT WAS.....WHAT WOULD YOU DO???!??!?!?!?!?
I SIMPLY WANTED TO KNOW WHAT YOU FELLOW CITIZEN OF THIS COUNTRY WOULD DO IN A SITUATION LIKE THAT.....I GAVE MY STORY, I WANTED TO KNOW IF ANY OF YOU HAVE JUST HAVE IT WITH IDIOT DRIVERS!!!!!
tr1ad wrote:ruffrider27 wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:dude if i had a dollar for every time somebody pull in front of me without an indicator and a few inches to spare, well i'd have many dollars.
when last you took a vacation?
MaxPower wrote:so you complaining about this man "bad driving you"..or so u say, and yet still you driving like a jackass on the shoulder boasting about your lil bread van that sooooo fast an oh u cud drive gears bla bla...steups, roughin up the ppl van.
boy stop polluting the environ with that stink smoke eh..
u well quoting stuff from the regs as if you know it all, and u urself breaking the law and getting on like a THUG. Man you are driving like a novice and that sheit 2 of yall doin on the highway swerving around like 2 lovers will get ppl killed..PAY ATTENTION, everyone has to drive not only for themselves but for other people. What is wrong with you?
I cant believe u could say that a delivery boy in a "company shirt and soft pants" not suspicious. Boy wake up eh, take everything suspicious in these times...
I dont think it is you brave na, hadda be dotish...You with your boldface self, want to show everybody on tuner OH you so bad you want to cuss the man and cuff up his glass...cant even break it btw with your weak fist. Dred you lucky that man didnt crack a bullet in that annoying skull of yours..or friggin choke you so hard u sound like gonzo. Man he shoulda really riddle you, and when the cops come...hmmmmm man of African heritage in a "company shirt, soft pants and a batta bullet"....must me gang related..well that would definitely be a waste of bread in that van.
Listen to the people here, YOU did sheit and like you wrong and strong and for some reason you feel your actions were right and like you proud to talk about it with your gay ass pictures.
You think the Lancer man studying you? good thing you punch like a girl and you didnt break his glass, because guess what, YOU will be paying for that and a glass for that more than your salary.
So now you have many answers and feedback to your pathetic post....next time, observe what is happening around you, most of us have road rage, pull over and cool off, dont play hero and get capped up like a jack.
Post on the official idiot driver of the day thread, and dont forget to include both of your number plates. Dont feel he is the only one that was driving like an ass.
Get it?
MaxPower wrote:so you complaining about this man "bad driving you"..or so u say, and yet still you driving like a jackass on the shoulder boasting about your lil bread van.
that sooooo fast an oh u cud drive gears bla bla...steups, roughin up the ppl van.
boy stop polluting the environ with that stink smoke eh.
u well quoting stuff from the regs as if you know it all.
Man you are driving like a novice and that sheit 2 of yall doin on the highway swerving around like 2 lovers will get ppl killed..PAY ATTENTION, everyone has to drive not only for themselves but for other people. What is wrong with you?
I cant believe u could say that a delivery boy in a "company shirt and soft pants" not suspicious. Boy wake up eh, take everything suspicious in these times...
I dont think it is you brave na, hadda be dotish...You with your boldface self, want to show everybody on tuner OH you so bad you want to cuss the man
and cuff up his glass...cant even break it btw with your weak fist. Dred you lucky that man didnt crack a bullet in that annoying skull of yours..or friggin choke you so hard u sound like gonzo. Man he shoulda really riddle you, and when the cops come...hmmmmm man of African heritage in a "company shirt, soft pants and a batta bullet"....must me gang related..well that would definitely be a waste of bread in that van.
Listen to the people here, YOU did sheit and like you wrong and strong and for some reason you feel your actions were right and like you proud to talk about it with your gay ass pictures.
You think the Lancer man studying you? good thing you punch like a girl and you didnt break his glass, because guess what, YOU will be paying for that and a glass for that more than your salary.
So now you have many answers and feedback to your pathetic post....next time, observe what is happening around you, most of us have road rage, pull over and cool off, dont play hero and get capped up like a jack.
Post on the official idiot driver of the day thread, and dont forget to include both of your number plates. Dont feel he is the only one that was driving like an ass.
[/quote]Get it?
Spitfir3 wrote:bad drives happen all the time op ...next time chill yuh stones
prancing up to the man car, the first thing that would come to anyone's mind is this guy is looking for a fight..if anything you lucky he didn't exit his vehicle and ruffle up yuh feathers
MaxPower wrote:so you complaining about this man "bad driving you"..or so u say, and yet still you driving like a jackass on the shoulder boasting about your lil bread van that sooooo fast an oh u cud drive gears bla bla...steups, roughin up the ppl van.
boy stop polluting the environ with that stink smoke eh..
u well quoting stuff from the regs as if you know it all, and u urself breaking the law and getting on like a THUG. Man you are driving like a novice and that sheit 2 of yall doin on the highway swerving around like 2 lovers will get ppl killed..PAY ATTENTION, everyone has to drive not only for themselves but for other people. What is wrong with you?
I dont think it is you brave na, hadda be dotish...You with your boldface self, want to show everybody on tuner OH you so bad you want to cuss the man and cuff up his glass...cant even break it btw with your weak fist. Dred you lucky that man didnt crack a bullet in that annoying skull of yours..or friggin choke you so hard u sound like gonzo. Man he shoulda really riddle you, and when the cops come...hmmmmm man of African heritage in a "company shirt, soft pants and a batta bullet"....must me gang related..well that would definitely be a waste of bread in that van.
Get it?