avenall wrote:i got an s4 and works really good. i cant be happier however go with blink on de go and a tablet and cheap phone. s5 will be out january due to poor sales in the s4. hold up and get s5
AllTrac wrote:avenall wrote:i got an s4 and works really good. i cant be happier however go with blink on de go and a tablet and cheap phone. s5 will be out january due to poor sales in the s4. hold up and get s5
propaganda.
So far since release Samsung has sold over 20 million S4.
pioneer wrote:Apple master race checkin in
tofastforyou wrote:Sony xperia Z or Z1 is the way to go
tr1ad wrote:AllTrac wrote:avenall wrote:i got an s4 and works really good. i cant be happier however go with blink on de go and a tablet and cheap phone. s5 will be out january due to poor sales in the s4. hold up and get s5
propaganda.
So far since release Samsung has sold over 20 million S4.
yuh issa blasted bandwagonist
Bizzare wrote:not this sh1t again...plzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!
There's a wealth of info both here on tuner and all over the damn internet... what more do u need again??? At the end of the day and at the end of this thread its still gonna be u to decide op...jeeezuussss criiiiissstt!!!!
747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Yea, so im looking to upgrade my business phone soon as one of them is giving trouble from a fall.
I need something that will be 4G capable, something i can use word and excel programs on and well reliable without slowing down or software issues.
So far i had in my list:
-iPhone 5S
-Samsung Galaxy S4
-Nokia Lumia 1020
Any others that i may not know about that has my requirements? List models and i can research it.
Also, from experience if you have these phones, if i can get a review of it.
Thanks in Advance!