AllTrac wrote:god is a mean kid with a magnifying glass and we are a bachak nest.
Cid wrote:y religious nonsense being posted here ?
AllTrac wrote:Cid wrote:y religious nonsense being posted here ?
why does the express quote the pastor?
AllTrac wrote:Cid wrote:y religious nonsense being posted here ?
why does the express quote the pastor and not the Imam?
snypaz wrote:So sad reading this. Citing the fact that I am one of those people who want a Kid and can't have one. And then there are cases like this where people are blessed with the opportunity and F--k it up. No excuse for what she did.
pioneer wrote:Survival of the fittest.
sharkman121 wrote:First thing i thought when i saw this was post partum, but i didnt wanna make any excuse for her.
AllTrac wrote:ent gord does protect the weak, innocent and the children?
this quote from the report is why everyone still continues to live in ignorance.
QUESTION NOTHING.
"He said it was not up to mankind to question why such tragedies often take place, but to trust that God knows exactly what he is doing."
if this was gords plan, i rather pump with de devil
AllTrac wrote:as long as she squat over some salts and everything tighten up (indian genes nah) that still getting it!
AllTrac wrote:so db yuh wont take ah dip self dan?
The incident was witnessed by the baby’s mother, Diana Ramsaroop, 35, who said it was not the first time the child was “slammed to the ground”.
The mother said doctors and nurses questioned the male relative about the child’s injury. “He told them that the baby slipped from his hand and fell, and a piece of wood fell on him. I didn’t say anything”, she said.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Babys-skull--was-fractured--227760021.html
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Suspect-was-a-quiet-person-227932481.html
He never hit me, but he might hold me and shake me, and push me to the wall. He would throw away my car keys, but after he would say he sorry, and go and look for the keys,” she said.