ruffrider27 wrote:Trini police would ask she for she phone number ,watsapp,FaceTime or bb contact
tourniquet wrote:for the people in gov't that browse on here to get info/ ideas to pass off as their own, here you go:
http://www.vievu.com/
http://www.policeone.com/police-products/body-cameras/
cjsplayboy wrote:ruffrider27 wrote:Trini police would ask she for she phone number ,watsapp,FaceTime or bb contact
phone number is not the same as whatsapp and facetime?
eliteauto wrote:tourniquet wrote:for the people in gov't that browse on here to get info/ ideas to pass off as their own, here you go:
too late TTPS has already ordered some
chasemeifyoucan wrote:Why they treating AbstractPoetic like that for? She's a well edumacated nubian gem
Spitfir3 wrote:this guy gave a more than a fair amount of warnings if it was trini police and that was a man instead of a woman you would get half of a warning and before you could reply your window done break and yuh getting kick up on the ground
1UZFE wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:this guy gave a more than a fair amount of warnings if it was trini police and that was a man instead of a woman you would get half of a warning and before you could reply your window done break and yuh getting kick up on the ground
yuh wrong. D police wudda shoot him in d face den drugs and a gun wud be found in d car. Den beethamites wud come out protesting sayin dey want justice..
eliteauto wrote:tourniquet wrote:for the people in gov't that browse on here to get info/ ideas to pass off as their own, here you go:
too late TTPS has already ordered some
pioneer wrote: de havennew
j.o.e wrote:If a trini police do that talk nahs and jostiss seekers woulda say they have no training and 3rd world
triniwhiteboi wrote:j.o.e wrote:If a trini police do that talk nahs and jostiss seekers woulda say they have no training and 3rd world
Fixed it up a little bit.
ahahahaapioneer wrote:In trinidad the wk's woulda stop and try to "rescue" the guntress from the hands of these nasty and wicked police
ear ear babes babes doh study he nar dem police an dem wicked...lewwe pomp on de havennew nar?
so Is every body that feels they're higher than the law?..j.o.e wrote:triniwhiteboi wrote:j.o.e wrote:If a trini police do that talk nahs and jostiss seekers woulda say they have no training and 3rd world
Fixed it up a little bit.
No actually the 'upper class' crew would say the same thing...let's be frank trinis of higher class love to talk down to police also...you forgot that famous gentleman who didn't want to follow police instructions and proceeded to call the Commish and another who called the PM. If our police had break they glass and hit them a lil man-handle what would be the cry?