The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Morpheus » September 15th, 2013, 12:06 am

Yup. I did. Wha he doing there? As I said, if he indicated I would have given him a lil lights and let him fix up. Would have even reduced my speed. But nah, I wasn't in the mood for that BS that night.

And if you call that enough space as is, yuh wicked :lol:

Reddis

Postby Reddis » September 15th, 2013, 1:24 am

I agree with you there Morpheus........ they does want to change lane at the last minute and expect you to give them a bligh........ is level squeeze

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » September 15th, 2013, 1:37 am

Morpheus wrote:Yup. I did. Wha he doing there? As I said, if he indicated I would have given him a lil lights and let him fix up. Would have even reduced my speed. But nah, I wasn't in the mood for that BS that night.

And if you call that enough space as is, yuh wicked :lol:

lmao is true, i now see wah u sayin. if he'd put on his indicator u couldve just tip ur brakes to make room for him before the broken line end. he try a big ride bully and fail. must be a regular shoulder runner.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » September 15th, 2013, 7:32 am

Tumpuna Road lights on highway: TCZ pickup

The light to turn right is now green, but isn't he moving forward? (even had his indicator on)

Now I get it: the center lane is also for U-turns! :?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 15th, 2013, 9:00 am

^^Those A-holes do that sheit all the time, drive up the center lane as if going straight and then cut in ahead of all who waiting in line. That is tame compared to some of the other BS that occurs at that light though

Skanky

Postby Skanky » September 15th, 2013, 9:41 am

Saturday afternoon driving towards Trincity mall heading Eastward, middle aged male asswhole in a gold hilux came to a complete stop in the middle lane of the highway so he could turn into Beaulieu.The front of the hilux was in line with the road he wanted to get to so he basically had to come to a complete stop and make a 90degree left turn to get to the road all while in the middle lane of the highway and people blazing on that stretch of road.What kind of cnut you hadda be to make such an asswhole drive???!!?

Postby Morpheus » September 15th, 2013, 10:10 am

^^WTF!

Postby A172 » September 16th, 2013, 12:21 pm

PCN 6770 some dyel danraj in a silver wingroad constantly changing lanes like a pest in northbound traffic after munroe road flyover, constantly had people pulling and swerving away because of his chit

hope you die fukker

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » September 17th, 2013, 9:21 am

Lady with your baby on board sticker you do not rush from around the roundabout when people are already filtering into PP and rush een as if the coast is clear

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1379424021.238466.jpg

speedist

Postby speedist » September 17th, 2013, 9:51 am

Skanky wrote:Saturday afternoon driving towards Trincity mall heading Eastward, middle aged male asswhole in a gold hilux came to a complete stop in the middle lane of the highway so he could turn into Beaulieu.The front of the hilux was in line with the road he wanted to get to so he basically had to come to a complete stop and make a 90degree left turn to get to the road all while in the middle lane of the highway and people blazing on that stretch of road.What kind of cnut you hadda be to make such an asswhole drive???!!?

because hilux, that's why. :lol:

pseudorandom

Postby pseudorandom » September 17th, 2013, 11:20 pm

PAM 8373
PAS 4908
HAX 5893
PBD 2853
PBE 291
PBE 3440
PBE 4900
PBE 8464
PBG 307
HBG 4561
PBH 608
PBH 3057
PBH 6797
PBJ 4679
PBJ 4940
PBK 5532
PBM 2048
PBM 2105
PBM 6812
PBN 4879
PBO 2538
HBP 2954
PBP 4181
PBP 9144
PBR 8912
PBS 9849
TBT 700
PBU 132
PBU 1353
PBW 1293
TBW 3627
PBW 3830
PBX 1555
PBX 6484
PBX 7391
PBX 7503
PBX 8370
PBX 9465
PBY 4276
HBZ 1948
PCA 8456
PCB 1676
PCB 1972
PCC 5492
HCD 7308
TCH 5597
HCJ 1191
PCJ 5966
PCK 1462
TCK 2432
HCK 2815
PCK 2893
PCL 3360
HCM 1099
PCM 6350
TCM 9414
HCM 9879
PCR 1337
HCR 9438
PCS 9044
TCU 1245
PCU 2301
HCU 3061
TCW 18
HCW 4107
PCW 4546
HCW 5784
HCX 4674
HCX 5168
TCY 1739
HCY 5599
PCY 4459
PCY 7986
PCY 8576

Postby Morpheus » September 17th, 2013, 11:29 pm

^^Vid is set to private....

avimadvibez

Postby avimadvibez » September 18th, 2013, 12:26 am

*comes in thread to see if self is here*
*quietly leaves*

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 18th, 2013, 6:35 am

Yeah change the settings ,want to see the video

Postby 16 cycles » September 18th, 2013, 10:06 am

last night

heading east just before nestle overpass, white pcz hyundai elantra runs down the south bound lane and cuts in the east lane at the last possible moment, entire car seems to jump....guy then weaves to right-most east bound lane...

white tida D-120* or 20* plates, very high rate of speed heading east bound, high beams not gonna make cars move out of the lane automatically....

this morning....black tida rushing an evo that was slowing down near fire station, wrightson road, to allow vehicles half-way on the west bound to enter on to the west bound safely, tida could not complete over-taking move...

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 18th, 2013, 10:45 am

Driver of this Red corolla drove up the wrong side of the road past 2 lanes of traffic and waited at the lights like this, youd figure that he was trying to go left onto the bus route, but when the light turned green this KANT went straight taking his cool time

Driver of this BLUE tercel drove past the line on the shoulder and then stuck in, usual a55ness

Self explanitory Kant here

Another fuktard here

As for this one- i have no idea how this driver ended up there, maybe this should have been in worse parked?

Postby Les Bain » September 18th, 2013, 10:51 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

By the entrance to the optometrist, boy?

Postby cinco » September 18th, 2013, 10:51 am

red corolla?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 18th, 2013, 10:53 am

cinco wrote:red corolla?

That's a Nissan Versa

Postby Hook » September 18th, 2013, 11:11 am

JUHHHHHH!!! This morning, yuh boy passing in front CAL car park when this Almera decide to pull reeaal slow to the left without indicators, to drop off passengers, so yuh boy going around him slowly and cautiously.
Just then the crossing lights turn yellow, so of course I hadda exit d scene, or at the very least get off the zebra crossing.

Some dude in a gold BJ323 who was now pulling off from in front CAL, thought it was a good idea to try to go squeeze a U-turn around the front of my vehicle to head back out of Piarco (which would have forced me to stay on the zebra crossing while the light was on red, because those lights don't stay yellow for very long).

So lose-lose situation nuh. I woulda end up either looking like a bobolee on the zebra while people crossing, or like a cornt who swing around d Mazda and buss out. I chose to swing around d Mazda and buss out oui.

Postby gt4tified » September 18th, 2013, 11:33 am

^^^why yuh didn't swing around the mazda and block he arse?

Postby cinco » September 18th, 2013, 11:34 am

Hook wrote:JUHHHHHH!!! This morning, yuh boy passing in front CAL car park when this Almera decide to pull reeaal slow to the left without indicators, to drop off passengers, so yuh boy going around him slowly and cautiously.
Just then the crossing lights turn yellow, so of course I hadda exit d scene, or at the very least get off the zebra crossing.

Some dude in a gold BJ323 who was now pulling off from in front CAL, thought it was a good idea to try to go squeeze a U-turn around the front of my vehicle to head back out of Piarco (which would have forced me to stay on the zebra crossing while the light was on red, because those lights don't stay yellow for very long).

So lose-lose situation nuh. I woulda end up either looking like a bobolee on the zebra while people crossing, or like a cornt who swing around d Mazda and buss out. I chose to buss out oui.

ah hope yuh whip yuh hair out the window when u passed him

Postby Hook » September 18th, 2013, 11:35 am

^^^ :lol: I did...I did...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 18th, 2013, 11:52 am

a$$holes that like to shoot out off side roads without looking.......all allyuh MC

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » September 18th, 2013, 12:10 pm

saxman642 wrote:Tumpuna Road lights on highway: TCZ pickup

The light to turn right is now green, but isn't he moving forward? (even had his indicator on)

Now I get it: the center lane is also for U-turns! :?

How you manage to get all dem good shots?

Even before the man do the sh!t...

Like dat was a set up 8-)

Postby gastly369 » September 18th, 2013, 12:17 pm

^^^ :S

really?

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » September 18th, 2013, 12:20 pm

So let me put up the Diego shoulder runners for 17th Sept.

The bad weather cause bad traffic and everyone was desperate to get out of Diego. It also made plate numbers hard to identify. Too many of them to post up all...

This guy spent almost 2 minutes deciding what to do before finally deciding to bypass the lights...

PCR6404.. managed to cut in on me as I lapse and left space... after he cross the light he hit the shoulder again...

PAW5245 did not wait and squeeze thru

PCR6404 up the shoulder again...

More of em en masse:

TCR2910 - shoulder running, then breaching traffic lights by Crystal Stream

Have no idea what went on here as these people were dropping off their kids to school:
Note the pick on the wrong side in the first pic (a normal drive by parents):Image

Somehow the pickup and a Toyota wagon end up hitting:

The best saved for last is TCN 3000, a Hummer.
So efficient with his shoulder running that he passes me on shoulder before Crystal Stream...

... and just 12 minutes later he is passing me in the opposite direction after dropping of his kid(s) at Maple Leaf High and now to do his other tasks for the day.

Lesson learnt: shoulder running does save time!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 18th, 2013, 12:33 pm

Sad that we live in a country where people BLATENTKY break the laws every day.
Unfortunately the kids that are passengers in these cars will also grow up with this NAsty mentailty so that the lawlessness shall continue onto another generation.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 18th, 2013, 12:40 pm

*squints to see road markings....eh seeing not double single line on road..

he did something wrong here? i eh know eh...just askin....meh knowledge of "circumventing the light" lil hazy nuh...

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 18th, 2013, 12:46 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

*squints to see road markings....eh seeing not double single line on road..

he did something wrong here? i eh know eh...just askin....meh knowledge of "circumventing the light" lil hazy nuh...

Looks like you and all make that drive, saxman :wink: it look like you wasn't turning left ,people always do that ,cut true there to avoid the lights.