When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby MG Man » September 12th, 2013, 1:49 pm

lol close: gas pedal broke so had to tie piece of wire to carb throttle and pull with one hand...........a lot harder to coordinate than you might think

When last yuh see de gyul from de office waitin for ah taxi and yuh blow past she because fcuk you beyotch, hometime drive is MY FCUKING TIME

speedist

Postby speedist » September 12th, 2013, 1:58 pm

:rofl: Last year.

When las yuh driving in heavy rain, and only realise after yuh pass that you splash down somebody?

Postby Hook » September 12th, 2013, 1:59 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: every forkin' day...meainwant dem hear me sing nuh, ah have enough woman

when was d last time yuh siddong in a meeting with yuh boss and, cool and calm, yuh chook him with a legal talk and have him fidgety and flustered in front of the whole office?

Postby MG Man » September 12th, 2013, 2:07 pm

every effin week :-/
Good ting he need somebody to run reports and make him look good for de overseas office else was busschroat long time
when last yuh call one ah yuh sales reps a fcuking moron in front everybody, then clarified by saying, YES YOU, YUH FCUKING MORON

CBharath

Postby CBharath » September 12th, 2013, 2:19 pm

Does cattle BUGWAAANAAA count?

When you drive to go Curepe and forget you going Curepe and end up sando because no traffic?

hindian

Postby hindian » September 12th, 2013, 3:17 pm

Nah never lol

When last yuh sit in yuh car, drive out yuh yard and went on yuh merry way and then realize "buh wait, wey ah goin again?" :|

nipples

Postby nipples » September 12th, 2013, 9:47 pm

Baaahahahaaa . . When was d last time you forget your name?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 13th, 2013, 12:28 am

Cah remember. :lol:

When last yuh dream yuh was in work only to wake up and realise yuh late for work? :?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » September 13th, 2013, 6:33 am

maybe this morning, I dont think I ate anything that looks like thaaaaatt :) !!!

When was the last time yuh see ah bull pistle ?

Postby Ted_v2 » September 13th, 2013, 6:37 am

never

when was the last time you had to wear on something uncomfortable?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » September 13th, 2013, 7:44 am

Monday

When lass yuh end up swallowing toothpaste ???

hindian

Postby hindian » September 13th, 2013, 8:06 am

This morning, wifee was talking to me while i was brushing mih teeth...

When was the last time yuh fixin yuh car and gas get in yuh eye?

Postby X2 » September 13th, 2013, 8:10 am

Never...

When is the last time you unlock a car door using a car key ?

Postby Hook » September 13th, 2013, 8:21 am

Last time meh alarm remote died a couple months ago.

When was d last time yuh reach to work and nearly everyone wearing the same colour office polo like if is a uniform?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » September 16th, 2013, 8:10 am

last friday.

When last you braced a girl and she end up locking u off for good?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » September 16th, 2013, 8:27 am

never, apparently they enjoy being 'braced' by me....

When last yuh get yuh tolie pinched in yuh zipper ? lol

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » September 16th, 2013, 8:53 am

never.

When last you take a mark in work?

Postby Hook » September 16th, 2013, 9:12 am

When I was on shift I used to mark and shave at work all the time. My barber was closed at those hours.

When was d last time yuh use one of these...?

1379337143382.jpg

Oleander

Postby Oleander » September 16th, 2013, 9:32 am

Yesterday

When was the last time you ate a grapefruit?

Postby Ted_v2 » September 16th, 2013, 9:41 am

2 weeks ago.
When last you repaired some plumbing

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » September 16th, 2013, 10:24 am

abt 6 - 8 months ago.

When last you realized that you probly married the wrong person? But she bessssss.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » September 17th, 2013, 2:56 am

yesterday morning I had really bad sinus not the flu but Im sure everyone in the office was annoyed ove rmy constant sneezing lol..

When last you eat honey roasted nuts ?

Postby Hook » September 17th, 2013, 6:49 am

Few weeks ago. Honey roasted cashews.

When was d last time yuh wake up early just to change brake pads before you go to work?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 17th, 2013, 7:06 am

Never
When last time you surf 2ner on yuh ipad in the toilet ,and when is time to wipe yuh have to rest it on the ground.

Postby Hook » September 17th, 2013, 7:20 am

:lol: I real laugh at that one oui
I don't have a tablet but it has happened in the past with the laptop.

When was d last time yuh buss sick because of the weather?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 17th, 2013, 7:33 am

2 years ago

When last time a co worker ask why you have to wash both hands when you wipe with only one hand .

CBharath

Postby CBharath » September 17th, 2013, 7:43 am

Never. Things getting bad if them only feeling to wash one hand.

When was the last time you pulling yampee out Yuh eye and it gone in Yuh eye instead and start to bun?

hindian

Postby hindian » September 17th, 2013, 8:26 am

Never.

When last yuh had to change cradle bushings in yuh car?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 17th, 2013, 9:40 am

Last year. No car for now. :(

When last yuh reach to work and feel like punching 95% of co-workers in face just because?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 17th, 2013, 9:43 am

Yesterday
When last time you watching Fox News Miami and see the weather cast with vivan Gonzalez and get turn on ,she real sexy