Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Re: Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Postby Morpheus » September 6th, 2013, 4:31 pm

shogun wrote:
orangelancer wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1378498209.098613.jpg

What the actual phok, i just read?

Can't be real life.

WtF but then again look who wrote the article.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 6th, 2013, 4:45 pm

Y'all don't realize satire when you see it?

Postby Morpheus » September 6th, 2013, 4:45 pm

Morpheus wrote:
shogun wrote:
orangelancer wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1378498209.098613.jpg

What the actual phok, i just read?

Can't be real life.

WtF but then again look who wrote the article.

Confirmed :lol::lol::lol:
Check it out. Today's Express

That comr like taking a Tony Deyal article serious :lol:

Postby Habit7 » September 6th, 2013, 5:31 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Y'all don't realize satire when you see it?

Like you too expecting too much from these posters :roll:

Postby pioneer » September 6th, 2013, 5:38 pm

Destra say don't judge laventille people

C News Live
4 hours ago near Port of Spain
Soca star Destra Garcia urges citizens to refrain from judging Laventille.

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 6th, 2013, 5:40 pm

dem have a right to pelt stone

why we doh have a right to an opinion ?

Postby pioneer » September 6th, 2013, 5:41 pm

I lookin for de comment from de gaza barbie who bawl dem have constitutional right to protest...look like she delete she dotish comment

Postby pugboy » September 6th, 2013, 6:51 pm

so the little boy with the buss face is living in a dream and nothing really happened to him
pioneer wrote:Destra say don't judge laventille people

C News Live
4 hours ago near Port of Spain
Soca star Destra Garcia urges citizens to refrain from judging Laventille.

speedist

Postby speedist » September 6th, 2013, 6:55 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:dem have a right to pelt stone and injure people

f1xt

Postby Les Bain » September 6th, 2013, 7:35 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:dem have a right to pelt stone

Cause dem ha more rights dan we. When last have you ever heard the beetham apologists acknowledge the existence of anyone affected by these flareups?

Postby pioneer » September 6th, 2013, 7:57 pm

dey have constitutional rights to do dem ting

Postby pioneer » September 6th, 2013, 8:25 pm

Soca artiste Destra Garcia has spoken out in defence of people living in Laventille and other areas of East Port of Spain.
The Soca artiste, who was on hand for the Digicel Experience Store Opening at Maraval Road in Port of Spain called on the population to stop stigmatising people from the area.

She said the actions of a few people don't necessarily reflect the community as a whole.

"My nieces all live in Laventille and if it weren't a safe place, safe enough for them to live and grow up, they wouldn't be there because I really do love them and I really care about my family and I would have moved them out of there by now. So it's not as bad as people say. Laventille is a huge place, you have a lot of different areas. You have a lot of different gangs and related conflicts and stuff. But what I dislike is the fact that people make it seem like the entire area of Laventille is a horrible place to be, a horrible place to grow up, it's completely saturated with violence, negativity and crime and it's not like that."

The artiste who was born and raised in Laventille, said she was living proof that the area was not as bad as many tend to describe it.

She said many positive well meaning people come out of the area and urged the public not to gain perception from the actions of a few.

"To all the people that are actually bringing down the area, the ones that are involved in crime and the ones that are giving the area a bad stigma, come on guys, take it down. We have enough of that. We have enough people looking at us badly, we have enough people thinking that we are out of control and we are not. We are just young people from the ghetto trying to make it and if you work hard, you can. Anybody could do it."

http://ctntworld.com/cnews2/index.php?o ... m=facebook

Postby wagonrunner » September 6th, 2013, 9:09 pm

Why destra eh talk about when she felt she was bad until Denise Belfon showed her the error of her ways?
http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/f16/d ... win-46343/

Postby pioneer » September 6th, 2013, 10:16 pm

A woman who dresses and sings like a slut wants to effect social change.

slutlogic/10

Postby K74T » September 6th, 2013, 10:28 pm

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 7th, 2013, 2:55 am

but ent positive people like boombie who make it in life as a car dealer and contractor from lavantille and giving back to the community?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 7th, 2013, 8:34 am

^ Ian, is that yew?

Postby pioneer » September 7th, 2013, 11:49 am

The comments on fb are HILARIOUS...all the gaza barbies, twinkles and sparkles comin out using internet lingo, can't even spell but want people take them seriously.

So much trolling in there

speedist

Postby speedist » September 7th, 2013, 12:05 pm

In for teh lulz. Link?

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 7th, 2013, 12:19 pm

y u no link teh link
one pixel.png
one pixel.png (34.75 KiB) Viewed 3081 times

Postby pioneer » September 7th, 2013, 12:24 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 9th, 2013, 7:28 am

1-5 a day, we knoking dem down nurmal nurmal and going bout we daily rituals........................

Postby gastly369 » September 9th, 2013, 7:52 am

bubblesom chess bunnin

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » September 9th, 2013, 9:28 am

just wanted to let you all know, there will be epic tyre burning and bachannal on the beetham today starting around 4pm. all are advised not to pass on the highway around and after this time as i require minimized traffic after work..lmao

Oleander

Postby Oleander » September 9th, 2013, 9:35 am

^^ How you know that?

Postby pioneer » September 9th, 2013, 9:36 am

For what?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 9th, 2013, 9:42 am

he ringing the alarm for kicks... continue playing up they will hold you and give u it in ur arse

speedist

Postby speedist » September 9th, 2013, 9:52 am

Pics or yuh lie. Yuh have a time machine?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » September 9th, 2013, 10:10 am

lmfao.. english language is a hell of a ting.

but yeah if allyuh take main road and lady young i should have a clear traffic free exit from POS this afternoon. much thanks in advance lol

Postby AllTrac » September 9th, 2013, 10:20 am

rocknrolla, dat aint no joke thing, you looking for a ban orrrr? men would quickly see your post and start sending out fb updates, whatsapp and bbm, people gonna panic. Doh do dem thing.