Re: If you HAD to keep it stock....

Postby MadCrix » September 6th, 2013, 9:32 am

jez yuh get yuh containers?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » September 6th, 2013, 9:56 am

Men in here clearly not looking to have a family/not realistic with all them two doors/seater cars :lol: :lol: :lol:

speedist

Postby speedist » September 6th, 2013, 9:58 am

speedist wrote:
Dave wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:"quick estate" is joke though. Would LOVE to drive one.

thought this might have stirred your loins too

This rell hard, hoss. Actually never see one till a few months ago.

The black one? :P

Yeah, hoss. It look bess. Is yours oh wah?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » September 6th, 2013, 10:41 am

MadCrix wrote:Oleander yuh get yuh containers?

:evil: No! Yuh container thief !

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 6th, 2013, 10:44 am

check the guards on ground floor
I left it with them
last week

Postby honda hoe » September 6th, 2013, 10:50 am

X2 wrote:You are given the option of owning just ONE vehicle for the next 20 years. No charge, no payments, just maintenance and up keep. You're not allowed to own any other cars during this time... you just CHOOSE ONE CAR, brand new from the dealer... for free and it's yours

i can't maintain no exotic vehicles like 3/4 of the men in this ched

so i will bat in my crease wit dis

Postby nervewrecker » September 6th, 2013, 10:57 am

speedist wrote:
Dave wrote:

nope, but here is the car:

Owner is a tuner, pic belongs to him. I love it too bad. :P

devrat

Postby devrat » September 6th, 2013, 11:08 am

speedist wrote:
Dave wrote:

Another

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 6th, 2013, 11:54 am

Test drove a blue one when Barry brought it in.
Eggstreameley sweet ride..

/Mr. Mitsu Wagon :lol: 8-)

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » September 6th, 2013, 1:23 pm

This exact model

nemesis

Postby nemesis » September 6th, 2013, 1:44 pm

F10 M5.

speedist

Postby speedist » September 6th, 2013, 2:22 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Test drove a blue one when Barry brought it in.
Eggstreameley sweet ride..

/Mr. Mitsu Wagon :lol: 8-)

Damn, bro. I is jelly,bruh. 8-)

Postby Dave » September 6th, 2013, 3:49 pm

devrat wrote:
speedist wrote:
Dave wrote:

Another

under all the ole talk, this wagon i rather and the 3s ain't no sleeping beauty either and Toyota quality ftw!

Oleander

Postby Oleander » September 6th, 2013, 6:26 pm

MadCrix wrote:check the guards on ground floor
I left it with them
last week

:| I don't work there any more

Postby shogun » September 6th, 2013, 6:41 pm

tarzan wrote:Image

had mine for a couple yrs now totally bone stock, cant seem to part with it, versatility and performance in one package.....sf5 sti ftmfw

Tiny white lie, but no scene. Scoop looks it's off of an 03/04 STI.

Allyuh Fozzy men could keep a clean ride boy. Nice.