nervewrecker wrote:speedist wrote:Dave wrote:crazybalhead wrote:"quick estate" is joke though. Would LOVE to drive one.
thought this might have stirred your loins too
This rell hard, hoss. Actually never see one till a few months ago.
The black one?
MadCrix wrote:Oleander yuh get yuh containers?
X2 wrote:You are given the option of owning just ONE vehicle for the next 20 years. No charge, no payments, just maintenance and up keep. You're not allowed to own any other cars during this time... you just CHOOSE ONE CAR, brand new from the dealer... for free and it's yours
speedist wrote:nervewrecker wrote:speedist wrote:Dave wrote:crazybalhead wrote:"quick estate" is joke though. Would LOVE to drive one.
The black one?
Yeah, hoss. It look bess. Is yours oh wah?
nervewrecker wrote:speedist wrote:nervewrecker wrote:speedist wrote:Dave wrote:crazybalhead wrote:"quick estate" is joke though. Would LOVE to drive one.
The black one?
nope, but here is the car:
Owner is a tuner, pic belongs to him. I love it too bad.
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Test drove a blue one when Barry brought it in.
Eggstreameley sweet ride..
/Mr. Mitsu Wagon![]()
devrat wrote:nervewrecker wrote:speedist wrote:nervewrecker wrote:speedist wrote:Dave wrote:crazybalhead wrote:"quick estate" is joke though. Would LOVE to drive one.
The black one?
nope, but here is the car:
Owner is a tuner, pic belongs to him. I love it too bad.
Another
MadCrix wrote:check the guards on ground floor
I left it with them
last week
tarzan wrote:
had mine for a couple yrs now totally bone stock, cant seem to part with it, versatility and performance in one package.....sf5 sti ftmfw