The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby DVSTT » September 3rd, 2013, 3:38 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Image

young man who was driving this Panel van should have his drivers permit revoked. Sped past the entire line of traffic dangerously, previously to this he made an illegal turn and started cussing people when they would not allow him to stick in.

And of course we have perfect examples of different Authorities and state companies that set the safety of driving on the shoulder in the WET dangerously too.

Don't these vehicles have a "How's my driving?" and a number to call on it?

Postby gastly369 » September 3rd, 2013, 8:23 pm

^^ T&TEC takes those things seriously should report

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 3rd, 2013, 8:44 pm

This morning, Aranguez turnoff. All of these backsides more important than the rest of us.

Lancer
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1378255316.377984.jpg

Evoque
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1378255334.771836.jpg

Truck
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1378255357.606432.jpg

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 3rd, 2013, 8:50 pm

Going up sando this afternoon, a white Y11 ad PCZ 2524 stop by the beginning of the wall of the creek. Out came this ole tanty from the backseat , and as soon as she fly out the car, she fling out a big black garbage bag straight into the water. I was so in shock yes.
Then low and behold by pricesmart traffic light same y11, mr driver gunning it on the right lane to go pricesmart (that light was red) then do big swerve to come back in the left lane after the light.

All dat drive he make dey, ah wonder wat it had in that bag yes. :?

Postby Ted_v2 » September 3rd, 2013, 9:00 pm

Pray items i guess.
they had to rush back home before rookmin and them come for the roti and channa

Postby gastly369 » September 3rd, 2013, 10:04 pm

i swear that lane to go into pricemart was designated as a maxi overtaking lane yes :|

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 3rd, 2013, 10:23 pm

^^yes he was following a maxi man :|

Postby wagonrunner » September 3rd, 2013, 10:50 pm

they should put a small l shaped hump to seperate the lanes, and slow you from going straight across it.
But then they will wanna gamble with oncoming traffic. so best shape it as a U

Postby Morpheus » September 3rd, 2013, 11:18 pm

New Elantra WASA vehicle PCY 5251. Turn on yuh headlights. It's after 10pm on the highway. No wonder they want to clamp down on foglights. Allyuh so does make things bad for everybody else.

Postby nemisis » September 4th, 2013, 12:59 am

Morpheus wrote:New Elantra WASA vehicle PCY 5251. Turn on yuh headlights. It's after 10pm on the highway. No wonder they want to clamp down on foglights. Allyuh so does make things bad for everybody else.
you lucky still, had a few bastards well who earlier over taking with no lights on.... You know what it is you looking to merge then suddebly a car.. Jah boi

Postby skylinechild » September 4th, 2013, 10:37 am

Morpheus wrote:New Elantra WASA vehicle PCY 5251. Turn on yuh headlights. It's after 10pm on the highway. No wonder they want to clamp down on foglights. Allyuh so does make things bad for everybody else.

happened to me a while aback..car had on only fog lights NO headlights and the park lights were VERY DIM - this is after 10 pm in the night

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » September 4th, 2013, 1:18 pm

WASA drivers are the worst!
and they only want to put on fogs alone because they think it looks "cool"
It is not even your vehicle but u studying to "flex" in it

Postby Morpheus » September 4th, 2013, 1:20 pm

cjsplayboy wrote:

Exactly!@ last line :roll:

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » September 5th, 2013, 2:02 pm

This dohtish woman drivin ah civic think once she put on she indicator she have the right to pull into any lane she want on the highway....:x.

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 5th, 2013, 2:36 pm

cjsplayboy wrote:

yeh i see police doing that too :|

casey07814

Postby casey07814 » September 5th, 2013, 2:45 pm

Don't talk about them fools who Does pull on the fast lane as soon as they coming of a turn of on the highway

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 5th, 2013, 3:27 pm

Soooo many a55holes to choose from daily:

Pics speake for themselves- an obvious scrotom licker! what a fking bulla

followed by his good friend Senor a55hole sniffer

Then there was this lile Retarded #$%@
weaving through traffic like a king a55

And then to prove himself to everyone that he really is a #$%@ deserving of the title
drives down the shoulder of the foreshore

Then as reputation for driving one of these cars preceeds being a loser a55hole
I give you these 4 morons

Xplode

Postby Xplode » September 5th, 2013, 4:48 pm

To the woman driving the green Tucson ,breaking the traffic light to do a u-turn to go west bound in front Hyatt,you had a garbage truck and me in amaze ,he would of run over your Tucson and i hitting you head on , when i stop you in front the fire station you apologizing,you din't know there was a light there and drove off when i showed you my police id, i have your licence plate number,apb was put out on you.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » September 5th, 2013, 4:49 pm

To the woman driving the green Tucson ,breaking the traffic light to do a u-turn to go west bound in front Hyatt,you had a garbage truck and me in amaze ,he would of run over your Tucson and i hitting you head on , when i stop you in front the fire station you apologizing,you din't know there was a light there and drove off when i showed you my police id, i have your licence plate number,apb was put out on you.

Postby wagonrunner » September 5th, 2013, 5:09 pm

why not post the plate here?

Postby Hook » September 5th, 2013, 5:34 pm

APB and ting bhai! Yuh ketch she oar bigman?

Postby wagonrunner » September 5th, 2013, 5:55 pm

Hook wrote:APB and ting bhai! Yuh ketch she oar bigman?

that timeframe could work wonders. just as an average nah.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » September 5th, 2013, 5:56 pm

will do soon,charging her my self .

speedist

Postby speedist » September 5th, 2013, 6:17 pm

BODOW!

Postby Morpheus » September 5th, 2013, 6:31 pm

Xplode wrote:

Please do more of this!!!

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » September 5th, 2013, 6:37 pm

Xplode wrote:To the woman driving the green Tucson ,breaking the traffic light to do a u-turn to go west bound in front Hyatt,you had a garbage truck and me in amaze ,he would of run over your Tucson and i hitting you head on , when i stop you in front the fire station you apologizing,you din't know there was a light there and drove off when i showed you my police id, i have your licence plate number,apb was put out on you.

:pics:

Postby pioneer » September 5th, 2013, 6:49 pm

Taken from 95.1 fb page

Postby gastly369 » September 5th, 2013, 7:42 pm

optima...

besss

elantra park like ah cornt in de muster point huh really ???

Postby S_2NR » September 5th, 2013, 8:29 pm

Morpheus wrote:
Xplode wrote:

Please. Yu eh see in the story he said he nearly ran into her so its personal for him. That's the only reason he going through all that. Police in this country don't do sheit. I make no apologies for telling the truth, zero enforcement on the roads

Postby Morpheus » September 5th, 2013, 8:43 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
Xplode wrote:

Please. Yu eh see in the story he said he nearly ran into her so its personal for him. That's the only reason he going through all that. Police in this country don't do sheit. I make no apologies for telling the truth, zero enforcement on the roads

Actually I think from what he said, he pulled her over to frig her up and when he flashed his badge she drove off. That is what caused the APB.
But on a side note, it's easy to see why people usually get off due to badly written reports, tickets etc. That English was horrible. :|