The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Centric

Re: Official

Postby Centric » September 1st, 2013, 9:27 pm

nipples wrote:So we stop by the lighthouse in pos today and this smart person stop so . . . Image

I stop so too first time I see da light turn red. Driver probably didn't expect to see it. Is a rel awkward light cuz is pedestrian crossing. A walkover would have made more sense

zoelikescheese

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby zoelikescheese » September 2nd, 2013, 9:39 am

saxman642 wrote:Subway Glencoe Independence night:

I actually know the driver in this case, even went to school with his daughter. But me no care. Yuh park bad, yuh end up on this thread.

LOL RAMNATH MAKE IT.
He is a rel fool tho
i didnt know he had a daughter

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » September 2nd, 2013, 9:52 am

cjsplayboy wrote:
saxman642 wrote:Subway Glencoe Independence night:

I actually know the driver in this case, even went to school with his daughter. But me no care. Yuh park bad, yuh end up on this thread.

LOL RAMNATH MAKE IT.
He is a rel fool tho
i didnt know he had a daughter

Lol! I didn't want to call names, especially as he lives on my street.

His daughter and I were on form 1 at same secondary school. She migrated to the USA when I was in form 2, probably visited once in the 20 years since she left

kronos

Postby kronos » September 3rd, 2013, 8:32 am

Just because you have a Benz is no excuse to take up two spots outside of Gaston Courts! Someone else might want to park close to the immigration office too.
stupid park.jpg

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 3rd, 2013, 8:50 am

dem parking lines drawn like hop scotch boxes

ADONI

Postby ADONI » September 3rd, 2013, 11:14 am

Went airport yesterday evening. There A-holes all over parking.
IMG-20130902-00681.jpg
IMG-20130902-00680.jpg
IMG-20130902-00682.jpg

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » September 3rd, 2013, 12:02 pm

normal thing in d airport

ZeroOne

Re: Official

Postby ZeroOne » September 3rd, 2013, 12:13 pm

wagon r wrote:
Also, on long weekends, the security in the airport's car park allow van owners to park on the walkways when space is a premuim. If the car park has room and you do it, they will tell you move or call your veh. # over the PA in the terminal to make you move it.

I myself get pissed about bad parking but sometimes it's a necessary means to an end.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 3rd, 2013, 12:17 pm

20130903_112108.jpg

guy parked opposite medford gas station on the road :|

Postby wagon r » September 3rd, 2013, 12:26 pm

ADONI wrote:Went airport yesterday evening. There A-holes all over parking.

...I don't see the problem, they aren't on the walkway...and with last weekend being the one before school opens, I'm not surprised the car park was full.

Even the security in Price Plaza allows van owners to park on the gravel when the nights getting sticky.

...the Frontier owner prob. had to park bad due to the Hilux man taking in front.

...you'll need to look at situations first before just bashing someone.....like the fool who park by Medford. I go there for lunch many times a week and always seeing that crap....one day someone pass and "rub" down yuh car or police will wreck them...they will bawl victimization..

ADONI

Postby ADONI » September 3rd, 2013, 2:17 pm

The frontier was bent, the man could of at least straighten up.
Look properly at both pictures with the frontier.

nipples

Postby nipples » September 4th, 2013, 12:40 pm

Westmall
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1378312838.317679.jpg

nipples

Postby nipples » September 4th, 2013, 12:42 pm

Westmall
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1378312958.716461.jpg

Ruff

Postby Ruff » September 4th, 2013, 11:37 pm

Wingle drivers own the road.

Driver's other car is

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » September 5th, 2013, 5:45 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1378374083.643469.jpg

Pic says it all ! ! !

Postby Morpheus » September 5th, 2013, 6:10 am

orangelancer wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1378374083.643469.jpg

Pic says it all ! ! !

Can't blame the Lancer driver too much. Check the Matrix. I woulda try take the spot on the right though...

Centric

Postby Centric » September 5th, 2013, 6:39 am

At a glance, that woman look like she floating :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 5th, 2013, 11:11 am

not local but funny, thinking about walking with chalk now
ab5p6j8_700b.jpg

Postby Mark! » September 5th, 2013, 11:29 am

kronos wrote:Just because you have a Benz is no excuse to take up two spots outside of Gaston Courts! Someone else might want to park close to the immigration office too.

i have to admit these parks, located on either side of the gate are some of the dumbest i have ever seen.

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » September 6th, 2013, 1:30 am

Lol @ muffler bearing parking

Postby Gem_in_i » September 7th, 2013, 9:54 pm

:arrow: :shock:
IMG_00000046-1.jpg
Bien Venue

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 7th, 2013, 10:57 pm

thats in la romain by d primary school?

Postby nervewrecker » September 7th, 2013, 11:04 pm

I swore I post this already
uploadfromtaptalk1378609929253.jpg

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 7th, 2013, 11:13 pm

lol nerve boi like u does only pass ralph narine trace? :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » September 7th, 2013, 11:18 pm

I have family in there lolz.
My momz calls it hooligan trace

Postby Gem_in_i » September 7th, 2013, 11:55 pm

turbo_monkey wrote:thats in la romain by d primary school?

Yes, Bien Venue Pres.

Forgot school opened and passed there 3pm :roll:

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 8th, 2013, 12:21 am

yeah boy. i try to stay out of school areas at that time..esp by open bible

clone101

Postby clone101 » September 8th, 2013, 7:36 am

Nice parking spot ..........