Postby MG Man » August 28th, 2013, 2:47 pm

snicker*nipples*snicker

hondablood

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby hondablood » August 28th, 2013, 2:53 pm

clone101 wrote:
MG Man wrote:sooooooooooooooooo
you vex cuz pops reach first and park inna de public road?

Cause your a little slow let me break it down for you ,the road is a bit narrow and the black car in the picture is my neighbours own so when my wife comes home is pressure for her to get in our drive way that is why i opened the gate for ever one to see how hard it is to get in my yard .......

dont blame yuh neighbours,blame yourself,why did you allow her to get out of hand and get a driving permit

nipples

Postby nipples » August 28th, 2013, 2:58 pm

Alyuh gonna make this man bun dung d ppl place eh . . . Just talk to them . . Carry ah lil sweet bread or a jug of cool aid and talk . . .

Postby Morpheus » August 28th, 2013, 3:09 pm

This does piss me off. Yuh park and your wheel skin out "at 90". Worse yet on a narrow road. And yuh gate really in the road too eh. Not good...

Another one is selfish people who pull up to their driveway. Half the car on the driveway and other half on the road. Then they take a merry stroll to open the gate and waltz back to their car while watching you like "What? Wait MF, this is my street!". All this time you either have to wait or drive on the opposite side. Skruntz
Last edited by Morpheus on August 28th, 2013, 3:21 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Postby pugboy » August 28th, 2013, 3:09 pm

it's a hard luck when neighbours have plenty cars

my street in woodbrook is same thing
one house have 7 or 8 cars and none park in their driveway as they minding duck there
basically most of the street is filled with their cars and the street has no parking sign for one side(not theirs) all the time

Postby MG Man » August 28th, 2013, 4:43 pm

Pugboy ah lil brake fluid and a sponge works wonders

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » August 28th, 2013, 5:12 pm

that gate have more street cred than the owner...

ZeroOne

Re: Official

Postby ZeroOne » August 28th, 2013, 5:29 pm

MG Man wrote:Pugboy ah lil brake fluid and a sponge works wonders

all de neighbors have to see how much caaarr I ha fadda

Postby sliderz1 » August 28th, 2013, 9:53 pm

agreed with opting for a sliding gate, or maybe swap hinges to have the gate swing all the way back to the wall.

make use of that neighbour...ask him for help

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 29th, 2013, 5:52 am

pugboy wrote:it's a hard luck when neighbours have plenty cars

my street in woodbrook is same thing
one house have 7 or 8 cars and none park in their driveway as they minding duck there
basically most of the street is filled with their cars and the street has no parking sign for one side(not theirs) all the time

get a spranger to tief d ducks :twisted:

ras_elmo

Postby ras_elmo » August 30th, 2013, 7:47 am

Movietowne...place ram out & this is how this cyat park up.
2013-08-28 19.44.16.jpg
whatacyat

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » August 30th, 2013, 9:15 am

I don't blame him those parking spots are small on that side

nipples

Postby nipples » August 30th, 2013, 9:19 am

As a van driver myself I find them spaces retarded but I ain't gonna park so

Postby cinco » August 30th, 2013, 9:52 am

ras_elmo wrote:Movietowne...place ram out & this is how this cyat park up.
2013-08-28 19.44.16.jpg

me ear war nobaddie scratch up meh new bran van fadda!!!

GRIM

Postby GRIM » August 30th, 2013, 10:01 am

cinco wrote:
2013-08-28 19.44.16.jpg

me ear war nobaddie scratch up meh new bran van fadda!!!

Bran new-foreign used

Ruff

Postby Ruff » August 30th, 2013, 9:17 pm

2013-08-28 19.44.16.jpg

Doh bounce meh Wingle!!!

Postby sliderz1 » August 30th, 2013, 10:42 pm

ZeroOne wrote:I don't blame him those parking spots are small on that side

park outside?

Postby Morpheus » August 31st, 2013, 3:59 pm

Is true the carpark have space eh but she fascinated by the road or something?

Centric

Postby Centric » August 31st, 2013, 4:15 pm

^ :rofl: hahahaha

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » August 31st, 2013, 4:17 pm

Morpheus wrote:Is true the carpark have space eh but she fascinated by the road or something?

Postby ronsin1 » August 31st, 2013, 4:24 pm

Soundwave wrote:
Morpheus wrote:Is true the carpark have space eh but she fascinated by the road or something?

de fack does yuh does come from hoss :rofl:

Postby Hook » August 31st, 2013, 5:20 pm

Yesterday morning by the food people on Orange Grove Rd., the genius in this Volkswagen decided that it would be wise to park blocking an open spot instead of IN the spot, and the reflection in the wing mirror shows another brainiac in a Tiida who thought it was a good idea to park halfway into the driving lane (you can see how far over the line it was parked if you look at the reflection in the little convex mirror).
Inconsideration abounds.

20130830_074559[1].jpg

Postby brams112 » August 31st, 2013, 5:38 pm

Hook wrote:Yesterday morning by the food people on Orange Grove Rd., the genius in this Volkswagen decided that it would be wise to park blocking an open spot instead of IN the spot, and the reflection in the wing mirror shows another brainiac in a Tiida who thought it was a good idea to park halfway into the driving lane (you can see how far over the line it was parked if you look at the reflection in the little convex mirror).
Inconsideration abounds.

20130830_074559[1].jpg

That is the Volkswagen driver walking on the left side there then?

Postby Hook » August 31st, 2013, 5:49 pm

Naw, some dude who just bought doubles.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » August 31st, 2013, 11:53 pm

Subway Glencoe Independence night:

I actually know the driver in this case, even went to school with his daughter. But me no care. Yuh park bad, yuh end up on this thread.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 1st, 2013, 4:39 am

She bess awah????

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 1st, 2013, 5:02 am

nipples wrote:....ask politely if they could "give you a Bligh" and leave room for you to turn in and out till you can change your gate status

Postby De Dragon » September 1st, 2013, 5:03 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:She bess awah????

I feel sax geh blank fuh sex and dais why he post up de ole man cyar...........

nipples

Postby nipples » September 1st, 2013, 9:13 pm

So we stop by the lighthouse in pos today and this smart person stop so . . .
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1378084391.593836.jpg

Postby nervewrecker » September 1st, 2013, 9:23 pm

Same sheit different day with different kakahole.

Now if I bounce one of these cars trying to come in my driveway? Who wrong I wonder?

Notice in the pics they block off in front them place BTW. Letters to respective authorities have proven useless.
uploadfromtaptalk1378085299282.jpg
uploadfromtaptalk1378085278953.jpg
uploadfromtaptalk1378085261485.jpg