Spitfir3 wrote:jdouglas wrote:DTAC wrote:jdouglas wrote:pioneer wrote:Hope police pass through and shoot & kill all these violent and dangerous humans.
Soldier is only because police an army shot an killed an innocent man why that sheit taking place ehhhh
And burning tyres and throwing missiles at passing motorists (innocents) will help what exactly?
since its a case of injustice by the Authority Peter hadda pay fuh Paul the residents only venting their anger
personaly i think anyone with a petter pay for paul mentality should be shot![]()
carry on
pioneer wrote:Beetham residents are cowards, go down to police HQ or tetron an fling stone dey...that go send a very clear message of anger towards the POLICE
Police are equally cowards, unleash tear gas and open fire, your life is under threat. Defend yourself and colleagues by any means necessary.
jdouglas wrote:pioneer wrote:Beetham residents are cowards, go down to police HQ or tetron an fling stone dey...that go send a very clear message of anger towards the POLICE
Police are equally cowards, unleash tear gas and open fire, your life is under threat. Defend yourself and colleagues by any means necessary.
well bring yuh gun nah an i personally know the deceased
src1983 wrote:jdouglas wrote:pioneer wrote:Beetham residents are cowards, go down to police HQ or tetron an fling stone dey...that go send a very clear message of anger towards the POLICE
What was he shot for??
jdouglas wrote:pioneer wrote:Beetham residents are cowards, go down to police HQ or tetron an fling stone dey...that go send a very clear message of anger towards the POLICE
jdouglas wrote:src1983 wrote:jdouglas wrote:pioneer wrote:Beetham residents are cowards, go down to police HQ or tetron an fling stone dey...that go send a very clear message of anger towards the POLICE
What was he shot for??
seriously nothing he was on his way 2 the shop to by juice for his kids
jdouglas wrote:src1983 wrote:jdouglas wrote:pioneer wrote:Beetham residents are cowards, go down to police HQ or tetron an fling stone dey...that go send a very clear message of anger towards the POLICE
What was he shot for??
r3iXmann wrote:jdouglas wrote:src1983 wrote:jdouglas wrote:pioneer wrote:Beetham residents are cowards, go down to police HQ or tetron an fling stone dey...that go send a very clear message of anger towards the POLICE
What was he shot for??
so police had nothing to do but just shoot an 'innocent' man?
they just watch d man jusso and fire shots at him?![]()
will it come out tomorrow that he was "well known to police" ?
nipples wrote:Nothing that a nuke can't solve . . Sorry but its true . . Any other country and the government would have blown the sheit out of every one living on the Beatham ,but this is Trinidad where a PITTBULL gets more attention than an entire community of murderers and bandits . . I gonna get a bethamian to live in my yard and let them deal with anyone that try to come in my yard . . Baaahahahahaha
jdouglas wrote:since its a case of injustice by the Authority Peter hadda pay fuh Paul the residents only venting their anger
jdouglas wrote:
like yuh aint even read the news to hear the truth that he dont have any criminal records
jdouglas wrote:lemme doh waste my time with allyuh nah just suffer allyuh discomfort thats all
What was he shot for??
K74T wrote:jdouglas wrote:since its a case of injustice by the Authority Peter hadda pay fuh Paul the residents only venting their anger
This has to be one of the most idiotic things I've ever heard in my life.
jdouglas wrote:i not from beetham homies an if that incident was to happen in all yuh area ah wonder how allyuh community will take it