Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

killercow

Re: Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Postby killercow » September 1st, 2013, 8:38 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:
jdouglas wrote:
DTAC wrote:
jdouglas wrote:
pioneer wrote:Hope police pass through and shoot & kill all these violent and dangerous humans.

Soldier is only because police an army shot an killed an innocent man why that sheit taking place ehhhh

And burning tyres and throwing missiles at passing motorists (innocents) will help what exactly?

since its a case of injustice by the Authority Peter hadda pay fuh Paul the residents only venting their anger

personaly i think anyone with a petter pay for paul mentality should be shot :|
carry on

jdouglas

Postby jdouglas » September 1st, 2013, 8:38 pm

pioneer wrote:Beetham residents are cowards, go down to police HQ or tetron an fling stone dey...that go send a very clear message of anger towards the POLICE

Police are equally cowards, unleash tear gas and open fire, your life is under threat. Defend yourself and colleagues by any means necessary.

well bring yuh gun nah an i personally know the deceased

Postby pioneer » September 1st, 2013, 8:39 pm

De AG talk yet? He eh say nun bout having zero tolerance to this type of activity?

These people are terrorists, they hold society to ransom, arrest and charge them under the anti-terrorism legislation we have

Or is that another "law" everyone fraid to enforce?

src1983

Postby src1983 » September 1st, 2013, 8:39 pm

jdouglas wrote:
pioneer wrote:Beetham residents are cowards, go down to police HQ or tetron an fling stone dey...that go send a very clear message of anger towards the POLICE

Police are equally cowards, unleash tear gas and open fire, your life is under threat. Defend yourself and colleagues by any means necessary.

What was he shot for??

jdouglas

Postby jdouglas » September 1st, 2013, 8:41 pm

src1983 wrote:
jdouglas wrote:

What was he shot for??

seriously nothing he was on his way 2 the shop to by juice for his kids

Postby pioneer » September 1st, 2013, 8:41 pm

jdouglas wrote:

Postby r3iXmann » September 1st, 2013, 8:46 pm

jdouglas wrote:
src1983 wrote:
jdouglas wrote:

What was he shot for??

so police had nothing to do but just shoot an 'innocent' man? :|

they just watch d man jusso and fire shots at him? :? :?

will it come out tomorrow that he was "well known to police" ?

nipples

Postby nipples » September 1st, 2013, 8:47 pm

Nothing that a nuke can't solve . . Sorry but its true . . Any other country and the government would have blown the sheit out of every one living on the Beatham ,but this is Trinidad where a PITTBULL gets more attention than an entire community of murderers and bandits . . I gonna get a bethamian to live in my yard and let them deal with anyone that try to come in my yard . . Baaahahahahaha

Postby pioneer » September 1st, 2013, 8:47 pm

jdouglas wrote:
src1983 wrote:
jdouglas wrote:

What was he shot for??

Guess he chiren hadda go get dey own juice now

nomsayin?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 1st, 2013, 8:48 pm

Aye jdouglas, I've got a great idea for you and your fellow Beethamites, set yourselves and your houses on fire and make a statement

jdouglas

Postby jdouglas » September 1st, 2013, 8:48 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
jdouglas wrote:
src1983 wrote:
jdouglas wrote:

What was he shot for??

so police had nothing to do but just shoot an 'innocent' man? :|

they just watch d man jusso and fire shots at him? :? :?

will it come out tomorrow that he was "well known to police" ?

like yuh aint even read the news to hear the truth that he dont have any criminal records

Postby pioneer » September 1st, 2013, 8:49 pm

nipples wrote:Nothing that a nuke can't solve . . Sorry but its true . . Any other country and the government would have blown the sheit out of every one living on the Beatham ,but this is Trinidad where a PITTBULL gets more attention than an entire community of murderers and bandits . . I gonna get a bethamian to live in my yard and let them deal with anyone that try to come in my yard . . Baaahahahahaha

As you say that ah padna now tell me he ketch one and tie it in he yard...nobody tiefin he zaboca anymore

Postby K74T » September 1st, 2013, 8:49 pm

jdouglas wrote:since its a case of injustice by the Authority Peter hadda pay fuh Paul the residents only venting their anger

This has to be one of the most idiotic things I've ever heard in my life.

Postby pioneer » September 1st, 2013, 8:50 pm

jdouglas wha time de community centre closin?

Postby r3iXmann » September 1st, 2013, 8:50 pm

jdouglas wrote:
like yuh aint even read the news to hear the truth that he dont have any criminal records

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » September 1st, 2013, 8:51 pm

Because the news is always 100% accurate, right right :lol:

jdouglas

Postby jdouglas » September 1st, 2013, 8:52 pm

lemme doh waste my time with allyuh nah just suffer allyuh discomfort thats all

nipples

Postby nipples » September 1st, 2013, 8:52 pm

"He was a good boy,he never doo nottin ,he was a community leader"PACK AH ASS!

Postby pioneer » September 1st, 2013, 8:52 pm

jdouglas yuh cud cross north of de busroute?

nobody canna crass it?

Postby K74T » September 1st, 2013, 8:53 pm

jdouglas you burning tyres too?

Postby pioneer » September 1st, 2013, 8:53 pm

jdouglas wrote:lemme doh waste my time with allyuh nah just suffer allyuh discomfort thats all

We eh sufferin, we ha real jobs small ting if we reach late.

Allyuh cud sit an fling stone whole day, car go fix, ollor still eatin dirt and jobless :arrow:

star scream

Postby star scream » September 1st, 2013, 8:56 pm

ah set ah dotish, illiterate ni**as.

src1983

Postby src1983 » September 1st, 2013, 8:57 pm

jdouglas wrote:
src1983 wrote:
jdouglas wrote:

What was he shot for??

So he's a pitbull now???

Were you walking with him???

Does he lime with the criminal element?

Postby skylinechild » September 1st, 2013, 8:58 pm

passed there around 6:15pm....police presence was felt....come to think of it no one drove on the left most lane....

K74T wrote:
jdouglas wrote:since its a case of injustice by the Authority Peter hadda pay fuh Paul the residents only venting their anger

This has to be one of the most idiotic things I've ever heard in my life.

it more than idotic..its plain dotish...so then jdouglas by your concept of injustice when my friend got murdered in UWI in the electrical engineering dept for HIS gold chain a couple of years ago that gives me the right to take out my frustration on mr joe public..say for example you..???

eye for an eye doesnt make sense....in the end everyone goes blind....

Postby pioneer » September 1st, 2013, 8:58 pm

I heard he was wearing a t-shirt with a pitbull printed on it, case of mistaken identity.

nipples

Postby nipples » September 1st, 2013, 9:02 pm

@pioneer . . Lol dem is different type ah predator!

jdouglas

Postby jdouglas » September 1st, 2013, 9:07 pm

i not from beetham homies an if that incident was to happen in all yuh area ah wonder how allyuh community will take it

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2013, 9:09 pm

jdouglas wrote:i not from beetham homies an if that incident was to happen in all yuh area ah wonder how allyuh community will take it

Condolences.
Where was ur brethren employed?

Postby rspann » September 1st, 2013, 9:09 pm

jdouglas, while I agree that it is unfair for an innocent to be shot for nothing, and I am assuming that you are correct, isn't it the same as pelting innocent peoples' cars? Why must we pay for what the police did? Go pelt the police cars and the stations!

nipples

Postby nipples » September 1st, 2013, 9:10 pm

Jdouglas . . I from an area that this police shooting hung happen and nobody never behave so . . Because no matter how much you feel you know somebody the only ppl that could react and put their head on a block for the person is the family . . This is not the Gaza Strip ,we doe mash up ppl thing because we feel somebody do us wrong . . That is dumb and illiterate behavior