I have offered my services already. I shoot with a nikon D90, f/1.4 50mm lens and have a SB900 as my flash. Premium low light setup there faddah.~Vēġó~ wrote:take pics of the jostiss being meted out....buh see if yuh could get a better cyamra
devrat wrote:
rallyequalsrace wrote:i think he drink and feel he owns the road.......he came on my side, hit the car and drive...he just met the wrong person......have some info on him already....
rollingstock wrote:rallyequalsrace wrote:i think he drink and feel he owns the road.......he came on my side, hit the car and drive...he just met the wrong person......have some info on him already....
Come rong me nah?
Is level corn in yuh MC!
Jus kno who yuh playing with!
Trini Hookah wrote:But op why yuh didn race him for pinks?
rallyequalsrace wrote:the car equipped with go pro cameras, but that will show what kinda of car i was in....i took this pic purposely with the blurred background and a piece of dash no one can figure out....
Rainman wrote:i think we can conclude that OP is a phaggot
RBphoto wrote:Rainman wrote:i think we can conclude that OP is a phaggot
There is nothing wrong with homosexuality, and if he is, you will just be stating his sexual preference.
sliderz1 wrote:RBphoto wrote:Rainman wrote:i think we can conclude that OP is a phaggot
There is nothing wrong with homosexuality, and if he is, you will just be stating his sexual preference.
lollies
~Vēġó~ wrote:I think everything is wrong with homosexuality.....
rallyequalsrace wrote:i think he drink and feel he owns the road.......he came on my side, hit the car and drive...he just met the wrong person......have some info on him already....
crazybalhead wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:I think everything is wrong with homosexuality.....
This is why you feel guilty and cry when pulling your piggy over two girls scissorsing on the internet??
crazybalhead wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:I think everything is wrong with homosexuality.....
This is why you feel guilty and cry when pulling your piggy over two girls scissorsing on the internet??
rallyequalsrace wrote:consequence of war...innocent people get hurt....family, friends, by standers.......