The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Soundwave

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Soundwave » August 27th, 2013, 4:03 pm

speedmelter wrote:
clone101 wrote:1st thing in the morning to get up and meet this does not make my day start good,in case i have an emergency i have to wake the owner of the car to come out my yard........

take half of a broom handle and place it up his muffler.

yuh talking about the car, right?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 27th, 2013, 4:37 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

becuz D Plates...

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » August 27th, 2013, 5:01 pm

Soundwave wrote:
speedmelter wrote:
clone101 wrote:1st thing in the morning to get up and meet this does not make my day start good,in case i have an emergency i have to wake the owner of the car to come out my yard........

take half of a broom handle and place it up his muffler.

yuh talking about the car, right?

yes..

Postby crazybalhead » August 27th, 2013, 5:27 pm

MG, the wifey normally reverses into spots in price plaza with her pickup, quite easily.

Postby Kenjo » August 27th, 2013, 5:32 pm

Well heading from north to south by the Arthur luk jack business school in my hope this person decided to park on the middle of the roundabout . Sorry for the crappy resolution pic
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1377639141.684017.jpg

Centric

Re: Official

Postby Centric » August 27th, 2013, 5:48 pm

Kenjo wrote:Well heading from north to south by the Arthur Lok Jack Business School in Mt Hope this person decided to park on the middle of the roundabout . Sorry for the crappy resolution pic Image

Fixed.

I knew one day someone would not have paid attention to the roundabout upon approach.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » August 27th, 2013, 6:37 pm

i nuh from up on dis side.. is ah long time me eh come here. i jus come to check ah bredrin in the hospital and me eh know where this roundabout come out from

Postby wagon r » August 27th, 2013, 8:22 pm

pete wrote:Isn't it easier to reverse into parking spots with a pickup than to go in forward? To me if pickup owners did that they would have a much easier time getting inand out of spots.

...it depends on where you get it. the back spots not so bad but the middle part by the band stand is stress....so most of the time you have to park far and walk across the mall to get where you have to go esp. if you go there on a month end or other busy weekend.

i have seen people take almost 10mins to get out if they park dead straight and have to reverse out....esp if they can't average nor see where the tailgate is.

...but i understand your point.

ztune

Postby ztune » August 27th, 2013, 8:25 pm

That isn't the 1st car to end up there. Saw a lancer on that roundabout a few Saturday nights ago.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 28th, 2013, 9:22 am

I really saw some bricks came out from d roundabout weekend and was wondering who ran in to it.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 28th, 2013, 9:24 am

Conrad wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

becuz D Plates...

PCZ 44 d man got for it now

Postby MG Man » August 28th, 2013, 9:30 am

crazybalhead wrote:MG, the wifey normally reverses into spots in price plaza with her pickup, quite easily.

she reverse into yuh battam too?

clone101

Postby clone101 » August 28th, 2013, 1:14 pm

My neighbour made it easy for me to show you how stink they are and they do this ever day,they have 4 cars i got 2 ,1 of there's park in there yard and the other 3 park where ever they want the white wagon is mine if i come home late i have to park at the end of the street they take all the nearest available spots ..........
2013-08-28-0319(0)[1].jpg
gate.jpg
2013-08-28-0316(0)[1].jpg

Postby MG Man » August 28th, 2013, 1:39 pm

sooooooooooooooooo
you vex cuz pops reach first and park inna de public road?

clone101

Postby clone101 » August 28th, 2013, 1:52 pm

MG Man wrote:sooooooooooooooooo

Cause your a little slow let me break it down for you ,the road is a bit narrow and the black car in the picture is my neighbours own so when my wife comes home is pressure for her to get in our drive way that is why i opened the gate for ever one to see how hard it is to get in my yard .......

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » August 28th, 2013, 1:52 pm

clone101 wrote:My neighbour made it easy for me to show you how stink they are and they do this ever day,they have 4 cars i got 2 ,1 of there's park in there yard and the other 3 park where ever they want the white wagon is mine if i come home late i have to park at the end of the street they take all the nearest available spots ..........

Neighbor house looking better than your homie ,best gate and house ,not like yours broken down gate ,grass growing and broken up drive way you sure you ain't totaing feelings ,he have more $$$ than you.

clone101

Postby clone101 » August 28th, 2013, 1:55 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
clone101 wrote:My neighbour made it easy for me to show you how stink they are and they do this ever day,they have 4 cars i got 2 ,1 of there's park in there yard and the other 3 park where ever they want the white wagon is mine if i come home late i have to park at the end of the street they take all the nearest available spots ..........

Neighbor house looking better than your homie ,best gate and house ,not like yours broken down gate ,grass growing and broken up drive way you sure you ain't totaing feelings ,he have more $$$ than you.

Boss i never watch what people have ,i just want to get in and out of my yard in peace that's all...

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » August 28th, 2013, 1:59 pm

clone101 wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:

Boss i never watch what people have ,i just want to get in and out of my yard in peace that's all...

It looks like both of you have bad mind ,easy fix

You see that gate yuh have swing out make it to a sliding gate ,jus like your neighbor own and yuh on like boil corn ,if you done have the funds ,we on 2ner could have a curry q and raise funds for your new gate ,well if raise enough we might give you a yard make over.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » August 28th, 2013, 2:00 pm

Break some concrete and learn to reverse in d drive way. Problem Solved.

Postby Chimera » August 28th, 2013, 2:04 pm

i`m just curious

where would you like your neighbour to park? or would you prefer he sold some vehicles so he wouldnt use so much parking spot?

seems all you need to do is let your gate swing inside or make it a sliding gate as someone else said

hell, all you might have to do is raise the gate so when it swings outside, it clears the pavement and you can drive in

clone101

Postby clone101 » August 28th, 2013, 2:05 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
clone101 wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:

You see that gate yuh have swing out make it to a sliding gate ,jus like your neighbor own and yuh on like boil corn ,if you done have the funds ,we on 2ner could have a curry q and raise funds for your new gate ,well if raise enough we might give you a yard make over.

I live at me boss and i cool with what i have ,when you leave mummy and daddy house you will know what real life is not just being a laptop rah rah on Tuner!!!!!!!!

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » August 28th, 2013, 2:05 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Break some concrete and learn to reverse in d drive way. Problem Solved.

Yeah boy ,I find so neighbor must be getting jones seeing you lifting and dragging that gate out evrytime,it make noise too and in the long run the sliding gat will be easy on your back too ,sure yuh make wife open the gate too,shame on you.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » August 28th, 2013, 2:14 pm

clone101 wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:
clone101 wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:

I live at me boss and i cool with what i have ,when you leave mummy and daddy house you will know what real life is not just being a laptop rah rah on Tuner!!!!!!!!

Mummy and daddy give me a property of my own I doh rent or lodge,right clone101'and is a iPad I have ,yuh real does tote felling bro ,looking like yuh ain't have too much sense too ,fielder drop low with flair kit and your yard bad so , how much times yuh fix that.

Postby K74T » August 28th, 2013, 2:19 pm

Cripple fight

Postby MG Man » August 28th, 2013, 2:22 pm

clone101 wrote:
MG Man wrote:sooooooooooooooooo

Cause your a little slow let me break it down for you ,the road is a bit narrow and the black car in the picture is my neighbours own so when my wife comes home is pressure for her to get in our drive way that is why i opened the gate for ever one to see how hard it is to get in my yard .......

why your gate opening into the public road?

Postby noshownogo » August 28th, 2013, 2:25 pm

MG Man wrote:why your gate opening into the public road?

:!:

nipples

Postby nipples » August 28th, 2013, 2:29 pm

Ah find alyuh gettin lil aggressive lol . . Horse I tellin yuh . . By law you wrong . . That gate hang to open bad . . . It really not supposed to open out on the road like that . . That being said , u should just explain the situation to them over the road and ask politely if they could "give you a Bligh" and leave room for you to turn in and out till you can change your gate status

nipples

Postby nipples » August 28th, 2013, 2:30 pm

I had d same problem and I just spend some money and move my gate in toward my driveway 10 feet so I could turn properly and now me and the neighbors real good . . . . We all have to live and get along otherwise we will be no better than the next

Postby Spitfir3 » August 28th, 2013, 2:42 pm

clone doh study dem big man.just jump in d neighbour cyar and teef he deck, if yuh lucky he might make a thread about you then these guise would pummel him into the ground

ruffrider27

Re: Official

Postby ruffrider27 » August 28th, 2013, 2:47 pm

nipples wrote:I had d same problem and I just spend some money and move my gate in toward my driveway 10 feet so I could turn properly and now me and the neighbors real good . . . . We all have to live and get along otherwise we will be no better than the next

Nipples how you hard so :lol: :lol:

Yeah boy clone101 ain't known when you and neighbor go along it helps a lot ,when I go away with family is my neighbor have a spare keys to my place in case he see any stranger ,man could go eat watch cable ,even drive my car ,same thing with he I go over by he and go in he fridge take out a beer ,we real good