To eat or not......?????

ek4ever

To eat or not......?????

Postby ek4ever » August 26th, 2013, 3:28 pm

So went this weekend to do oil change and sit down in waiting room ah pick up a copy of Men's Health magazine and leafing through and I come upon an article discussing a link between throat cancer and performing oral sex on ur woman. Apparently the HPV virus is extremely common and there is a high risk of contracting the HPV-14 virus even if you practice safe sex simply because the damn thing can be present anywhere.

It went on to give some experiences of men who contracted it from eating a box lunch and the kinda damage it did...from facial disfigurement to ppl needing cancer treatment and surgeries to remove the malignant growths.

So the question is .... given the risk would you reconsider going down on ur woman / a woman or continue to throw caution into the wind?

Re: To eat or not......?????

Postby Hook » August 26th, 2013, 3:31 pm

man, I smoked for almost 20 years...if sumting hadda happen, it done happen...I like box

Postby tr1ad » August 26th, 2013, 3:32 pm

swore this was topic posted about a month or two ago

Postby cinco » August 26th, 2013, 3:33 pm

Hook wrote:man, I smoked for almost 20 years...if sumting hadda happen, it done happen...I like box

exactly

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 26th, 2013, 3:36 pm

inexperienced is the guy dat watches a familiar poocy and doesnt wanna eat it

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 26th, 2013, 3:41 pm

nice nice ... good to see tuners on point

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 26th, 2013, 3:46 pm

oh gorm if yuh want to do your duties in an OSHA compliant manner use plastic wrap.

Postby DFC » August 26th, 2013, 3:48 pm

I eating normel.

Yolo .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 26th, 2013, 3:56 pm

I eating.

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » August 26th, 2013, 4:02 pm

So i must starve......boy i eeeeatin normel still

Postby Kenjo » August 26th, 2013, 4:15 pm

Repost but this a well known fact but you can stop OP and she will get someone else to eat for you

wana-B-racer

Postby wana-B-racer » August 26th, 2013, 4:41 pm

Postby Ted_v2 » August 26th, 2013, 5:49 pm

Postby sliderz1 » August 26th, 2013, 6:11 pm

OP yuh late

Postby skylinechild » August 26th, 2013, 6:26 pm

if you dont eat it....you dont need it....

TriP

Postby TriP » August 26th, 2013, 6:38 pm

all yuh eat eat ..till all yuh belly full..it hav no shame in it..lol

Postby r3iXmann » August 26th, 2013, 7:11 pm

if u dont eat, someone else will

Postby dougla_boy » August 26th, 2013, 7:15 pm

How u go feel a nasty man nyammin on yuh gyal punanz? Especially a nasty man like me or rs?

Doubt u want that... Cud pm me yuh gyal number tho....she does do free delivery?

Postby skylinechild » August 26th, 2013, 7:24 pm

wana-B-racer wrote:Image

a REAL tusty former coworker ask a girl in another dept for ah brush...she say no and he was like girl i doh hav anything and i aint breakin no red light..... :lol:

everytime i see that water melon gif...i does remember that talk... :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » August 26th, 2013, 7:39 pm

Eat and be merry.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 26th, 2013, 9:01 pm

dougla_boy wrote:How u go feel a nasty man nyammin on yuh gyal punanz? Especially a nasty man like me or rs?

Doubt u want that... Cud pm me yuh gyal number tho....she does do free delivery?

Doh hut yuh head ... it have no way I giving up that

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » August 26th, 2013, 9:07 pm

no greater joy that a good smelling meff in yuh face..... turns yuh orn like corn yo!

speedist

Postby speedist » August 26th, 2013, 9:08 pm

Read about it. It was alleged Micheal douglas get it from eating box lunch. Not a firetruck was given, I still eating normel. Next ting they go put a surgeon general warning on the box! :roll:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 26th, 2013, 9:40 pm

Eat or a next guy go do it for yuh...

Postby rspann » August 26th, 2013, 9:48 pm

Cancer warning never stop smokers from smoking..........

marlener

Postby marlener » August 26th, 2013, 9:59 pm

Ah man ask about oral surgery now this!Hmmm.Just saying.

speedist

Postby speedist » August 26th, 2013, 10:05 pm

rspann wrote:Cancer warning never stop smokers from smoking..........

An it eh stopping me either. Once snatch clean, it getting eat :!:

Postby javishm » August 27th, 2013, 12:18 am

eat n live to eat again

Postby dougla_boy » August 27th, 2013, 7:10 am

speedist wrote:
rspann wrote:Cancer warning never stop smokers from smoking..........

An it eh stopping me either. Once snatch clean, it getting eat :!:

not a priority :|

Postby Hook » August 27th, 2013, 8:47 am

Skate tacklin' a gwaan.