Man runs as rapists attack his girlfriend at Caura River

lmakaveli

Re: Man runs as rapists attack his girlfriend at Caura River

Postby lmakaveli » August 23rd, 2013, 11:45 am

sharkman121 wrote:Kudos to guy for not trying to be a hero. In the end he lived, she lived and the rapists got caught...d Fack alyuh want again, she took one for the team.

she took two

jaggie

Postby jaggie » August 23rd, 2013, 11:59 am

The sad thing them men getting bail and in 10 years the case will call...and the gul will have moved on.......

Postby sharkman121 » August 23rd, 2013, 12:30 pm

lmakaveli wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:Kudos to guy for not trying to be a hero. In the end he lived, she lived and the rapists got caught...d Fack alyuh want again, she took one for the team.

she took two

speedist

Postby speedist » August 23rd, 2013, 12:31 pm

jmccomie wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
jmccomie wrote:nexting she was a fat ting now, an he did tell she "leh we get out ah it " wen dey saw the fellars an he peel out expecting she to run behind him too, but she jus cudnt make and end up getting ketch - yuh never knw inno :|

seems legit :|

yuh unders :lol: :lol:

Pics of the vic?

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » August 23rd, 2013, 12:32 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
lmakaveli wrote:

she took two

i call BS ,, she shame to say she get arse_shanked :lol:

Postby RBphoto » August 23rd, 2013, 1:37 pm

The real tragedy is that at one time it may have been safe to go there alone with your girl, and crime was not this bad. Sorry for them both.. but I hope he actually went to get help.

Postby streetbeastINC. » August 23rd, 2013, 3:23 pm

Real men here boy actually makin fun of a female bein raped and tortured even calling for pictures of he alleged victim...tuner is truly a reflection o trinidad society and the mental state of young males.

speedist

Postby speedist » August 23rd, 2013, 3:36 pm

Is tuner. You really expect the presence of moral compass here?

Postby BrotherHood » August 23rd, 2013, 3:59 pm

AllTrac wrote:leave she mc. I didnt put that dey, i not bearing dat burden, leh she mudda and father take back dey child yes.

best post in thread

Postby sMASH » August 23rd, 2013, 4:03 pm

If you know something is a bad idea, why continue to do it...
If the incident had happened in the privacy of a dwelling house, I would have been more outraged.
The perpetrators are wrong in any light an should face maximum penalty. But ms thing should have exercised bit more awareness and due consideration... for her own welfare.
But that is like a normal ting dese days, that itching does scramble their brains.

speedist

Postby speedist » August 23rd, 2013, 4:22 pm

Not necessarily her fault. She was following his lead. As man, he shoulda be thinking with his brain and not his piggy. Seeing how things are now, he coulda excercise some forethought.......

Postby streetbeastINC. » August 23rd, 2013, 8:25 pm

Yes thT GUY had to be a moron for doing that..,i was once on an hiv counselling board with the ministry and heard some stories from victims i had to resign from it..made you want to go realy find the criminals yourself and torture them....its not funny in any respect and some of the comments here have me concerned actually showed it to some co workers and they were very disturbed.

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2013, 9:01 pm

is vagina worth dying for?

Postby sMASH » August 23rd, 2013, 11:22 pm

speedist wrote:Not necessarily her fault. She was following his lead. As man, he shoulda be thinking with his brain and not his piggy. Seeing how things are now, he coulda excercise some forethought.......
tell that to women's rights activists

speedist

Postby speedist » August 24th, 2013, 8:09 am

Now you wha see me get pelt dong wit stone. She trust that he know what he doing so she didn't beat up. I never carry a girl anyway that I didn't scope out first or was well populated when we liming.

Postby DFC » August 24th, 2013, 8:29 am

3years ago I used to real go caura all the time.

Monday morning 8am I'm there by pool 2.

Me and the chick alone. Those days I didn't give a fuark nuh.

Glad I'm older and wiser now.

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » August 24th, 2013, 9:17 am

Damn..sry for the Girl... but she should Count her blessings is jus ah lil toto she get and not hurt.. the way ting is these days... she could hav been found in pieces..

As for the Man... i wouldna stand up bare to 3 Armed men also..

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » August 24th, 2013, 9:48 am

I ent give de fella wrong for running.

speedist

Postby speedist » August 24th, 2013, 11:28 am

Dragsta wrote:Damn..sry for the Girl... but she should Count her blessings is jus ah lil toto she get and not hurt.. the way ting is these days... she could hav been found in pieces..

As for the Man... i wouldna stand up bare to 3 Armed men also..

And still get killed. Law abiding citizens can't have weapons but men getting guns normal by the road side. :roll:

Postby nemisis » August 24th, 2013, 11:46 am

The laws help criminals, hinder all else

Postby Damien » August 24th, 2013, 11:48 am

I remember something like this happened to a friend of mine, as they were approached by the raper men meh boy bawl out how he have piles. Raperman say dont worry we have pile drivers
Truestory :(

speedist

Postby speedist » August 24th, 2013, 12:25 pm

nemisis wrote:The laws help criminals, hinder all else

Sad but true. :(

Postby AllTrac » August 24th, 2013, 1:18 pm

Damien wrote:I remember something like this happened to a friend of mine, as they were approached by the raper men meh boy bawl out how he have piles. Raperman say dont worry we have pile drivers
Truestory :(

*dies :lol: :lol: :lol:

speedist

Postby speedist » August 24th, 2013, 2:42 pm

Sabriel wrote:Some women feel just because they have a man means automatically giving up their own awareness to safety and basic survival instincts...a lot of women have that kind of mentality today..they put their lives in the hands of men..and don't think twice about the consequences of their own actions and then when the sheit hits the fan..they crying they have rights...nooo..it don't work so again...to each his/her own this rounds...so to speak.

Women have to start being aware of their surroundings wherever a man may take them at all times.if a man can't take you to a safe place to bull you..request /insist that he does..if not.then that's not a man to have as in this case and many others (eg bird sanctuary case )

I now ketch mehself. Is bird sanctuary and all you say dey, hoss! Nah. :lol: