Dragsta wrote:
Dragsta wrote:yea Toyota is a better car.. ride, comfort, reliability etc etc... but all boils down to preference and like ness ... i'll still take a Tiida(HATCH) over a Yaris...
sound boy 64 wrote:Went ina foreign used parts place. A raj pull up in his Tiida. Revving up, he come for a cone filter and a exhaust for the car. Man bawl watch meh na bigman that lil car running Dong anything in trinidad.
nick639 wrote: Cuz I does see da biatch run on low oil and hardly water and it surviving
zcarz wrote:^HR16? Really have variable valve timing? , I think they are pretty slow.. Feels even less powerful than the Ga16 from the B14 actually. Raced a FU latio with a GLX local cs3 lancer (1.6 SOHC cvt transmission) and kept up.. And that particular lancer is SLOW
pioneer wrote:Whale say she race ah navara from piarco to pasea and he couldn't keep up wid de tiida
Stixer7 wrote:zcarz wrote:^HR16? Really have variable valve timing? , I think they are pretty slow.. Feels even less powerful than the Ga16 from the B14 actually. Raced a FU latio with a GLX local cs3 lancer (1.6 SOHC cvt transmission) and kept up.. And that particular lancer is SLOW
^^^^ HR15 not 16
And also to "fast ones" have cvt
I racing a Turbo Forrester and the forerester only gaining on my from 130kmh or so
I Openly challenge or accept anyones challenge against "a tiida"