Indias dark obsession with fair skin

TriP

Re: Indias dark obsession with fair skin

Postby TriP » August 15th, 2013, 10:00 pm

good ting i born a honky..me aint to worry bout dem indian wannabe white as we

btw i see sum sweet black madras indian in monkey town barrackpore,if she was white she woulda look good wid she gold color hair..!!

star scream

Postby star scream » August 15th, 2013, 10:45 pm

black people wanna be white, and white people wish they had some color, why ppl can't be happy with their skin color.

Postby nervewrecker » August 15th, 2013, 10:49 pm

star scream wrote:black people wanna be white, bleaching skin and straightening hair while white people wish they had some color, injectingwhy stuff in their lip to get it big, tanning and curling hair. why ppl can't be happy with their skin color.

I feel is gyul on the whole yes. Never happy

star scream

Postby star scream » August 15th, 2013, 10:53 pm

star scream wrote:black people wanna be white, bleaching skin and straightening hair while white people wish they had some color, injectingwhy stuff in their lip to get it big, tanning and curling hair. why ppl can't be happy with their skin color.

men too.

Postby Habit7 » August 15th, 2013, 10:57 pm

If Shah Rukh Khan was an actor in the West he would have gone straight from A to B list. In India, nobody bats an eye.

Postby Morpheus » August 15th, 2013, 11:27 pm

Don't forget some races want more arse too eh. Padded panties :smile:

Postby nervewrecker » August 15th, 2013, 11:44 pm

And bra

Postby AllTrac » August 16th, 2013, 7:48 am

TriP wrote:good ting i born a honky..me aint to worry bout dem indian wannabe white as we

btw i see sum sweet black madras indian in monkey town barrackpore,if she was white she woulda look good wid she gold color hair..!!

:lol: just so you know, indian white and honkey white is 2 different white eh. The last thing i want is to pick up ah pasty ass pale woman with honkey color you seeing green veins through her skin, disgusting. Indian white skin tone is superior as it gives the looks of a slight tan while still maintaining the ooooh so milky color. Yum.

Postby dougla_boy » August 16th, 2013, 7:56 am

i cyah comment nah...........i real mix down.........

but some people have mistaken me for an indian tho.......madras on top of that.....

i gets offended

Postby sliderz1 » August 16th, 2013, 8:06 am

watch how meh bleach out meh face with cake soap

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 8:33 am

The fair skin obsession with hindus is based on dark is evil . Hindus main goal is to always be sucessfull in any lifeforms . They tend to seek higher education, wealth , status and in India becoming by marriage or born into a higher caste. Fairer skin is associated to higher castes.
Very few higher castes came to trin, most where from the farmers, landowner, warrior and tradesmen castes.
Last edited by zoom rader on August 16th, 2013, 8:40 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby RASC » August 16th, 2013, 8:34 am

zoom rader wrote:The fair skin obsession with hindus is based on dark is evil . Hindus main goal is to always be sucessfull in any lifeforms . They tend to seek higher education, wealth , status and in India becoming by marriage or born into a higher caste. Fairer skin is associated to higher castes.

Are you light skinned or dark skinned?

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 8:40 am

RASC wrote:
zoom rader wrote:The fair skin obsession with hindus is based on dark is evil . Hindus main goal is to always be sucessfull in any lifeforms . They tend to seek higher education, wealth , status and in India becoming by marriage or born into a higher caste. Fairer skin is associated to higher castes.

Here's a clue I am not hindu

Postby RASC » August 16th, 2013, 8:47 am

RASC wrote:

Here's a clue I am not hindu

So you're clear or translucent?
What is your skin complexion?

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 8:52 am

^^^ i am yet to see a clear or translucent non hindu

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » August 16th, 2013, 8:52 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Yew song like yew an' all eh know whut yew ease.

Izza black Indo Trini.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » August 16th, 2013, 8:55 am

I typed kewlee and it censored it to Indo Trini.

#trinitunerdefinesme

Postby sliderz1 » August 16th, 2013, 8:56 am

so this is the official 'I is not ah Indian thread' ??

Postby rfari » August 16th, 2013, 8:57 am

I sure zr black like ganesha

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 8:58 am

sliderz1 wrote:so this is the official 'I is not ah Indian thread' ??

Everybody is born indian bro just that some ppl don't know it

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 9:11 am

rfari wrote:I sure zr black like ganesha

Have you forgotten that I am labelled a racist towards afro, whiteboy, chinese and penal indos folk on tuner

Postby rfari » August 16th, 2013, 9:15 am

Have you forgotten that I am labelled a racist towards afro, whiteboy, chinese and penal indos folk on tuner

I knw u are. Why u remind us?

Postby RASC » August 16th, 2013, 9:19 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ i am yet to see a clear or translucent non hindu

So what is your skin complexion?

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 9:21 am

rfari wrote:

I knw u are. Why u remind us?

Figure out what you wrote bro and then put two and two together

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 9:29 am

RASC wrote:

If you read some of my post on various cheads you have known that answer. Here another clue I can speak Spanish

Postby rollingstock » August 16th, 2013, 9:30 am

AllTrac wrote:
TriP wrote:good ting i born a honky..me aint to worry bout dem indian wannabe white as we

:lol: just so you know, indian white and honkey white is 2 different white eh. The last thing i want is to pick up ah pasty ass pale woman with honkey color you seeing green veins through her skin, disgusting. Indian white skin tone is superior as it gives the looks of a slight tan while still maintaining the ooooh so milky color. Yum.

Hey phoq you homes! :|

pluggie

Postby pluggie » August 16th, 2013, 9:32 am

so:
Niggez is niggez
and
cool-e is niggez

... Everybody trying to be niggez

Postby rollingstock » August 16th, 2013, 9:34 am

zoom race isn't a secret, he's just an equal opportunity hater :lol:

Postby zoom rader » August 16th, 2013, 9:38 am

pluggie wrote:

so:
Niggez is niggez
and
cool-e is niggez

... Everybody trying to be niggez

No bro,
You have afros that want to be indos and indos that want to be afros.
Just have a look around years ago it was only indos that wore brighty coloured clothes with mis matched shoes, now who wearing those.
Then you have every indo with a rasta flag on their car and under ware showing with pants on knees

Postby rfari » August 16th, 2013, 9:42 am

RASC wrote:

If you read some of my post on various cheads you have known that answer. Here another clue I can speak Spanish

U issa cappar?