dougla_boy wrote:. . .800-DART does only do dead dogs on the highway that get lick down
Rory Phoulorie wrote:dougla_boy wrote:. . .800-DART does only do dead dogs on the highway that get lick down
Kamala and the PP closed down DART. When last have you seen the vehicle that they move about with? I am sure that when the PP gets this Dangerous Dogs Act passed and people start abandoning their dogs all over the place, Kamala and the PP will have their family and friends offer a similar service to DART and they will all of a sudden see the need for such a service.
Some Veterinary clinics offer disposal services. West Park Veterinary Clinic in Cocoyea offers disposal services. A medium size dog will cost about $250 to dispose. You need to deliver the dog in a sealed bag, you can't just drop the body. Wrap the body in an old sheet and put it in a jumbo garbage bag.
JoeBama wrote:dan simple...
1. get a fork
2. dig a hole bout 3ft/4ft in back yard
3.call the family together teach the kids about death
4. say a lil prayer
5. cover hole
6. save money..
AllTrac wrote:wing hua
eel7 wrote:AllTrac wrote:wing hua
Yuh cyah be calling wing hua name soo... I eat from there often.. *feels offended*
sliderz1 wrote:JoeBama wrote:dan simple...
1. get a fork
2. dig a hole bout 3ft/4ft in back yard
3.call the family together teach the kids about death
4. say a lil prayer
5. cover hole
6. save money..
epic tear sheeding while digging that hole eh.
brb
Pantos wrote:Regional Corporation will come and deal with it. Most times for free. I remember a worker from San Juan/Laventille Regional Corporation telling me this about 2 years ago.
dougla_boy wrote:best yuh bury the dog or handle the garbage man something to move it........
800-DART does only do dead dogs on the highway that get lick down
Rory Phoulorie wrote:dougla_boy wrote:. . .800-DART does only do dead dogs on the highway that get lick down
Kamala and the PP closed down DART. When last have you seen the vehicle that they move about with? I am sure that when the PP gets this Dangerous Dogs Act passed and people start abandoning their dogs all over the place, Kamala and the PP will have their family and friends offer a similar service to DART and they will all of a sudden see the need for such a service.
Some Veterinary clinics offer disposal services. West Park Veterinary Clinic in Cocoyea offers disposal services. A medium size dog will cost about $250 to dispose. You need to deliver the dog in a sealed bag, you can't just drop the body. Wrap the body in an old sheet and put it in a jumbo garbage bag.
Sabriel wrote:Look jus go say a lil simmy.dimmy over the body, throw gas, strike a match and watch d mf burn oui.
AllTrac wrote:lol how u counting down yuh dog days so boy
azoturbo wrote:No false alarm guys he catch him self
AllTrac wrote:wah kindda dog it is?