Laventille TRULY gone GREEN !!!

jhtuner

Re: Laventille gone GREEN !!!

Postby jhtuner » August 10th, 2013, 12:54 pm

speedist wrote:Bruh, I don't know you, to clarify, my statement was not directed at you. It was meant to highlight the "gimme gimme" mentality I seeing.
is a love doh take it on

Postby rfari » August 10th, 2013, 12:59 pm

Wait nah. Is lennox smith jw planning to win laventille wid dey? :rofl:

speedist

Postby speedist » August 10th, 2013, 1:02 pm

None taken,bro. *e-bonx*

Postby K74T » August 10th, 2013, 1:19 pm

Rovin still toting over UNC's loss?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 10th, 2013, 1:20 pm

meem know wa u talkin bout : i never even started to tote ....... :lol:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » August 10th, 2013, 2:05 pm

nemisis wrote:
rfari wrote:Jw and his 'eric williams' dependency model will definitely suit laventille
hence zoom happy posting on the topic

Not a matter of being happy bro, its about freeing ppl minds and showing them that there are other options and a way out of their current state.

Indeed but don't tell them that. Rowley and Eric are their gods. At least the UNC people in CW were brave enough to try something new. Laventille people will dead with a balisier in their hand.

:evilbat:

jhtuner

Postby jhtuner » August 10th, 2013, 2:21 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
nemisis wrote:
rfari wrote:Jw and his 'eric williams' dependency model will definitely suit laventille
hence zoom happy posting on the topic

Not a matter of being happy bro, its about freeing ppl minds and showing them that there are other options and a way out of their current state.

Indeed but don't tell them that. Rowley and Eric are their gods. At least the UNC people in CW were brave enough to try something new. Laventille people will dead with a balisier in their hand.

:evilbat:
same thing i trying to say...sando east...deigo martin.....pnm til dey dead even if sheit happenin.....

Postby rfari » August 10th, 2013, 2:40 pm

Growley has better morals and values than jw

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 10th, 2013, 2:41 pm

The voice of the people is not the voice of God.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » August 10th, 2013, 3:27 pm

rfari wrote:Growley has better morals and values than jw

ooh do explain.....

Postby zoom rader » August 10th, 2013, 4:26 pm

Hold on, gonna check me emails

Postby hydroep » August 10th, 2013, 5:12 pm

Politicians have morals and values?...:?

Postby brams112 » August 10th, 2013, 5:16 pm

hydroep wrote:Politicians have morals and values?...:?

Morals ur ask dey boi?values?values is how much racket they can turn into money.

Postby Sky » August 10th, 2013, 5:17 pm

Since I started voting I neve expected morals and values. I expected results.
This noob govt makin so many slipups and rowley is impotent against them.
That is no results. If manning or panday was opp leader it was tear up.
Jw, dspite his multi bobbols, get results.

Postby brams112 » August 10th, 2013, 5:19 pm

ghostbusters wrote:
jhtuner wrote:In my opinion i do not think jack would be the next pm...only not so smart people would jump..he name stink away n in trini

only not so smart ppl would support Jack? because the smart ones are busy supporting rowley and kamla right?

Jack's name might be 'stink' where you are, but he won chaguanas west with reason. He served the folks there well, no other seat in the country gets better representation...that might be 'stink' to you but its worth something to those 'not so smart people' who voted for representation instead of party...

You ever wonder who money was used for the representation you speak about?

Postby rfari » August 10th, 2013, 5:28 pm

Jw's model will only thrive when public institutions are mismanaged. Its not in the best interest of politicians like jw to make the necessary changes.

And growley was a man of principle and had the balls to show manning that he wasn't going to turn a blind eye to wastage, squandermania and corruption

Postby brams112 » August 10th, 2013, 5:32 pm

rfari wrote:Jw's model will only thrive when public institutions are mismanaged. Its not in the best interest of politicians like jw to make the necessary changes.

And growley was a man of principle and had the balls to show manning that he wasn't going to turn a blind eye to wastage, squandermania and corruption

How come he did not have the balls to break away?maybe he felt he would have hung himself then?

Postby rfari » August 10th, 2013, 5:34 pm

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:Jw's model will only thrive when public institutions are mismanaged. Its not in the best interest of politicians like jw to make the necessary changes.

How come he did not have the balls to break away?maybe he felt he would have hung himself then?

Breakaway is too easy. And besides, why leave a party if ure more aligned to its value system than the people u oppose

Postby brams112 » August 10th, 2013, 5:37 pm

rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:

Breakaway is too easy. And besides, why leave a party if ure more aligned to its value system than the people u oppose

What value system?tail between legs? :lol:

Postby Habit7 » August 10th, 2013, 5:45 pm

I see ILP is rolling in down the road from me in Tunapuna. Big meeting tonight.

I wish democracy all the best.

Postby rfari » August 10th, 2013, 5:47 pm

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:

What value system?tail between legs? :lol:

Explain urself better son.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » August 10th, 2013, 5:51 pm

lol BS at it.s finest. Rowley shwed manning that, what about the country?
Why didn't he provide the necessary information to the relevant authorities to address these issues in a tangible way and hold those corrupt accountable? All Rowley showed that he put himself first. He pulls out b4 it hits the fan and "appears" innocent, BS. He put party before country. He made sure to use that vantage point to secure his position.

So JW model ATLEAST help some people who needs it, what other model offered by UNC or PNm does this?
Last edited by mamoo_pagal on August 11th, 2013, 1:29 am, edited 1 time in total.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » August 10th, 2013, 5:58 pm

Since when Growley have morals and values ?

Postby Ted_v2 » August 10th, 2013, 6:47 pm

What morals he lacking?

Postby Habit7 » August 10th, 2013, 7:10 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

If you have info for us to doubt Rowley's morals and values, spill it.

Postby RASC » August 10th, 2013, 7:13 pm

I'm surprisingly neutral on this development.
Oh should I say, I haven't analysed it long enough to give a valuable contribution.

Postby RASC » August 10th, 2013, 7:15 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

In your honest opinion does Dr. Rowley possess less integrity and morals than Jack Warner?

Postby janfar » August 10th, 2013, 7:42 pm

Dais not Sewage sitting in a green jacket there???
hidden sewage.jpg

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 10th, 2013, 7:44 pm

^^^LOL, I though jack say he doh walk with crowd, how much people there are from Tunapuna and how much from CW

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » August 10th, 2013, 10:24 pm

RASC wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

In your honest opinion does Dr. Rowley possess less integrity and morals than Jack Warner?

What is the measure for morals and integrity?