AaronB13 wrote:well i give da man some pressure, start to rock steering like mad, makin eye contact with him through d rear view, an not for nutting i wudn slow down for him to reach inside d tray, seein a pleading look on his face for me to stop, i fly over 2 hump without slowin down, see him beatin up holdin on for he life, legs danglin off d side of d tray. when i see he in pain i give him one last rough up an stop for him to jump off, an u kno, d man walk off an bawl "WAM TO U BOI?" well what u really expect son?
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:been there done that,
SLwo down let him jump in the tray, as he climbs in, mash down and drive like yuh mad, then suddenly pull hand brakes and hear his fking face crunch the rear windscreen, then mash down again, keep this up a few times, then drive through maracas hills like yuh mad.
If hes there when you reach where yuore going then, he had a hell of a time, if hes not there, who gives a sh1t anyways.
Im sure i threw his a55 out over a cliff somehwere, but i couldnt care less.
4X4 Trinidad wrote:I'd drive down straight to 4X4 Trinidad and get a cover installed
K74T wrote:Make a chutney
"Ah man jump in meh tray
Chupke Chupke"
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:been there done that,
K74T wrote:4X4 Trinidad wrote:I'd drive down straight to 4X4 Trinidad and get a cover installed
IBHook
4X4 Trinidad wrote:Our cargo bars can be extended to hit him a good blow on his head. Just saying...