gready123456 wrote:ANYONE PUT THIS BOOTS TO THE TEST YET REVIEWS ???
cinco wrote:Issa nike iz tewz.
Expect 4 games outta it
kurpal_v2 wrote:Omg op I wore this shoe today, I just couldn't help but outpace my buddies and my tackles were clean as hell.
Some of the passes from the back were so accurate I was given a yellow card for sorcery but thy was after I scored a hat trick from my keepers 6yrd box.
Seriously bro you need these boots or else you'd just be another scrub and forced to name your first child Brillo
my merc older than ur boot, and who's boot opening up?JoKeR1980 wrote:nike is tew tewwwww
Trini Hookah wrote:my merc older than ur boot, and who's boot opening up?JoKeR1980 wrote:nike is tew tewwwww
jusme wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:my merc older than ur boot, and who's boot opening up?JoKeR1980 wrote:nike is tew tewwwww
Do u even sweat v?
i paid $267 for mineJoKeR1980 wrote:meh...the exception is when I sweat ONCE a week...if we measuring size of our sweat piggies...
oh and considering I paid $275 for my pair I'd say its good value for money still
Trini Hookah wrote:i paid $267 for mineJoKeR1980 wrote:meh...the exception is when I sweat ONCE a week...if we measuring size of our sweat piggies...
oh and considering I paid $275 for my pair I'd say its good value for money still
i run more than uJoKeR1980 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:i paid $267 for mineJoKeR1980 wrote:meh...the exception is when I sweat ONCE a week...if we measuring size of our sweat piggies...
you didn't buy it locally though
and I still sweat more than yewwww
Trini Hookah wrote:i run more than uJoKeR1980 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:i paid $267 for mineJoKeR1980 wrote:meh...the exception is when I sweat ONCE a week...if we measuring size of our sweat piggies...
you didn't buy it locally though
and I still sweat more than yewwww
Trini Hookah wrote:i run more than u
BrotherHood wrote:When dis predator gone through is back to Nike. Hoping dey continue the T90 line.
http://www.footyheadlines.com/2014/03/a ... -boot.html
ADIDAS PRIMEKNIT FS RELEASED - THE FIRST ALL-IN-ONE FOOTBALL BOOT AND SOCK HYBRID
Adidas just released the Primeknit FS Soccer Cleat, the world’s first ever boot to combine a football boot and socks hours before Nike will unveil the new Nike Magista Football Boot in Barcelona.
Even though Nike will release the Nike Magista Boot with included sockliners and a similar concept as the Primeknit FS Boot, Adidas hit back after Nike announced the release of the Nike Magista with included sockliners and the Flyknit technology. Today the battle between Nike and Adidas reaches the peak, after Adidas also unveiled the first knitted football boot called Adidas Samba Primeknit last week.
Adidas Primeknit FS Boot
This is the new Adidas Primeknit FS Boot.
The new Adidas Primeknit FS Boot comes with a knitted upper material, which could be also seen used for the Adidas Samba Primeknit boot. The Adidas Primeknit FS Football Boot comes without laces, while the football boot and the socks are combined. It's the first time that a football boot is united with the socks, which was previously only used for American Football Cleats.
The first all-in-one football boot comes is mainly black, while the boot features the Sprintframe outsole. The early look on the new Adidas Primeknit FS 2014 Boot provides us a foreseeing how the future Adidas boots will look like, although we don't think Adidas will unveil a all-in-one hybrid football boot in 2014. More infos to be added later.
kurpal_v2 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:When dis predator gone through is back to Nike. Hoping dey continue the T90 line.
I think I have twice the mileage of your boots and mine showing no signs of wear.
Might be easier to just replace them after a year than try to outlive the addi
PapaC wrote:What allyuh think?http://www.footyheadlines.com/2014/03/a ... -boot.html
ADIDAS PRIMEKNIT FS RELEASED - THE FIRST ALL-IN-ONE FOOTBALL BOOT AND SOCK HYBRID
Adidas just released the Primeknit FS Soccer Cleat, the world’s first ever boot to combine a football boot and socks hours before Nike will unveil the new Nike Magista Football Boot in Barcelona.
Even though Nike will release the Nike Magista Boot with included sockliners and a similar concept as the Primeknit FS Boot, Adidas hit back after Nike announced the release of the Nike Magista with included sockliners and the Flyknit technology. Today the battle between Nike and Adidas reaches the peak, after Adidas also unveiled the first knitted football boot called Adidas Samba Primeknit last week.
Adidas Primeknit FS Boot
This is the new Adidas Primeknit FS Boot.
The new Adidas Primeknit FS Boot comes with a knitted upper material, which could be also seen used for the Adidas Samba Primeknit boot. The Adidas Primeknit FS Football Boot comes without laces, while the football boot and the socks are combined. It's the first time that a football boot is united with the socks, which was previously only used for American Football Cleats.
The first all-in-one football boot comes is mainly black, while the boot features the Sprintframe outsole. The early look on the new Adidas Primeknit FS 2014 Boot provides us a foreseeing how the future Adidas boots will look like, although we don't think Adidas will unveil a all-in-one hybrid football boot in 2014. More infos to be added later.
ADIDAS RELEASE 5 COLORFUL COPA MUNDIAL BOOTS!
In the past years football boots got brighter and colorful with the exclusion of the classical Adidas Copa Mundial Boot, which was one of the very rare boots to keep the traditional boot colors black and white. While most of the other cleats got more eye-catching every year the Copa Mundial Boot, which was released in 1979 and was only changed slightly.
In late 2013 and 2014 the Adidas Copa Mundial will receive the biggest changes since its release with the introduction of other colors instead of the classical black / white colorway. The white Adidas Copa Mundial Boot Colorway was released in September 2013 as a limited edition, while the five other colorways were unveiled today in the year of the 2014 World Cup in Brazil.
ADIDAS COPA MUNDIAL SAMBA EDITIONS
Adidas released the Copa Mundial in five different colorways.
In 2014, the year of the World Cup in Brazil, Adidas will launch their classical Copa Mundial Boot in five different colorways, which also appear on other Adidas Boots. The colorful Adidas Copa Mundial Boot is called Samba which is the campaign to promote the boots released before the 2014 World Cup in Brazil.
The new Adidas Copa Mundial Samba Football Boot will be released as limited edition.
dean_spleen09 wrote:t90 get replaced by the hypervenoms.
ctr get replaced by the magista .
(feel this is my next boot)