Any one has a BlackBerry 10 device read this

DionYorker

Re: Any one has a BlackBerry 10 device read this

Postby DionYorker » July 26th, 2013, 7:50 am

andres13 wrote:You'll dot know native if it fuked you in the back, look at the crack berry app or n4bb

Batty boi yak...fellas look like we have another Hillview man here....he is backshot man..

:drinking: :drinking: :mrgreen:

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » July 26th, 2013, 8:18 am

Opie....anything for the Android guys?

Postby ismithx » July 26th, 2013, 8:22 am

we already have an android app for tuner....

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 26th, 2013, 9:22 am

app warsss

Postby tr1ad » July 26th, 2013, 10:01 am

more like look at me... look what i can do for trinituner

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » July 26th, 2013, 11:17 am

ismithx wrote:we already have an android app for tuner....

Really? I didn't see any on app world :grin:

andres13

Postby andres13 » July 26th, 2013, 11:32 am

Please people if you know what a native cascades app looks like in code.well I assume you'll aren't developers so you don't know.

Postby rollingstock » July 26th, 2013, 11:44 am

andres13 wrote:Please people if you know what a native cascades app looks like in code.well I assume you'll aren't developers so you don't know.

How about developing a native app for 2nr that makes annoying little cornts disappear when they can't take the fact that they made a mistake.

andres13

Postby andres13 » July 26th, 2013, 12:45 pm

They just don't know sadly

Postby sliderz1 » July 26th, 2013, 12:51 pm

in, in this here thread

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » July 26th, 2013, 12:54 pm

andres13 wrote:Please people if you know what a native cascades app looks like in code.well I assume you'll aren't developers so you don't know.

Why should the end user give a fcuk what an app "looks" like in code?

End user: this app sucks
Developer: yea but look at all this sick code I wrote
End user: I don't give a fcuk

andres13

Postby andres13 » July 26th, 2013, 1:03 pm

[X]~Outlaw wrote:

Why should the end user give a fcuk what an app "looks" like in code?
its not only what it looks like it works much more fluid and is much better, faster uploads,faster app start up tiome and much greater benifits

End user: this app sucks
Developer: yea but look at all this sick code I wrote
End user: I don't give a fcuk

developer: well if you want to spend 2 minutes uploading a photo up to you,i assume you like laggyness on your apps
end user: (feeling dumb) uhhh

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » July 26th, 2013, 1:05 pm

They still won't give a fcuk how your code "looks" lol

andres13

Postby andres13 » July 26th, 2013, 1:06 pm

by the way it also looks alot better in app view,

DionYorker

Postby DionYorker » July 26th, 2013, 1:10 pm

andres13 wrote:by the way it also looks alot better in app view,

What is your point in arguing man. Point is the job is already done and you suck....

Lets forget this batty boi and go get some coke and rum....

Its a friday ppl lets get drunkkk :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 26th, 2013, 1:38 pm

andres13 wrote:developer: well if you want to spend 2 minutes uploading a photo up to you,i assume you like laggyness on your apps
the trinituner mobile app takes 2 minutes to upload a photo on your BB10 device??? It shouldnt.

I just checked another user with a Z10 and a full screen screenshot took him ~10 seconds to upload on Bmobile 4G with the trinituner app.

Blackberry would have done testing with our app before approving it and RIM would have done extensive testing before they officially feature the trinituner app in a Digicel brochure for Blackberry 10.

Please let me know what issues you have having when using the app on a BB10 device so we can address them ASAP 8-)

Postby wagonrunner » July 26th, 2013, 2:16 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Please let me know what issues you have having when using the app on a BB10 device so we can address them ASAP 8-)

OP can't say it's his.

marlener

Postby marlener » July 26th, 2013, 4:09 pm

Bro go ahead and develop ur app,if it's better,then it's better,if it's not then it's not.Ever notice how some fellas just jump on the bandwagon once some says something insulting when they themselves can't even understand what you are talking bout anyhow.If ur app is a waste of time then so be it.

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » July 28th, 2013, 1:32 am

andres13 wrote:developer: well if you want to spend 2 minutes uploading a photo up to you,i assume you like laggyness on your apps
the trinituner mobile app takes 2 minutes to upload a photo on your BB10 device??? It shouldnt.

I just checked another user with a Z10 and a full screen screenshot took him ~10 seconds to upload on Bmobile 4G with the trinituner app.

Just had to get that in there.... lol

andres13

Postby andres13 » August 2nd, 2013, 5:13 pm

my own take 2 fking seconds ok so fk youll MOFOkers im done,fk you to your not getting this native app,

Postby K74T » August 2nd, 2013, 5:25 pm

andres13 wrote:my own take 2 fking seconds ok so fk youll MOFOkers im done,fk you to your not getting this native app,

Postby gastly369 » August 2nd, 2013, 6:33 pm

Terran

Postby Terran » August 3rd, 2013, 9:02 am

andres13 wrote:my own take 2 fking seconds ok so fk youll MOFOkers im done,fk you to your not getting this native app,

DUANE

Didn't I warn you about setting age restrictions on this site??

Postby tr1ad » August 3rd, 2013, 9:06 am

yuh could real lie just to save face

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » August 3rd, 2013, 10:25 am

Inside.

Postby tr1ad » August 3rd, 2013, 10:31 am

curious to know tho, this so called "native app" you created, you have the permission to use the trinituner logo etc right?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 3rd, 2013, 12:25 pm

ghee dee young developer ah chancee nah...

a *pot hole/road depression/bumps and humps locator/listing* app would be best!

Postby Mark! » August 3rd, 2013, 12:40 pm

im sure that app was full of tolees

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » August 3rd, 2013, 12:48 pm

HAHA...yuh sound like ah real native

Postby tr1ad » August 3rd, 2013, 12:49 pm

get your license andres, take it down a notch