iM@st@1 wrote:Small thing, at least is just one yuh bought you may end up liking it yuh never know. I just find is a ripoff just cause they put some shiny vinyl almost 9us for one, nah man. You'll be happy with those alphacool rads, they cool really well, what fans yuh gonna be using? Highly recommend the AP-15s but have alot of "nicer" looking ones tho.
Barbs work just as good, you could always get the plastic clamps and pass a spray on it
2NR Smurf wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:Small thing, at least is just one yuh bought you may end up liking it yuh never know. I just find is a ripoff just cause they put some shiny vinyl almost 9us for one, nah man. You'll be happy with those alphacool rads, they cool really well, what fans yuh gonna be using? Highly recommend the AP-15s but have alot of "nicer" looking ones tho.
Barbs work just as good, you could always get the plastic clamps and pass a spray on it
i went with xspc rx series rads. I currently have a pair of SP120s on my EX240 and im pretty happy with them so i think ill continue with those. Still not 100% sure bout painting the rads...need to find the 'right' blue to put them in
iM@st@1 wrote:^^ Kinda pricy but the colors look nice.
Conrad forget about canned air & invest in this instead. Works much better
iM@st@1 wrote:^^ Kinda pricy but the colors look nice.
2NR Smurf wrote:My cable lacing attempt.
Tried it on a extra 8pin i had.
Not the best thread for the job, but was all i could find home.
This would definitely be a whole lot easier on freshly sleeved cable, rather than cable thats been wound up and taken shape after some time.![]()
Think i'll lace my 24pin and use mod/smart kobra clips for the others.
I got mine from raptor.Conrad wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:^^ Kinda pricy but the colors look nice.
Ooooooh, noice.
Where could I get it locally for reasonable price? If not reasonable I'll import like everything else.