AllTrac wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:Pdt Jagdeo Ian Maharaj Shame on all Indians who intend to turn their backs on the People Partnership.Please do not support Jack Warner..If Jack wins, you have nothing to benifit from, trust your own, trust Kamla, PP is your only hope for representation in support of Indians. Bhaap Phirangi Bhaag...Don't do something that you are going to regret..Vote UNC Today..In the name of Bhagawan I sincerely beg of you to make that decision to have Kamla as PM...NOT Rowley.
5 hours ago · Like
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... =3&theater
shame on pundit....
this is why i doh like hindu people and by extension indians....
rfari wrote:AllTrac wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:Pdt Jagdeo Ian Maharaj Shame on all Indians who intend to turn their backs on the People Partnership.Please do not support Jack Warner..If Jack wins, you have nothing to benifit from, trust your own, trust Kamla, PP is your only hope for representation in support of Indians. Bhaap Phirangi Bhaag...Don't do something that you are going to regret..Vote UNC Today..In the name of Bhagawan I sincerely beg of you to make that decision to have Kamla as PM...NOT Rowley.
5 hours ago · Like
shame on pundit....
in all fairness, that's like saying that all blackman racist by the statement of some random negro on tv. wouldn't it? anyways, that go mek ah nice discussion for another ched.
janfar wrote:Habit7 wrote:^^^John Kerry was here?
Hence the fact that he talkin up in he bamcee...
AllTrac wrote:rfari wrote:AllTrac wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:Pdt Jagdeo Ian Maharaj Shame on all Indians who intend to turn their backs on the People Partnership.Please do not support Jack Warner..If Jack wins, you have nothing to benifit from, trust your own, trust Kamla, PP is your only hope for representation in support of Indians. Bhaap Phirangi Bhaag...Don't do something that you are going to regret..Vote UNC Today..In the name of Bhagawan I sincerely beg of you to make that decision to have Kamla as PM...NOT Rowley.
5 hours ago · Like
shame on pundit....
in all fairness, that's like saying that all blackman racist by the statement of some random negro on tv. wouldn't it? anyways, that go mek ah nice discussion for another ched.
this is why i hate all black people and by extension negros...
AllTrac wrote:Buh hear nah, is years i always say PNM does do nasty campaign, well boy, i never see real nasty campaigning yet after this election, UNC take de cake.
pioneer wrote:I have my UNC jersey below ready to move in any direction
wagonrunner wrote:$1 fete by ILP?